Supreme Painting

93 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

DFW , Texas
United States
(817) 457-9353
3/28/21

Supreme Painting repaired and repainted our master bathroom ceiling that was damaged during the snow storm. They were very responsive during the entire process and communicated very well. The work was scheduled promptly and completed on time. I appreciated the owner coming by at the end to ensure the work was done correctly.

Tania Blanford gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Tania. It was very satisfying getting the ceiling back to its former condition.
3/28/21 rating
Tania B gave Supreme Painting a 4 star Rating
3/10/21

Contacted Supreme Painting for an estimate on a Monday after Texas’ big snow storm. They were able to come for an estimate on Wednesday and scheduled the job a week and a half later. Am extremely happy with the work done! Our painter was courteous, skilled, neat, and efficient. We are highly satisfied!

Natalie Reeck Mortensen gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/10/21 rating

Natalie LOVED Supreme Painting

Natalie M gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
2/13/21 rating

Timothy enjoyed the experience with Supreme Painting

Timothy S gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
1/28/21 rating

Kim thinks you should try Supreme Painting

Kim G gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

We were listing our home for sale and the realtor suggested we refinish the front door for the curb appeal. Of course, I knew who to call for a professional and quick turnaround, Dalton at Supreme Painting. And he responded and finished in 2 days just before the photography team showed up. Just as he promised. We have only used Supreme and highly recommend them for any of your painting needs.

Steve Reed gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Steve, we are so glad that we were able to position you to receive top dollar and a quick sale of your home. Good luck!
10/16/20

Dalton and team did an excellent job. Professional, courteous and we love the end product. Will use them again and again! Could not be happier.

Rice Family gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, those big gold handles and Charcoal island look amazing,
7/08/20

Dalton gave me a fair price to paint the trim, chimney, and both doors. His crew also removed old soffit vents and installed new ones at the best price I could find--and I called around. Chris, the painter, did his job well and cleaned up afterwards. The work was completed in a timely manner, and Chris came back a couple of days later for a few touchups that were needed. (I'm pretty picky.) Overall, I was quite pleased and would recommend. Dalton also put up with several texts from me, as I tried to decide what color to paint my front door. 😊

Michelle DeFriece gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/12/20
fauzia irfan gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
6/08/20

Was very impressed with Dalton from the beginning. His website is professional and he responded right away. We had our small laundry room painted and cabinets painted. Made such a difference! Chris was very cooperative and professional. Dalton wants to be sure we are happy and worked with us quickly on several issues that needed attention. I recommend Supreme Painting highly.

Jay gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: The colors you chose was perfect. It brightened up that space tremendously. We hope you enjoy the new space!
6/08/20
Heath Lupton gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Heath, we appreciate it!
5/21/20

They did a very professional job on my house. I went from another house in the neighborhood to the nicest house in the neighborhood. Lots of compliments

John Schedler gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/20
Bill Tubbs gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Bill! How you are enjoying your new home.
5/17/20

Dalton is always responsive when I need yet another job - he's also great for drywall repairs after water issues, etc. He hires great guys who are very considerate of you and your home, and always clean up great at the end of every day or at the end of the job. Love Supreme Painting!!!

Debra Tickle gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Debra, we love you too!
5/12/20
Tammy Wehrle gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Tammy!
5/07/20

Supreme painting is the best in the business!!
5 stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

They helped us redo our siding, paint the house and patio cover and offered free touch ups and a quality warranty. The owner Dalton is a great guy, and if you're looking for the best value for your money then look no further!

Thank you Supreme Painting for everything that you do and keep up the great work! πŸ‘

SAFE Solutions gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Appreciate it, Mike, we try...
5/07/20

Dalton and his team at Supreme Painting have painted the exterior our house twice over the many years we have owned our home. They also painted the interior. His estimates are clear and very reasonable. They included fixing some exterior issues that needed addressing prior to painting. He is clear about when the job will begin, how long it will take and what you can expect from his crew. He responds to inquiries promptly. We highly recommend Supreme Painting for exterior and interior paint jobs.

Janet Rodriguez gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thanks Janet. Hope you and Joe are well and safe.
3/29/20

Supreme did what we agreed on as well as demonstrating great flexibility following changes I included after initial contract signing. Work is very good and people are punctual and courteous. Rare combination these days.

FRED HARVEY gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you sir, we always enjoy working with you! Thank you again.
3/29/20

Always professional. Painters are always prompt and do a very good job! Highly recommend

Dee Lynn Dollar gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/14/19
John Atwell gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, sir. I hope we restored your faith in home improvement contractors. We're not all bad!
2/20/19
Andy Ball gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you
12/11/18

dalton is a good guy. I was his worker 4 years ago I learn a lot from him. now I'm doing my own thing...I just want to wish him good luck aut there!!!

Geoorgie Lopezz gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/24/18

The price was great and the work was the best. The crew was friendly and did their job well. Would use then again.

aaron lindeman gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thanks Aaron, hope you get your home sold quickly.!
8/24/18

I hired Supreme Painting to remove wallpaper, repair some drywall damage and texture the walls in the master bathroom. I made an appointment on Monday, met with Dalton on Thursday and the guys started on Friday. They had the wallpaper down in one day and textured the walls in a couple hours the following week. It was so quick and easy, They did a great job!

Amanda Bailey gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Amanda. We appreciate you. We all thought you were a 5 star customer!
8/01/18
CJ Willis gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you
6/15/18

Dalton and his crew was a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed during every step of the process. We bought a painted brick house that desperately needed to be brought back to life and Supreme Painting did not disappoint. They were very thorough and meticulous throughout the entire project, and my house was no small task. I greatly appreciate the work they did and will definitely continue to use their services for other painting projects coming up in the future. I would highly recommend Supreme Painting without hesitation.

Wendy Freeman gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Wendy, we all enjoyed working on your home.
6/07/18

Gave us the best price for the job and was able to fit us in quickly. Everyone was very friendly and worked hard for us. Great experience and great quality!

Kim Houk gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank You, I'm glad we were able to help...
4/06/18
Nadia Burnett gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook

The work done in our home was done pretty well. The bid process and timeline was great, the crews are trustworthy (we weren't even in Texas while they... more

Cubby E. gave Supreme Painting a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top