Super Kids Learning Center

Reviews: 36

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

706 N Jardot
Stillwater, OK 74075
United States
(405)372-2800

My daughter has been attending Super Kids since she was 8 weeks old, she is now 1 1/2. We have only had positive experiences here. I feel the staff truly loves my daughter. Miss Molly in the newborns is incredible! The only thing I don't like is the turnover within the staff, but I know that happens when you have a lot of college-aged workers.

Kendra Kilpatrick gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

We love super kids!! My son has been going here since June and I haven’t had any complaints. The staff is so friendly and I know my son if safe in their hands when I drop him off. I really like how they let me know all about his day as well. I would highly recommend super kids.

Mhall19@gmail.com Hall gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

My son has attended SuperKids since he was 7 weeks old, he will be 3 soon! Our experience has been extremely positive overall. Minus a few lost items of clothing (that are usually found), the teachers we’ve had have been very attentive and take the time to write little notes about my son’s day. I love hearing some of the funny things he says or does that I unfortunately have to miss because I’m working. Again, overall a positive experience.

Hannah Branscum gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

I have three children who attend Super Kids and they love it! They get to play with many friends and also learn many new things I would definitely recommend this daycare to anyone in the surrounding area over any other daycare! 🥰

Emileigh Washington gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

The greatest feeling ever, when you see your little one, running to hug his teacher every single morning at super kids. Every time I see this, I know that they touched my baby’s heart. I feel safe and I can go to my classes with confidence that my baby in warm and safe hands❤️ Sharaf loves all of you❤️❤️❤️ started at infant A, and now experiencing toddler rooms. Ms. Lorann getting so many hugs everyday ❤️❤️❤️ For sure I recommend Super kids for Super worried Moms!! Like me😜

FREE JOY gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
Kaeisha Smith Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

I have three children who attend Super Kids and they love it! They get to play with many friends and also learn many new things I would definitely recommend this daycare to anyone in the surrounding area over any other daycare! 🥰

1 month ago
James Punches Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

we have been using them for about 6 years with foster that come thru our house are always understanding of each child. would recommend them for any age. well qualified group of teachers here.

4 months ago
Amanda Jones Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

5 Stars There’s no place like home but Super Kids is a close second! My son loves going to Super Kids and I could’t be happier with the great care he receives and nurturing environment. The friendly caring staff and a state of the art facility, complete with a safe-room sets my mind and heart at ease when I drop him off. We love Super Kids and can’t imaging going anywhere else.

4 months ago
Hannah Branscum Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

My son has attended SuperKids since he was 7 weeks old, he will be 3 soon! Our experience has been extremely positive overall. Minus a few lost items of clothing (that are usually found), the teachers we’ve had have been very attentive and take the time to write little notes about my son’s day. I love hearing some of the funny things he says or does that I unfortunately have to miss because I’m working. The social skills and good habits (washing hands, cleaning face, putting toys away, etc) have been such great extensions of what we do at home. I love having that reinforcement and support. Again, overall a positive experience.

4 months ago
Debbie Guerrero Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

I absolutely love this daycare facility everyone here is always nice and welcoming they greet you when you walk thru the door my sons really like their care provider I love how they treat my boys makes me feel good and know they are being taking care of when I leave them there if something happens out. Of the ordinary they message you right away with photos if it calls for it I highly recommend super kids to anyone who wants their kids well taken care of

4 months ago
Clarissa Smith Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

I have two kiddos who joined the school age class over the summer and still attend after school. They love going and have made great friends. The teacher are great and very easy to talk to. I am very happy I chose them to watch over my kiddos while i am at work!

4 months ago
Laura Toohey Frye Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

My 3 children attended Super Kids after school program for several years and I always knew they were happy and well cared for. Most of the time I was instructed to pick them up later because according to them I always arrived too early and ruined their fun. :) Melisah and her staff are wonderful and always extremely helpful. I have recently found myself delving into the Foster Care world and Super Kids was obviously the number one choice for my new littles! The staff has been amazing as I venture into the unknown and we have worked very well together to ensure I successfully complete my responsibilities and don't end up with surprise expenses! I trust Super Kids and their staff and I honestly wouldn't take any of my children anywhere else! ❤

4 months ago
Latosha Beth Safe Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

SuperKids has been good with my kids. It’s hard when teachers are gone because your kiddos get used to certain people but so far it has been good. My oldest two just started after school program and today when another child was bullying my oldest, I was very impressed with how the teachers handled and will continue to handle the situation. Being from a smaller community I was leary of leaving my children anywhere because I do not worry now, but we are happy with the quality of care.

4 months ago
Emileigh Washington Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

I have three children who attend Super Kids and they love it! They get to play with many friends and also learn many new things I would definitely recommend this daycare to anyone in the surrounding area over any other daycare! 🥰

4 months ago
Holly Jones Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

My son is now 2 years old and we have been using Super Kids for a little over a year. Even though we came from a much smaller facility, I still feel that he gets excellent attention and care. The directors are always easy to talk to if I do have any questions or concerns. It's hard on everyone when there is staff turnover, which I suspect is inevitable especially being in a college town, but my son and I both have bonded with and adored each of his teachers. I intentionally refer to Super Kids as "school" not "daycare" because I am consistently surprised and impressed with what he learns there - things that I know he didn't just pick up from me like his numbers, the alphabet, songs, his want to "clean up" at home!! 🤯 It's also a pleasant surprise when all the staff, even ones who are not his teachers, call him by name to say good morning and goodbye every day. It instills confidence that they care enough to pay attention to all the children, even those they are not directly responsible for. I highly recommend this facility.

