Sunshine Cleaning Service

15 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 1031
Palatka, FL 32178
United States
386-328-3017
2/22/21

Great company, quick, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend.

Bj Hale
6/30/20

Ryan and Jordan did an excellent job on my house and shed. The price was more than fair! Will definitely use them again

Lori Kosier
3/03/20

They are friendly, courteous, thorough, dependable, trust worthy and scheduling is easy. If you want your house to look AMAZING, give Sunshine Cleaning Service a call!

Stephanie Hines
5/30/19

Great job at a reasonable price, I will use them again for their annual cleaning.

James W Bender
11/30/18

I sure wish I had before pictures because everything looks 100% different! We can’t say enough good things about Jim and his friendly staff! Thank you for making our home new and relaxing again.

Tabatha Phillips
11/21/18

Sunshine Cleaning Services just left my House. They did a fantastic job of pressure washing my house. It looks like a different place altogether. His workers were extremely polite and worked hard and fast. I have known Jim Andrews for many years. I used to own a downtown business for many years. Jim and his crew kept the windows sparkling. We had by far the best Christmas display every year for many years. Our Christmas Display was written up in many newspapers. Florida Times Union, Gainesville Sun, Daytona Beach... Read More

George DeLoach
7/26/18

Great company reasonable AND get this they do what they say they’ll do...refreshing.

Bryan Eubanks
12/07/17

Mom and I was very well pleased with your service and hope to do business with you and your company in the near future. Thank you very much for a job well DONE!!�����

Sara James
5/20/17
Brandon Vause

Fantastic service! Showed up on time. Ryan walked around with me and listened to my concerns and needs. Ryan and his co-worker were very professional and efficient. Even went above and beyond by blowing off the carport roof!! They did a great job cleaning up the debris that came from the gutters too. I will always use Sunshine Cleaning Service.

Sophia Poland gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Wow!!! This was over the top, all around the sides, gutters and all! Concrete looks new and I am so pleased to recommend Sunshine Cleaning to all of you who read this. Now go talk it too! Pastor Benny

Benny Reynolds gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Sunshine Cleaning Service did an AMAZING job pressure washing our dock and house to include metal roof and outside concrete block! The two guys showed up and didn’t rush through any part of our project. They work in a safe manner and were friendly, professional and appreciative of the business. You won’t regret hiring this company!!!

Gail Rychlicki gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

These folks are so good I paid them a 20% $50 bonus. In a time when it is a challenge to get service providers to even return a phone call, Sunshine Jim was very responsive with excellent outcome. I highly recommend.

Bill Walker gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

My experience with this company was great. I was given an accurate and thorough quote on the work to be done which was fair. The job was scheduled promptly when it was convenient for us and done on that date. The powerwashing was absolutely done to perfection. I could not be happier, and would absolutely use this company again for future powerwashing needs - or for roof cleaning down the road.

Carol Phelps gave Sunshine Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Scroll To Top