Sunrise Massage

30 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

32475 Clinton Keith rd. #116
Wildomar, CA 92595
United States
11/20/22

What a very pleasant surprise. I took advantage of their Black Friday special. Best massage I’ve had in a very long time. I recently had a bout with severe inflammation in my right foot. Jun (I believe that’s her name) worked on stretching and relaxing very tense muscles….💕💕💕. I will probably hurt some tomorrow but it is worth it.

Lorraine Zavodnik
Sunrise Massage Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad you were satisfied.
11/11/22

May accommodated 3 of us for my bday. We were all extremely pleased by the quality of the massage. Excellent experience!!! Great pricing. Highly recommend

Cherilyn Jones
Sunrise Massage Replied: Happy Birthday! Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so glad to be a part of your birthday experience!
10/30/22

Amy was AMAZING! I could barely walk in with muscle spasms and stiffness, I walked out a new woman! Cannot recommend her services enough!

-- Katie C

katie Cimino
Sunrise Massage Replied: I’m glad Amy delivered exactly what you needed and we thank you for giving us what we need - your testimony!
10/30/22

Amy was AMAZING! I could barely walk in with muscle spasms and stiffness, I walked out a new woman! Cannot recommend her services enough!

10/28/22
10/26/22

Jin Strongly Recommends Sunrise Massage

Jin L
10/25/22

Armondo had a great experience with Sunrise Massage

Armondo P
10/25/22

Very frendly and professionally service . Would recommend this place

10/21/22

Sometimes I like a relaxing massage and other times I need to work out the kinks I can always count on Sunrise - the owner May is awesome, but she also is very particular about her masseuses - Sunny and Amy are both strong and skilled.

Vincent Lavello
10/19/22

This place is great! I love the massages that Sunny gives. Very nice staff. Great experience!

Jennifer Solomon
10/19/22

This place is great! I love the massages that Sunny gives. Very nice staff. Great experience!

10/19/22
10/19/22
2/04/22

Good little massage parlor. Nice lady at the front and a decent massage. I will go back again.

Dakota Miller
Sunrise Massage Replied: Thank you for your nice review we look forward to your return visit!
8/17/21
Kat Coffin
7/26/21
Antonio Canto Jr
6/22/21

What an amazing job, Cynthia was so professional and the massage was done just right!! Super happy

Nathan Johnson edits
Sunrise Massage Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time and initiative to write a positive review!
4/11/21
Isaac Acosta
6/25/20
noi Stewart
3/06/19

Great prices. I highly recommend this place

Angie Carrizosa
1/05/19

Amazing massage with a professional atmosphere!
We did a couples massage and we will be back!

Tracy Edmondson
12/21/18
Jin Zhao
12/14/18

I highly recommend this place!! A very relaxing experience and the message is worth every penny👍👍👐

Justin Nagle
12/14/18

Friendly environment, very relaxing and great massage, will definitely come back and refer friends and family to sunrise massage! Thank you!

Michelle Nagle
12/14/18

Love this massage parlor. Easy to get an appointment and great massages every time I've been there. Glad I found this place.

Chelsea Buergo
12/13/18

May and her staff are very helpful and gave me the best massage ever. I would recommend Sunrise Massage in Wildomar to anyone with an aching body. Her prices were very competitive.

Greg Pinto
Sunrise Massage Replied: Thank you Greg for your kind words - we strive for excellence, consistency, and value! It’s nice to be recognized for that.

Scroll To Top