Stinger Trailer Inc.

10 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5 Cochran Drive Building A - Unit 1
Ayr, Ontario N0B1E0
Canada
18008838915
10/03/21

Bought one recently for my upcomming harley puchase ! Great staff and great prices ! The usefull add on straps and spare tire makes the package complete ! Cant wait to get the bike on it and explore cottage country ! And the space i save in the garage is priceless. Thanks for all youre help and time ! Highly recomend for starter and experienced riders!!!

Joshua Foster gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/21

I was on the road and had an problem with a fender. Support jumped on it and shipped me a fender to my destination, then walked me through installation. Back in action in about 30 minutes. Great support!

Ed Lisivick gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
9/26/21

I own a Stinger XL to tow my Harley FXLRS. After researching the options out there, I knew this was the trailer for me. I travel frequently for work, and need my truck(and want my bike). This trailer allows me to bring my bike with me but doesn't take up space at the hotels/cottages where I stay when on business. I highly recommend this trailer to anyone wanting to bring their bike when travelling.

Sean White gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21

Great product , I bought one couple
Months ago. It’s Very easy to use and store in my garage. I use to wrestle my Harley up into my utility trailer but this is much easier with how low the deck height is, also tows very smooth. My wife can easily load her bike up and head to the cottage as well. Highly recommended.

Adam Buttars gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21

Great product !! Fits perfectly in my underground parking. It takes up no space and was a great purchase ! Thanks Stinger Trailers!

Jessica Buttars gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
5/06/21

Bought a new folding trailer for my Ryker. Love the new trailer, it is so easy to load and pull.
Jeff was vary helpful and answered all my questions. It made my decision to purchase the trailer easy. They were also very flexible with my pickup as I wanted it to be a nice day. They also gave me a complete demonstration on how to operate everything.
Thank you so much.
HW from Breslau.

Henry Walcarius gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/19

Friendly, knowledgable staff. Very helpful, and helped us not only with the purchase but storage solutions. Highly recommend!!!

Merc De gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/19

Great trailer.

Mr. W gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 4 star Review on Google
Stinger Trailer Inc. Replied: Thanks for the review!
7/21/19
JP Villareal gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
Stinger Trailer Inc. Replied: Thank you!
2/23/19
Kevin Carlyle gave Stinger Trailer Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
Stinger Trailer Inc. Replied: Thank you, Kevin!

Scroll To Top