Supreme Painting

136 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

DFW , Texas
United States
(817) 457-9353
11/10/22

The process was pure perfection. Color matched beautifully; painting was done on time and finished early. Painter was courteous. He cleaned up everything afterwards. Highly recommended. Dalton, the owner, was concerned and involved in getting everything right!

Susan Ramirez
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you so much. We really appreciate you. Hope you sell your home quickly.
11/06/22

I recently had my home interiors refreshed, and I'm so pleased with the results! The crew was meticulous and professional. I'll definitely call Supreme Painting next time I want a change!

Lynn Cole
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you so much for the review, we enjoyed the transformation as well!
11/03/22

My husband and I have wanted to have the interior of our house painted for years but, the price and the headache of being put out for a long period of time has delayed our decision until now. Having a background in Interior Design my expectations for a job well done are very high and the team from Supreme not only met but exceeded those expectations. We had quite a bit of sheetrock repairs needed due to settling and old roof leaks and the work they did was flawless. Covering and moving furniture, cutting-in,... Read More

Karen Mullins
Supreme Painting Replied: Karen, thank you for review and thank you for trusting us with your home!
10/21/22

Every time I use this company, I can expect total professionalism, and I am never disappointed.

Donna Shearer
Supreme Painting Replied: That's awesome Donna! I'm glad we were a part of this one.
9/24/22

Kitchen cabinets were stripped and primed and 2 coats of final paint. 30 year old cabinets look like new! Painters were very easy to work with, very clean job. Will definitely hire again.

Jacqueline Williams
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you so much, Jackie. It's amazing what a little paint will do to affect the whole room.
9/07/22

Great job! Arrived on time and finished the exterior brick painting very nicely👌
Would use again..

MaryAnn Ferguson
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you so much for the nice words, MaryAnn.
9/04/22

Supreme Painting did a professional job on my home project. Great quality paint and service. They were on time, responsive and the communication is excellent.

Felicia W
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you so much for the nice review Felicia! We hope everyone enjoys the room.
8/04/22

5 star and I loved the job they did. It was excellent and I would highly recommend them. Very satisfied.

Jody Butler
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you so much! We loved the outcome, you picked a great color palate.
8/01/22

We purchased this 2004 home which had golden oak cabinets. We wanted to update the look but not incur the expense of all new cabinetry. Supreme Painting did a wonderful job with the prep and painting of the wood cabinets. I was impressed with the quality of paint used. We are very happy with the end results.

Larry Harper
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate it. I think your new look in the kitchen is awesome!
7/29/22

Dalton was great to work with. Supreme Painting took care of my house inside and out and the people they sent out are awesome at drywall work. I’m already sizing up my next project with them! Great job!!!

P.S. Just completed a second job . It’s spectacular,I’d call them anytime!

Tim S
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank Tim! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience, and we appreciate your positive review. It means a lot to us.
7/18/22

Came out for an estimate and was very professional and helpful with all of my questions.

Logan Woody
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Logan, It was a pleasure to meeti\ you and any questions you have, we are here for you.
7/07/22

I needed some painting done on an inherited property. Dalton was wonderful to work with. He keeps in touch several different ways. I was given a fast bid and work was completed faster than expected. There is a reason he has 5 stars after this long. Just getting other businesses to answer the phone is terrible. You will not have that problem with Supreme Painting.

Stephanie Garcia
Supreme Painting Replied: Thanks for the fantastic review, Stephanie! We appreciate you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
7/05/22
Lea Mendes
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank You, Lea for letting us be a part of your project.
6/03/22
Tracye MicKunas
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank You, Tracye
5/23/22

Dalton and his crew did an outstanding job with painting my Arizona Ash panels and all trim and doors. The professional approach which Jesus and his brother took during their painting was truly hard to beat. All ways on time and very curious upon arrival. They were at my house for 9 days and after each day’s work the area was cleaned up and things back in place. I could go on and on but I just want to say I am sooo pleased with the work. I would strongly recommend Dalton and this painting crew.

David Forrest
5/23/22

David thinks you should try Supreme Painting

David F
4/23/22

My cabinets are done and I love them ! This was our second time to use Supreme Painting and I will use them again . They are professional ,on time, polite and respectful to me as well as my home . They did a lot of extra little things that meant a lot like painting my back door to match the trim work to touch up painting to bringing their own tools to fix my drawers. They hung back a picture that was to heavy for myself and husband to do which was only down because they painted that entire wall due to chips of... Read More

Mary Ballance- Noss
3/23/22

Started working with Dalton and the Supreme Painting team a few months ago, they are awesome!

Ryan Golgosky
3/22/22

The guys from Supreme Painting never disappoint. I got 3 quotes on the interior of my home, and not only did they have the most professional response and quote system, they were also the most fairly priced. Their work was quick and efficient, while taking great care of my home. Not a drop of paint was left on my hardwood floors. I can't wait to use them for the exterior of my house as well.

Danielle Boyd
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Danielle, we appreciate the great review.
3/02/22

Dalton's team restained our outdated red oak fireplace surround, a grey wood floor lamp, restained our front door and did a small paint job. The results were amazing! We are already planning for more work in the very near future.

They are always professional, on time, and took great care of our property. Plus we appreciate their professional input and guidance.

MJ Meisinger
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you, MJ! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience, and we appreciate your positive review. It means a lot!
3/03/22

Mary LOVED Supreme Painting

Mary M
2/22/22

Supreme Painting got a great recommendation by Kendra

Kendra H
2/02/22

Love my cabinets. They did a great job!

Betty Lewis
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you for the nice review. They really brighten up the space.
12/16/21

Supreme Painting will satisfy all of your painting needs & desires. The painting crew are punctual diligent and work hard to give you a beautiful finish. If you want something special or specific to be done, they will do it.
I had them paint our house & pergola after all the hail damage. My home ... See More

12/08/21

The experience was met with knowledge and responsiveness. Knowledgeable and professional employees, good prices, quality work and time frames met. Just beautiful!

Tina P.
Supreme Painting Replied: Thank you Tina!
12/08/21

Tina gave Supreme Painting an AWESOME Recommendation

Tina P
11/23/21

Dalton and his crew came to my rescue right in time for Christmas . Their service was SUPREME !
They were on time each day ,respectful and efficient. I am hard to please and they exceeded my expectations ! I will use them again and highly recommend! Thanks for a great job !

10/29/21

Supreme Painting did an excellent job. The price was more reasonable than all other estimates. They began work within a few days of being chosen and finished within a couple days. The workers were pleasant and focused and they cleaned up well. We are happy with the finished product!

10/26/21

Dalton & his crew are the best!! My husband & I are new first-time homeowners, and our new home needed a LOT of paint! Dalton was quick to respond and super helpful through the entire process. His crew was quick and meticulous - they painted every room, every closet, all trim, doors, and all kitchen & utility room cabinets in less than 10 working days and it all looks amazing!! We will definitely use Dalton in the future for any painting needs and highly recommend him and his team to anyone else looking for high quality work.

Jane Bishop
Supreme Painting Replied: One of the reasons I paint is because I love the transformation from the before to the after. Yours is a big change, love it!

Next page

Scroll To Top