SW Group Credit Repair

203 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1 E Broward Blvd Ste 700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
United States
5/10/22

My experience with SW Group Credit Repair so far has been great! I hired them 2 months ago and I’ve had great success with creditors falling off of my credit report. My scores have went up about 50 points on each of the credit bureau and I can’t wait to see what comes off at my next review in June. Also anytime I’ve ever had any questions about anything going on with my account I just ask and my questions are answered. Thank you SW Credit Repair. I can’t wait till it’s all done And I can see the end results.

Brandy Reynolds
5/10/22

My experience with SW Group Credit Repair so far has been great! I hired them 2 months ago and I’ve had great success with creditors falling off of my credit report. My scores have went up about 50 points on each of the credit bureau and I can’t wait to see what comes off at my next review in Ju... See More

1/26/22

They were able to delete all our derogatory items and inquiries as well as a chapter 13.

1/26/22

Darrin Strongly Recommends SW Group Credit Repair

Darrin M
1/20/22

Bernard LOVED SW Group Credit Repair

Bernard N
1/13/22

Diego LOVED SW Group Credit Repair

Diego O
12/27/21

SW Group Credit repair was so professional from start to finish. They removed an error in my credit report from a predatory creditor when I wasn’t sure it was possible to remove the information even though it wasn’t my fault. They have excellent results and didn’t drag out the process after ge... See More

12/09/21

Kirk Strongly Recommends SW Group Credit Repair

Kirk M
12/09/21

Jessica suggests you use SW Group Credit Repair

Jessica M
12/05/21

Scott is great!! We are trying to buy a house and he has been able to help me raise my score in 30 days.

Nichole Pavez
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review!
12/05/21

Nichole enjoyed the experience with SW Group Credit Repair

Nichole P
12/06/21

They listen & helped

10/01/21

Kemberly had a great experience with SW Group Credit Repair

Kemberly A
9/11/21
Mostafa Taha
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: We appreciate your kind feedback of SW Group Credit Repair and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
9/10/21

Alex Highly Recommends SW Group Credit Repair to their friends & family!

Alex J
9/08/21

SW group credit repair and Scott are the best around. They are very professional and no their stuff about credit repair. When I spoke with Scott and told him my concerns about my credit he listened and made a game plan. Through the whole process he kept me updated via e mail, text and call. If I had any questions he is very prompt on getting back to me. I would recommend this company to anybody trying to get the credit that they desire.

Cortney Chivaro
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: We appreciate your kind feedback of SW Group Credit Repair and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
9/08/21

Courtney Highly Recommends SW Group Credit Repair to their friends & family!

Courtney C
9/07/21

Loyda LOVED SW Group Credit Repair

Loyda M
8/25/21

Scott and his staffs were so amazing and fast. Was very pleased with the outcome of the job done. Will definitely recommend this service. Thank you SW Group Credit Repair.

8/20/21

I had a great experience working with this company. They have helped a great deal to improve my credit rating. I would highly recommend this business.

Elooforlando
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for your five-star review, elooforlando. Our team at SW Group Credit Repair always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.
8/20/21

Edwin had a great experience with SW Group Credit Repair

Edwin L
8/16/21

Professional and effective!! Great service

RJ Consiglio
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: Thanks RJ! It was a pleasure. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future for credit repair.
8/16/21

Professional and effective!!

7/06/21

Scott gave SW Group Credit Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Scott S
6/08/21

I love SW Group Credit Repair because they get the job done! It took several months to complete the work to increase my credit score and it was well worth my patience and trust in what Scot was able to accomplish. I was very pleased with the professional care I received. Also, their response time was terrific as I was not left waiting and wondering when I would receive answers to questions that were important to me. Today my credit score is close to 800 and I could not be happier.

Penethia Mack
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review!
6/08/21

I love SW Group Credit Repair because they get the job done! It took several months to complete the work to increase my credit score and it was well worth my patience and trust in what Scot was able to accomplish. I was very pleased with the professional care I received. Also, their response tim... See More

6/03/21
Sam Wayne
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: Thanks Sam for the wonderful review of SW Group Credit Repair. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
6/03/21

Scott at sw group has been awesome. I’ve been using them for about 3 months and I’ve had over 50 items removed from my credit and a overall increase in my score from 500-620+ I for sure recommend them to anyone trying to get a improvement in credit.

5/04/21
Kizzy dolphin natural hair's
SW Group Credit Repair Replied: Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at SW Group Credit Repair.

Next page

Scroll To Top