Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

133 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9/10/21

Tom has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to being financially prepared for the future. He has been extremely helpful in setting up all our life insurance needs for the entire family. Now, I'm looking forward to making the money work for me

Andrew So gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/21

Tom has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to being financially prepared for the future. He has been extremely helpful in setting up all our life insurance needs for the entire family. Now, I'm looking forward to making the money work for me

8/11/21

Pamela enjoyed the experience with Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Pamela K gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Robert thinks you should try Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Robert A gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Tom genuinely cares about the people he works with. His years of knowledge built upon what works and doesn’t work coupled with successfully growing wealth and wealth protection for hundreds of others is priceless.

Sean McDonald gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Google
7/01/21

Sean had a great experience with Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Sean M gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
6/28/21

Paul had a great experience with Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Paul S gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

Bob Strongly Recommends Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Bob J gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
5/09/21
David Williams gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating on Google
5/09/21

I greatly enjoyed my appt with Stress Free Planning because I got to speak with Tom directly. He was generous with his time and patient in answering my questions.

4/29/21

Extremely happy that I've crossed paths with Tom. He does a fantastic job explaining policies and quickly follows up if i have questions. I agonized for nearly two months between an IUL policy and a WLI policy. A year later happy i went with stressfreeplanning.com and Whole Life. I enthusiastically recommend.

Steven Burr gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/29/21

Tom does a great job of explaining financial concepts and makes the extra effort to make sure his clients are happy and satisfied.

Steven Burr gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/21

Tom was easy to talk to and real-time showed the tool used to craft plans, especially when I approached him with a unique case. Looking forward to working more with Tom.

2/25/21

Tom Laune knows how to set up your whole life policy to set you up for life. He goes over every aspect of the policy and reverse engineers it to get you the most cash value possible. He does this all while showing interest in my life. I appreciate that. Thank you for showing me the “infinite” possibilities!

Hunter Cassidy gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/21

Hunter Strongly Recommends Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Hunter C gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
2/20/21

Stephanie Strongly Recommends Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Stephanie L gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
2/17/21

Mike had a great experience with Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy

Mike C gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating
1/31/21

Very efficient and knowledgeable as well as they understand my concerns.

1/29/21

My meeting with Tom was very informative. Tom took the time to go through specific scenarios I can apply in planning for the future of my family.

1/21/21

Very educational information fromTom looking forward for his plan for me in the near future.

John Bui gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Google
1/21/21

Very educational information fromTom looking forward for his plan for me in the near future.

1/15/21

Tom Laune was just a lot of fun to chat with on this and he makes sure that you fully understand how it works. He has a positive energy that makes the time go by fast. Highly recommend.

Dooda Deedee gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/21

Tom Laune was just a lot of fun to chat with on this and he makes sure that you fully understand how it works. He has a positive energy that makes the time go by fast. Highly recommend.

12/17/20

Tom and his team were great, fast and responsive to our needs. Tom made everything easy to understand and set us up for success.

John R. Schobel gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/17/20
John Schobel gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Rating on Google
12/10/20

I had a great talk with Tom Laune discussing my options for whole life insurance using the IBC strategy. I didn't know much about whole life till I started studying the strategy and watched several videos just before our call. Then, after talking with Tom, I understood how this would work for me. I want to thank you again Tom for your time and helping me better understand my options.

JD gave Bulletproof Wealth® Strategy a 5 star Review on Google
12/10/20

Appreciate stress-free planning, they went above and beyond to help me understand and plan for me and my family's future thanks again top

Next page

Scroll To Top