Sunshine Cleaning Service

9 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 1031
Palatka, FL 32178
United States
386-328-3017
2/22/21

Great company, quick, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend.

Bj Hale gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/30/20

Ryan and Jordan did an excellent job on my house and shed. The price was more than fair! Will definitely use them again

Lori Kosier gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/03/20

They are friendly, courteous, thorough, dependable, trust worthy and scheduling is easy. If you want your house to look AMAZING, give Sunshine Cleaning Service a call!

Stephanie Hines gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/30/19

Great job at a reasonable price, I will use them again for their annual cleaning.

James W Bender gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/30/18

I sure wish I had before pictures because everything looks 100% different! We can’t say enough good things about Jim and his friendly staff! Thank you for making our home new and relaxing again.

Tabatha Phillips gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/21/18

Sunshine Cleaning Services just left my House. They did a fantastic job of pressure washing my house. It looks like a different place altogether. His workers were extremely polite and worked hard and fast. I have known Jim Andrews for many years. I used to own a downtown business for many years. Jim and his crew kept the windows sparkling. We had by far the best Christmas display every year for many years. Our Christmas Display was written up in many newspapers. Florida Times Union, Gainesville Sun, Daytona Beach... Read More

George DeLoach gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/26/18

Great company reasonable AND get this they do what they say they’ll do...refreshing.

Bryan Eubanks gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/07/17

Mom and I was very well pleased with your service and hope to do business with you and your company in the near future. Thank you very much for a job well DONE!!�����

Sara James gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/20/17
Brandon Vause gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook

Sunshine did an awesome job pressure washing our entire house and pool enclosure area. The went above and beyond to make sure the job was done correctly, completely, and quickly. Very polite communications and a great value!!

Penny Surrency gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Our roof looked brand new after they cleaned it. The guys were professional, responsive and attentive to our needs. Wonderful job! Highly recommend!!

Marcene Pullen gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Excellent experience with Sunshine Cleaning Service! My home looks like new again, soft wash my roof, house, driveway and cleaned our windows. Great company to work with!

Jamie Andrews gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I've seen their work throughout the city and it looks great!

Erin Hewes gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Proffesional and accomodating! I will definitely use them again!

Herman Glenn gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 4 star review

Scroll To Top