Sullivan family dental

154 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1209 Somerset Ave
Dighton, Massachusetts 02715
United States
508.692.8289
6/21/21

I went in for a cleaning and had Julie (?) for the first time as my hygienist. She was thorough, thoughtful, and very professional. I love this dental office as all of the staff and Dr. Sullivan are always welcoming and help make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Susan Murphy gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Review on Google
6/21/21 rating

Susan suggests you use Sullivan family dental

Susan M gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/19/21 rating

Dan gave Sullivan family dental an AWESOME Recommendation

Dan B gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

It was great staff is wonderful

Audrey Reise gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21 rating
Amy M gave Sullivan family dental a 4 star Rating
6/15/21
Ron Burns gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating on Google
6/15/21 rating

Ron suggests you use Sullivan family dental

Ron B gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 rating

Willam gave Sullivan family dental an AWESOME Recommendation

Willam F gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Sullivan dental makes you feel very comfortable not like you are at dentist. The techs that do the cleaning are very gentle that I don’t have to prepare myself like I have had to with other dentist. Totally recommend them.

Colette DeFeo Clark gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/21 rating

Colette suggests you use Sullivan family dental

Colette C gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Brenda LOVED Sullivan family dental

Brenda L gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Sullivan Family Dental is the best place to get dental care! My hygienist Julie was super friendly, worked quickly and was gentle on my teeth :-) Dr. Sullivan is A+ too! Recommended!

Dawn Dufault gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Review on Google
6/07/21 rating

Dawn thinks you should try Sullivan family dental

Dawn D gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/07/21 rating

RJ gave Sullivan family dental an AWESOME Recommendation

RJ G gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/07/21 text

Professional, thorough and very pleasant. Great job!

6/03/21

Staff makes you comfortable with their friendly attention to me
Dr Sullivan is so nice

Stan Morin gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/03/21 rating

Stan LOVED Sullivan family dental

Stan M gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 rating

Sullivan family dental got a great recommendation by Samuel

Samuel C gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
6/01/21
Ashley Chaves gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating on Google
6/01/21 rating
Ashley C gave Sullivan family dental a 4 star Rating
5/28/21 rating

Amy suggests you use Sullivan family dental

Amy I gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

Julia LOVED Sullivan family dental

Julia G gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
5/20/21 rating

Bryan had a great experience with Sullivan family dental

Bryan L gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

As always - it was a fantastic experience!

Brenda Amaral gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Review on Google
5/06/21 rating

Joseoh had a great experience with Sullivan family dental

Joseoh W gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Mitchell LOVED Sullivan family dental

Mitchell L gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Sullivan family dental got a great recommendation by Mary

Mary L gave Sullivan family dental a 5 star Rating

I've been searching for a new dentists office. I had a cleaning today with Mallory. She was extremely professional and made me feel so comfortable! My... more

Amy C. gave Sullivan Family Dental a 5 star review

This place, the staff, and Dr. Sullivan are a hidden jewel that far exceeded my expectations for a Dighton practice. I found them by googling dentist in... more

Matt H. gave Sullivan Family Dental a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top