Support Circle

Reviews: 67

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1933 Davis Street Suite 200B
San Leandro, California 94577
United States
(510) 569-1200
4/12/19

I had an amazing experience at my local Support Circle Pregnancy Clinic. The women there are very supportive, knowledgeable, and nice. From the receptionist, to the Advocate, to the RN, everyone I encountered genuinely cared about my situation. They all helped me and gave solutions to any problems... See More

4/11/19

I loved Support Circle Center. The staff there was so nurturing and knowledgeable. I wish I could have continued going to them.

4/08/19

They were exactly who I needed when I had a major decision to make! They are so sweet and supportive. Such a blessing to have had them be in my corner when I needed it.

2/05/19

They where so helpful so understanding and gave me all the information I need.

1/30/19

I loved support cirlcle because the staff is super nice and caring. The clinic is very clean. Last but not least they give you a lot of papers and things to help you get through your pregnancy so you have some knowledge before you visit your doctor.

1/29/19

The staff was extremely warm, caring, and comforting from the first call to setup my appointment all the way up to the actually visit. Everyone was very caring and full of information. Highly recommend this clinic.

1/09/19
Yichen J gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
1/08/19
Anndrea L gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
1/08/19
Alia D gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
12/20/18

I just came to this clinic with my husband, and I absolutely loved it. the staff was very nice, helpful, and most importantly very professional. I highly recommend this place . Thank you guys so much !

Teresita R gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
12/19/18

Very supportive. Answered all my questions

kathy R gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
12/18/18
Diana S gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
12/18/18
Diana S gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
12/13/18
Ali M gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
11/27/18
Quinton P gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
11/27/18

The service was great!

j W gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
11/27/18
Lizet G gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
11/20/18

Claudia was knowledge and ready to listen as well as all the staff. Tasha is a knowledgeable staff nurse and can give real life examples on birth.

Elizabeth N gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
11/15/18
danielle S gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
11/13/18
Amina A gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
10/30/18
J W gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
10/30/18
jasmine W gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
10/25/18
Ariam T gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
10/25/18
Ariam T gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
10/25/18
Meagan P gave Support Circle a 5 star Rating
10/23/18

It offers great service and excellent support

10/10/18

I love all the ladies here! I feel like family everyone is so kind and sweet! Claudia and all of the ladies in the office as well as nurses were very knowledgeable and so friendly! I’m happy that I came here and will recommend them in the future!

10/09/18

I loved support circle because they were super supportive and very kind

10/09/18

It was a great service

10/09/18

Free help and great people working here. I was treated lovely and everyone was very helpful.

Next page

Scroll To Top