Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

113 N. Pointe Dr.
AUBURNDALE, FL 33823
United States
863-774-7775
11/11/22

Great guy running the business. Does quality work. Very professional. Would recommend.

Tony S
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Tony, Thank you again as a return client for choosing Superior Exteriors of Central Florida for all of your exterior cleaning needs. I am very grateful for your review and your continued patronage. I look forward to serving your family's exterior cleaning needs for many years to come. Thanks again! Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida, LLC Office: 863-774-7775 Website: superexcfl.com Licensed & Insured A Veteran Owned Business
11/11/22

Tony Highly Recommends Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC to their friends & family!

Tony S
11/05/22

Barry does absolutely outstanding work. Our house exterior walls, windows and soffit had become overrun by spiders webs, mud daubers nests, wasps nests, etc. They were a real mess. Barry showed up right on schedule and proceeded to methodically protected all our plants, and then very thoroughly re... See More

10/17/22

Barry was amazing to work with. Our lanai had a large amount of insulation blown about due to Hurricane Ian damaging our roof and pool screen, essentially turning our pool enclosure into a snow globe. Barry contacted me very promptly, was out that same day for an estimate, and 2 days later was at our home as scheduled. In addition to the lanai cleaning, the pressure washing to our house was beautiful. The house looked spotless from the outside, and our lanai looked brand new after he was done. I will definitely be... Read More

John Thomas Jr
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: John, Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful endorsement. The challenge of cleaning your pool enclosure was truly a valuable learning experience and turned out exceptionally well. Having your pool area and home's exterior sparkling clean always makes leisure time more enjoyable. As always, I make every effort to continue to do my very best to go beyond your expectations, and as always, will continue to do so for you in the future. Thanks again, Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of... Read More
10/17/22

John had a great experience with Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC

John T
9/20/22

I genuinely enjoyed the services of Superior Exteriors. This company truly has a passion for the job.
They pressure washed my property, protected everything that needed to be covered below. End of Day
the property looked immaculate and the Roof had a new personality never seen before!
Thank you Sup... See More

Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Evelyn, It’s lovely to hear... Read More
8/02/22

I met Barry at my neighbors pressure washing his house. I ask Barry to come by and give me a quote on pressure washing my house. Barry was very nice , professional and friendly person. I called Barry , when I was ready for him to do the job. Barry looked at his schedule gave me a date and time . Barry was very punctual. No surprises or deviations from the Quote. Great Job Barry , I am Very Satisfied Frank , Oak Crossing North.

Frank Brown
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Frank, Thank you so very much for your sterling 5-star review. Bringing your home's exterior back to the cleanest it can be, along with all the other homes I have done there at Oak Crossings, helps bring up the curb appeal and value of the whole community. It was my pleasure! Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida, LLC Office: 863-774-7775 Website: superexcfl.com Licensed & Insured A Veteran Owned Business
8/02/22

Barry was very devoted to doing a fabulous job. He had great communication as for what to expect. On time arrival. Very dedicated to making sure I was happy. Very happy with both projects. Would use again and recommend to anyone.

Debbie Dixon
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We are really glad and appreciate you being such loyal customer and look forward to keeping your home's exterior at its best for many years to come. Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida, LLC Office: 863-774-7775 Website: superexcfl.com Licensed & Insured A Veteran Owned Business
3/15/22

Cant say enough about Barry's work on our pool enclosure, screens and pavers. Making sure all my plants were protected. Detailed and professional from begining to end. Soooo impressed

Lynda Whitney
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your glowing review. I am so happy that I could help bring back the full enjoyment for you of having a fresh and clean patio, pool deck and enclosure. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you and will make every effort to continue to do our very best to go beyond your expectations for all your future exterior cleaning needs. Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida Office: 863-774-7775 Website: superexcfl.com Licensed &... Read More
10/21/21

Amazing job, will definitely use again.

Marcie Rechert
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Marcie, I'm so glad that you and the rest of your crew there at Beef's in Auburndale are pleased how well the exterior cleaning turned out. Thank you all again for your patronage. I will always be ready for all your future cleaning needs. Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida Office: 863-774-7775 Website: superexcfl.com Licensed & Insured A Veteran Owned Business
9/16/21

I can't say enough about this service. Prompt, professional, thorough, and just a remarkable job all around. Please call Barry when you need it done right the first time, on time.

Gregory Bennett
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Gregory, We're happy you and your family are so pleased with our exterior cleaning services and how well everything turned out. We're thankful for amazing customers like you and appreciate your endorsement. We will make every effort to continue to do our very best to go beyond your expectations and for all of those you refer to us. Thanks so much, Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida, LLC 863-774-7775
7/26/21

Superior Exteriors did a wonderful job protecting our valuable landscaping around our home when they washed our house, roof, and driveway. We have lived in our home for 7 years and have not had the outside cleaned; it looks brand new again! Recommend them for any of your exterior washing needs.

Mallory McElwee
4/22/21

For a long time we noticed that our nice bright white vinyl fence was turning green! Superior Exteriors came in and restored it back to looking brand new. The results were delightful! They were very easy to work with.

Mallory McElwee
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Mallory, We are so happy that your vinyl fence is like new again and that you had a great experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again very soon when we can soft wash your whole house and roof so everything will be fresh and clean and back to looking brand new again. Thanks again! Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida, LLC Office: 863-774-7775 Website: superexcfl.com
4/21/21
Larry Curts
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Dear Larry, Thanks for the glowing endorsement and outstanding 5 Star Review! I'm so glad we were able to help raise your homes curb appeal and helping you in restoring your picnic table. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. Thanks again, Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida, LLC Office: 863-774-7775 Website: superexcfl.com
4/21/21

Barry was on time, cleaned my front and back concrete driveway, patio and walkway. He made sure every dirt spot was gone, they are so clean they shine. Another group did the same job two years ago and there is no comparison to quality of work and how clean my concrete areas are now.

Lillie Page
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Ms. Page, Learning about the outstanding experience you had with our business was really great. We will continue to strive to live up to your expectations in the future. Getting positive feedback from everyone we serve is always a joy. Your review has been very inspiring. Thanks so much, Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida, LLC 863-774-7775
4/19/21

I would highly recommend Barry to anyone looking for exterior cleaning!

Mark Spann
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: Mark, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! Barry Moore, Owner Superior Exteriors of Central Florida
4/17/21

They did my personal home, fence, etc. They also did a flat roof for my roofing company. I have other work for them next week, Great job! Highly recommend them.
Bob Peet
Peet Roofing, Owner

Robert Peet
Superior Exteriors of Central Florida,LLC Replied: 4/17/21 Dear Bob, We're happy you are pleased with our exterior cleaning services. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you and will make every effort to continue to do our very best to go beyond your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Moore, Owner 863-774-7775
4/15/21

Call Berry Moore, He dose an excellent job.
863-774-7775 Auburndale,FL

Larry G. Curts
3/05/21

Superior Exterior came out and cleaned my roof which I’m ashamed to say hadn’t been done in 15-20 years. The amount of oak leaves and debris that was up there was unbelievable. They did a fantastic job and were very easy to work with and made sure I was happy with the work before they called it a day. They also did my house, driveway and walkway. It looks amazing. Would definitely recommend them . 5 ⭐️ service

Heather McElwee

Scroll To Top