Supreme Painting

105 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

DFW , Texas
United States
(817) 457-9353
10/17/21

Jessica enjoyed the experience with Supreme Painting

Jessica L gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Dalton's crew were perfect. On time, courteous. The quality of the job was top notch on the exterior of my home. The whole process was very smooth. I highly recommend Supreme Painting.

Michael Whitacre gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Good morning, Jesus left a masking machine at your home. He is going to come by tomorrow to grab it. He thinks he left it on the roof. Is that OK?
10/06/21

Dalton's crew were perfect. On time, courteous. The quality of the job was top notch on the exterior of my home. The whole process was very smooth. I highly recommend Superior Painting.

Mike Whitacre gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21

Dalton's crew were perfect. On time, courteous. The quality of the job was top notch on the exterior of my home. The whole process was very smooth. I highly recommend Superior Painting.

9/30/21

I am thrilled with the job Supreme Painting did for us! Jesus & Gerardo truly had pride in their workmanship. I cannot say enough complimentary things about the result of their work. They made every effort to be sure everything was perfect. Not only that, they were always respectful and polite. ... See More

9/20/21

Supreme Painting got a great recommendation by Jim

Jim D gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

Supreme Painting got a great recommendation by Carol

Carol K gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

courteous and professional

Jacquelene Szostek gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/18/21

Jacquelene suggests you use Supreme Painting

Jacquelene S gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
7/09/21

The team at Supreme Painting is top notch. Friendly and dependable, they created a beautiful environment for my
family.

Lisa Michalski gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Lisa, we are so happy you are enjoying the new look!
7/09/21

The team at Supreme Painting is excellent! Friendly and dependable, they created a beautiful environment for my family to enjoy for years.

3/28/21

Supreme Painting repaired and repainted our master bathroom ceiling that was damaged during the snow storm. They were very responsive during the entire process and communicated very well. The work was scheduled promptly and completed on time. I appreciated the owner coming by at the end to ensure the work was done correctly.

Tania Blanford gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Tania. It was very satisfying getting the ceiling back to its former condition.
3/28/21
Tania B gave Supreme Painting a 4 star Rating
3/10/21

Contacted Supreme Painting for an estimate on a Monday after Texas’ big snow storm. They were able to come for an estimate on Wednesday and scheduled the job a week and a half later. Am extremely happy with the work done! Our painter was courteous, skilled, neat, and efficient. We are highly satisfied!

Natalie Reeck Mortensen gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/10/21

Natalie is very excited to recommend Supreme Painting

Natalie M gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
2/13/21

Timothy had a great experience with Supreme Painting

Timothy S gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
1/28/21

Supreme Painting got a great recommendation by Kim

Kim G gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

We were listing our home for sale and the realtor suggested we refinish the front door for the curb appeal. Of course, I knew who to call for a professional and quick turnaround, Dalton at Supreme Painting. And he responded and finished in 2 days just before the photography team showed up. Just as he promised. We have only used Supreme and highly recommend them for any of your painting needs.

Steve Reed gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Steve, we are so glad that we were able to position you to receive top dollar and a quick sale of your home. Good luck!
8/08/21

Dalton Highly Recommends Supreme Painting to their friends & family!

Dalton T gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating
10/16/20

Dalton and team did an excellent job. Professional, courteous and we love the end product. Will use them again and again! Could not be happier.

Rice Family gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, those big gold handles and Charcoal island look amazing,
7/08/20

Dalton gave me a fair price to paint the trim, chimney, and both doors. His crew also removed old soffit vents and installed new ones at the best price I could find--and I called around. Chris, the painter, did his job well and cleaned up afterwards. The work was completed in a timely manner, and Chris came back a couple of days later for a few touchups that were needed. (I'm pretty picky.) Overall, I was quite pleased and would recommend. Dalton also put up with several texts from me, as I tried to decide what color to paint my front door. 😊

Michelle DeFriece gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/12/20
fauzia irfan gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
6/08/20

Was very impressed with Dalton from the beginning. His website is professional and he responded right away. We had our small laundry room painted and cabinets painted. Made such a difference! Chris was very cooperative and professional. Dalton wants to be sure we are happy and worked with us quickly on several issues that needed attention. I recommend Supreme Painting highly.

Jay gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: The colors you chose was perfect. It brightened up that space tremendously. We hope you enjoy the new space!
6/08/20
Heath Lupton gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Heath, we appreciate it!
5/21/20

They did a very professional job on my house. I went from another house in the neighborhood to the nicest house in the neighborhood. Lots of compliments

John Schedler gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/20
Bill Tubbs gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Bill! How you are enjoying your new home.
5/17/20

Dalton is always responsive when I need yet another job - he's also great for drywall repairs after water issues, etc. He hires great guys who are very considerate of you and your home, and always clean up great at the end of every day or at the end of the job. Love Supreme Painting!!!

Debra Tickle gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Debra, we love you too!
5/12/20
Tammy Wehrle gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, Tammy!
5/07/20

Supreme painting is the best in the business!!
5 stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

They helped us redo our siding, paint the house and patio cover and offered free touch ups and a quality warranty. The owner Dalton is a great guy, and if you're looking for the best value for your money then look no further!

Thank you Supreme Painting for everything that you do and keep up the great work! πŸ‘

SAFE Solutions gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Appreciate it, Mike, we try...
5/07/20

Dalton and his team at Supreme Painting have painted the exterior our house twice over the many years we have owned our home. They also painted the interior. His estimates are clear and very reasonable. They included fixing some exterior issues that needed addressing prior to painting. He is clear about when the job will begin, how long it will take and what you can expect from his crew. He responds to inquiries promptly. We highly recommend Supreme Painting for exterior and interior paint jobs.

Janet Rodriguez gave Supreme Painting a 5 star Review on Google
Supreme Painting Replied: Thanks Janet. Hope you and Joe are well and safe.

Dalton's crew were perfect. On time, courteous. The quality of the job was top notch on the exterior of my home. The whole process was very smooth. I highly... more

Mike W. gave Supreme Painting a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top