Sunshine Cleaning Service

78 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Palatka, FL 32178
United States
386-328-3017

The response to my text was quick. The service technician was very polite and really knew his job. The work done was perfect! I highly recommend this company.
Linda B

Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for having us out and thank you... Read More

Very professional ! Explained every detail and listened to me express my concerns and needs. Look forward to seeing you back in the spiking ! Everything looks shiny and new and smells very fresh and clean. Thank you !!

Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for letting us clean your... Read More
11/14/22

Very professionally done, would highly recommend Sunshine Cleaning!

11/12/22

Lorann LOVED Sunshine Cleaning Service

Lorann V
11/06/22

Absolutely the BEST !!!! Roofs look brand new. Highly recommend !!!!!!!

Ken K
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Ken for the great review! We really appreciate your business πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
10/13/22

Great service

Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for having us out and thanks for... Read More
10/10/22

Very efficient

9/22/22

Couldn’t ask for better! Thank you Jim Ryan and Jordan!!!

9/16/22

They were there when they said plus had a fair price.will gladly choose them again!!!!!!

9/14/22

I’ve hired a few different companies over the years to pressure wash my drive way, but absolutely no one has got it this clean.

The guys came out and got the job done super quick. Highly recommend! We will be using their services again!

Courtney Long
9/14/22

I’ve hired a few different companies over the years to pressure wash my drive way, but absolutely no one has got it this clean.

The guys came out and got the job done super quick. Highly recommend! We will be using their services again!

Courtney Long
9/14/22

Our windows never looked so clean. highly recommended

Susan Bowman
9/08/22

Cleaned my widows really great will Definitely have them back again

Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review!
9/02/22

Fairly priced. House and concrete look great. Moved things and put back where they found it! Great to work with.

Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review, we... Read More
8/22/22

Sunshine cleaning service is the only company I trust with my house! They always do a great job!

Keslyn Hart
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for having us out and thank you for the great review!
8/22/22

They do an absolutely outstanding job every time, The best around!!! Thanks Sunshine Cleaning Service!😊

Logen Cheatham
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Hi, Logen. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
8/22/22

Called them for service. They got right back to me. Scheduled a date and they were right on time. Pressure washed our home, very satisfied with their work, very reasonable price. Would recommend it them to anyone.

Ken Dick
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for having us out to clean for you and thanks for the great review!
8/22/22

Great groups of guys, doing great work!

Ben Blevins
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Ben, appreciate the great review!
8/22/22
Jennifer McDaniel
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the 5 Star Review, we appreciate it!
8/22/22

These guys do amazing work and affordable prices thanks again for all you guys do.

John Morgan
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the great review!
8/22/22
Bryant Janus
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the great review!
8/17/22
Mark Warren
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great 5 Star review, we really appreciate it!
7/26/22

I used Sunshine Cleaning Service to pressure wash my house and gutters, soft wash my roof, clean fence around pool, pressure wash driveway, sidewalks, area around pool and clean my windows. Excellent results! They were on time, worked until all services were completed and offered a great price for what I had done. I have used Sunshine Cleaning Service in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
Kathryn Walburn

Kathryn Walburn
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you very much for your business and also the great review! πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
7/07/22

Very thorough and professional!

Lynn Elliott
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you very much for having us out and we appreciate the great review πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
6/22/22

Very happy with the job they did! Came by and gave me a quote and was able to do the job same day! They did a great job and I’m very pleased! Thank you!

Nickie Marie
6/20/22
Joe Wells
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the great review and we appreciate the opportunity to keep the exterior of your home clean and maintained!
6/15/22

Great work!

Melony Moody
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the opportunity to clean for you and your mom, we really appreciate it! And thank you for the great reviewπŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
5/12/22

The house and roof looked fantastic I was disappointed in the way he the leaves by the back door

Jeannette Ray
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the great review, we appreciate it!
4/27/22

Fantastic service! Showed up on time. Ryan walked around with me and listened to my concerns and needs. Ryan and his co-worker were very professional and efficient. Even went above and beyond by blowing off the carport roof!! They did a great job cleaning up the debris that came from the gutters too.
I will always use Sunshine Cleaning Service.

Sophia Poland
Sunshine Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!😎

Next page

Scroll To Top