4 months ago
Bobby Horner Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

My son is 7 years old and has been attending Superkids for 5.5 years. When his little sister was born, there was no question about whether we should seek alternative care. She is almost 4 now and both of my children still look forward to going every day. Over the years, we have come to realize that there will always be certain people you favor over others, or should I say perhaps some you may not be so fond of. Me and my wife have found that those employees do not last long. One of the things I really like, is that most of the staff is very welcoming to the children and parents, and take the time to know their names, even if they are not the assigned teacher. I realize how stressful it can be to manage this many children, and believe fully that Superkids is one of the best in town.

4 months ago
Kendra Kilpatrick Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

My daughter has been attending Super Kids since she was 8 weeks old, she is now 1 1/2. We have only had positive experiences here. I feel the staff truly loves my daughter. Miss Molly in the newborns is incredible! The only thing I don't like is the turnover within the staff, but I know that happens when you have a lot of college-aged workers.

4 months ago
Tammy Prindle Recommends Super Kids Learning Center

5 stars We love superkids! The front staff is so very sweet and supportive and the teachers are always trying their best to ensure the kids are having a great time. I always knew my kids were well taken care of and that is so important! Communication between staff/teachers and parents is great. Superkids will always by my first choice for my kids 😊

7 months ago
Hailee LaBron gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

We have had a wonderful experience at SuperKids! As a parent you want to find a place where you can feel at ease knowing your child is well taken care of and SuperKids has been just that! The teachers and staff have shown nothing but love and support! My daughter has also shown tremendous growth in her learning! They have a well established curriculum they follow each month with plenty of awesome activities and hands on learning! SuperKids is also great at including the entire family in their learning process with daily notes, parties, activities, pictures, contests, and my favorite the scholastic book catalog!

1 year ago
Christy Diepenbrock gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

I absolutely love being a teacher at Super Kids, I am happy to go to work. They say if you love your job you will never work a day in your life and here, for me, that is so true!! The staff, kids, and parents and all very important and included in everything that happens. There is a special connection between everyone, with the kiddos best interests at heart!!

1 year ago
Chantil Sandlin gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Cortney Bryson gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

When I am asked were my kids go to daycare I proudly say Super Kids!! The staff is like a second family, they all love the kids. So if you are looking for a new daycare or looking for the first time think Super Kids!!

1 year ago
Brooklin Williams gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

My favorite part of Super Kids is the kiddos and developing an individual relationship with each one of them. Only having worked here for a short time, I really do enjoy it. Having that connection with them is wonderful and I really enjoy working with the staff and creating those relationships.

1 year ago
Kristyn Yerger gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

Superkids in my opinion is the best daycare in Stillwater. They really care about the children there. My child loves to go to school to play with her friends and teachers. Her teachers are friendly and gentle. When I have a concern they are there to listen and help me with an action plan on how to achieve my goals for my child. My only suggestion for superkids would for them to give more detail information on what my child does during the day. I would highly recommend Superkids Learning Center!

1 year ago
Tarah Humphrey gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

I knew I wanted a job that would mean something. A job where I would make an impact everyday. I found it. All the staff are very welcoming and have the kids best interest at heart. I dont think of Super Kids as "a job." My mom always told me that if loved your job then you wont consider it work. All the staff are very welcoming and work together to make sure the kids are healthy and safe. I love that I get to be a kid all day. My kids are 3-4 year olds and they are hilarious. No 2 days are the same. I love the random conversations we have. I feel its very rewarding when a kid is shy then one day gives you a hug. Thats a good feeling. My cup runneth over.

1 year ago
Monica Simons gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

I sought out Super Kids for a chance to shape young minds and help them become amazing, smart, special 'big kids'. As a teacher, I feel it is important to connect with the parents and families. Education as well as the child's best needs, should be a team effort. I love each and every one of my special little helpers, and am so proud to be their teacher. Super Kids is a great place to work. We work hard to ensure that your child receives the best care and preschool education possible.

1 year ago
Eva Valencia gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jessi Paige gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

Hagen has learned so much in such a short time I love how involved the teachers get!

2 years ago
Layla Al-Mohsin gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

So far, me and my little one love the daycare! �

2 years ago
Sean Hanrahan gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rhonda Kusik gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sasha Blakley-Hanrahan gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Todd J. Brown gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stacy Glover Roy gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kim So Yhun gave Super Kids Learning Center a 4 star review
3 years ago
Blayr Gourley gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

Super Kids has been a wonderful place to take our baby. After a bad experience with our first daycare we figured out they weren't all bad. It has been such a blessing to find this one.

4 years ago
Jennifer Moses gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kristin Henderson gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Ratthouse Surratt gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

Super Kids is wonderful! We could not be happier that our daughter is enrolled there. The staff is so great to her and us. Each time we drop her off and pick her up we leave with such happiness that she is so well cared for and loved. She loves her teacher and all the staff and lights up whenever she sees them. Thank you Super Kids for being so cool and just for being such good people.

5 years ago
Melanie Oliver gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jennifer Stevens gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review

Super kids is a great place to take your child. I have been taking my child here since he was very young. My child loves it here!! :)

5 years ago
Pearle M. Cramer gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Donald Parsons gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Adam Howard gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kim Sloggett gave Super Kids Learning Center a 4 star review
5 years ago
Heather Collier gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kimberly L. Buntin gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jane Abrahamson Hovey gave Super Kids Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top