Talley Chiropractic Clinic

97 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

411 N. First St
Madill, Ok 73446
United States
(580) 795-2269
11/04/22

Dr. Talley has been amazing, office staff is friendly. Highly recommended them.

A McGee
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: I appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the excellent review! Dr. T
10/11/22

Always helpful and friendly staff. Never have to wait very long and doctor Talley has helped me tremendously. Highly recommend this clinic

Jaxson Gaming
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback.
9/30/22

friendly people! Dr. Talley and his staff do their best to make me feel comfortable. The care and customer service are great!

Jarode Stevenson
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Glad to know you are doing better.
9/07/22
Eric Moore
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: We appreciate your feedback!
8/29/22
Kendall Amix
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thanks you for the great review Kendall!
8/13/22
Josue Segura
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars!
8/03/22

Dr Talley is great & offers a variety of treatments to address our bodies. Not simply adjustments!

Joyce Mcdowell
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you Joyce! I really appreciate your feed back and the 5 star rating! Thanks a million!
6/30/22
Kasey Hibdon
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you Kasey! Glad you are doing so much better!
6/14/22

Dr. Talley is awesome! Very knowledgeable and thorough!

Lethal Pursuit
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars!
6/01/22
Carl Raschke
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you Carl. We appreciate your feedback.
5/22/22

Very friendly and knowledgeable. There are times I feel I just can’t take another step, I go see Dr Talley, and I leave feeling much better.

Terri Sewell
5/07/22

Dr Talley has adjusted my back, hip, neck and wrists through the years (30). I do not take arthritis medication, & have had no knee, back or neck surgeries. He really cares about his patients.

Mom Wise
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Glad you have trusted us to keep you going all this time!
4/18/22

Dr Talley is very professional and cares about his clients. The office staff is friendly and they work with you. I would recommend Tally Chiropractic to everyone needing the services they offer.

Lois Sessions
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you Lois! Glad you are doing better!
4/13/22

A wonderful place, clean ,friendly ,and Dr Tally does an amazing job of listening and finding what the source of the pain is not just taking care of symptoms..

Lisa Marie Adams
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Glad to hear you are doing so much better!
3/15/22

A few days after a rough tonsillectomy at 24 years old I found myself severely dehydrated and unable to keep fluids down due to nausea sand vomiting. Dr. Talley was able to get me in the same day I called and offered his IV hydration therapy to help my recovery. After just 5-10 mins of the infusion I could already tell a difference in my energy level and fatigue. I do agree it is a little on the pricey side but I 100% recommended it to anyone who may be dehydrated, severely fatigued, or recovery from a surgical operation. I felt 1000x better the next day! Thank you Dr. Talley!!!!

Abbey Northam
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: I am so glad you are feeling better!! It was a pleasure meeting you and taking care of you. Thank you for trusting me with your healthcare needs. Stay healthy my friend! :) JT
3/10/22

Best chiropractor I've ever had everyone's friendly Doctor Talley's very knowledgeable would highly recommend

M
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for your candid review. I really appreciate you!
2/14/22

Dr Talley and his staff are wonderful.
I always leave feeling much better.

Crystal Barker
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Hi Crystal! Thank you for the 5 Star review. So glad you are doing much better! Dr. Talley
2/11/22

Dr. Talley is an expert in his field of chiropractic and knowledgeable in other areas of health sciences! I really appreciate how he takes time with each patient to answer questions & offer solutions. His treatments have been invaluable to me! I always highly recommend him to anyone!

Sheryl Hirst
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you Sheryl! I appreciate you and thank you for referring people to us!
1/18/22

I Really appreciate the good service I received from everybody . Thanks.

Mr20
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Marlon!
1/05/22
Kasen Davis
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Hi Kasen! Thank you for the 5 star review!
1/03/22

Knowledgeable, friendly and very effective.

Richard Teske
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review Richard!
12/30/21

Very comfortable environment, super friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and help you to understand every step of the process.

Halie Esteph
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you so much Halie! Glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
12/30/21

Very nice and knowledgeable.

Tracy Harris
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!
12/29/21

Thank you for the excellent service and professionalism. Everyone was so kind and I will definitely be back! Worth the drive!

Christy White
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: I appreciate your feedback Christy. Glad you had a great experience here!
12/13/21

My son recently started seeing Dr. Talley and he is awesome! He was very thorough on his first visit and explained everything to him and I both. He has since seen him again and can already feel the difference in his back from just those 2 visits. It's always a good thing to see your child out of pain.

Morgan Ellisor
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: I appreciate your feedback! Glad to see him out of pain and playing sports again!
11/24/21
Michelle Hemenway
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for the review Michelle! Greatly appreciated!
11/19/21

Awesome place

James Sutton
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for giving us 5 stars! We really appreciate you!
11/16/21

We love Dr. Talley & his staff. We love that he has a veriety of treatments and is very knowledgeable about each of them. He has helped us with everything from aches and pains to migraines.

Heather Foster (Heatherfoster)
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for this awesome review! We love having you and your family in the office! Blessings to all!
10/21/21
Jon Cornett
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for the feedback Jon. Hope all is well!
10/07/21

If you are looking for a friendly place with genuine caring people, then Talley Chiropractic is the place to go!! I have never experienced such personal and caring employees than this office.

Marla Stewart
Talley Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience Marla!

Next page

Scroll To Top