Sterling Services

Reviews: 210

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

7256 S 89th place #103
Mesa, AZ 85212
United States
480-988-0958
4/16/19
Kevin P gave Sterling Services a 4 star Rating
4/12/19
Eve S gave Sterling Services a 5 star Rating
4/09/19

Johnny Ralston did a great job servicing our A/C unit. He showed up on time and was very professional throughout his evaluation and service.

4/09/19
Joseph W gave Sterling Services a 5 star Rating
4/09/19

Sterling Services has been my go to HVAC, Water Softener install company since I moved to AZ. Very professional and they treat their customers well. I am happy to refer them to anyone looking for a company to do work for them.

4/08/19
Melinda M gave Sterling Services a 5 star Rating
4/02/19
Brian B gave Sterling Services a 5 star Rating
3/25/19

Very friendly and easy to talk to. The technician was very accommodating.

3/25/19

Fast, efficient, and friendly.
The serviceman gave clear answers to our questions about effective heating and cooling routines when we would be away a length of time.

3/21/19

I was very pleased w/ jay the technician , he explained everything he was doing in detail where I could understand. Very thorough, way more than the tech from other company who didn't even look for leak. I'll definitely be using you guys from now on. The person at Title co was right your techs are ... See More

3/21/19

I alreeady left my review

3/19/19

Always on time attention to detail and direct and honest with me.
Would recommend them to anyone and I do

3/18/19

Fist time using Sterling Service. We had a leak in one of our toilets the customer service representative was kind and helpful and placed a service. There tech Jeff came out viewed our issue and resolved it immediately. Affordable, quick service, reliable even came early and cleaned up. We will ... See More

3/18/19
Judy M gave Sterling Services a 5 star Rating
3/18/19

Friendly service all around! Setting the appointment was easy, Bill, the technician, arrived near the beginning of the 4 hour window which was great, and was very courteous and professional. Our unit was older and of course some repairs were recommended but there was not hint of a hard sales pitch... See More

3/18/19

The service was excellent e contractor Johnny was on time and very thorough as well as friendly polite and respectful I will use Sterling Services again in the future

3/18/19

I generally like Sterling but I am missing out on the email reminders to schedule my pre-paid services for heating and air conditioning. The reminders are going to junk mail—as I just discovered. So I missed the reminder in November 2018. I would prefer that you send either text reminders to my ph... See More

3/18/19

This was my first opportunity to use Sterling Services for AC maintenance. Bill, the technition arrived on time for the appointment, explained in detail what was going to be completed and performed all of the tasks as stated. When he was done, he and is partner Michal, cleaned the area and explained... See More

3/18/19

Johnny was excellent! Very satisfied with the service

3/05/19
anastasia H gave Sterling Services a 5 star Rating
3/05/19

Sterling was recommended to me in 2016 on Sunday of the Memorail Day weekend. We were leaving early the next morning for a few weeks and the A/C wasn’t running properly. It was shutting off and on for hours. And the house wasn’t cooling. leave the house with no A/C. Sterling sent out an awesome... See More

2/28/19
Diana T gave Sterling Services a 5 star Rating
2/27/19

The plumbing problem I was having was taken care of in a professional manner. I am satisfied.

2/27/19

Sterling Services took care of our issue with the furnace professionally and the service tech went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the service.

David Land Recommends Sterling Services

sterling has done our church good everytime we use them. We have 17 units and they take care of them all.

21 hours ago
Pat Meehan Recommends Sterling Services

Just had Nick over my house to do a checkup on the ACs he did a great job and was very friendly. Sterling does this right!

1 day ago
Eve Slifkin Recommends Sterling Services

Very happy with the service I receive!

5 days ago
Syd Thompson Recommends Sterling Services

The technician was great! Clean respectful.. knowledgeable!

6 days ago
Ron Woodward Recommends Sterling Services

Michael Read came to do our annual plumbing check up. As always he was professional, friendly and efficient in checking all our systems. Sterling is a great company to deal with...always friendly, organize our appointments and keep us abreast of when the service people will be here. They have looked after us for 10 years and we have been very pleased with the service they provide.

7 days ago
Colin Barley Recommends Sterling Services

J Mike was punctual, knowledgeable, and helpful - very professional. Will definitely be using Sterling in the future.

1 week ago
Michelle Francis Recommends Sterling Services

Friendly and always on time, and personal and honest with there service

4 weeks ago
Keith Homan Recommends Sterling Services

Jeff from Sterling Services came out to inspect and repair a plumbing leak leading to the bathtub faucet area. He was extremely helpful and got the job done quickly. The costs were half of competitors that came the day before to quote pricing and I couldn't be more pleased that I waited on my decision until Sterling Services arrived. Luckily, the leak wasn't bad enough to warrant immediate attention, but saving money for the same amount of work with expertise and professionalism was worth the 1 day wait. What a pleasant experience from my initial call in and the technician's service provided. Will use them again for future plumbing, A/C, Heat, and other needs (they do a lot) in the future.

3 months ago
Grace Calise Recommends Sterling Services

MY DOG ATE MY A/C WIRES!!! Our 6-month-old German Shepherd Puppy Baron decided to use our A/C unit wires as a chew toy! We were also in need of a heating tuneup since we just moved in and have never used the heat on this new unit. John came out and was very professional and got to work right away and fixed Baron's mishap. John then gave my system a Thorough tune-up and explained everything was ok. Once again Sterling Services came to my rescue! Baron is now out of the doghouse hoping for a new chew toy for Christmas!! Do you all sell Wrenchie Chew toys?

4 months ago
Lori Maag Wendt Recommends Sterling Services

From the start Sterling services was on top of the situation and was super responsive. Within minutes after filling out an online service request I was called and scheduled for that afternoon. The technician that dispatched (Bill) was top notch, I was very impressed with him. Bill worked diligently to figure out the problem with the heat pump and was very professional. I have and older Rheem heat pump and even though it was a challenge to determine the problem, Bill was able to do so and get the heat working once again! I would highly recommend to anyone Sterling services and if you can request a field technician you should request Bill....you won't be disappointed...I sure wasn't!

5 months ago
Larry Snyder Recommends Sterling Services

They do an excellent job keeping my HVAC and Plumbing in shape. Service Technicians are knowledgeable and courteous.

5 months ago
Michelle Bracy Wos Recommends Sterling Services

We have used Sterling Services since 2013 for AC issues and also plumbing. We recently had them install a new air conditioner. Their customer service was great as usual. They really took the time to help us through the whole process.

5 months ago
Heather Werner Recommends Sterling Services

Sterling Services has been my "go-to" contractor for HVAC and plumbing for many years now. They are always professional and do a great job!

5 months ago
John C. Lee Recommends Sterling Services

I've used Stirling for almost 18 months from service calls to new HVAC install. They have been prompt, reasonable priced and perform excellent service. Their name fits their performance.

6 months ago
Danjee Moser Recommends Sterling Services

Sterling services is a great company run by some really great people. Kindra has been great to work with. She is always pleasant and eager to help as well as make things happen. The owner is also a great person with a true desire to help and serve people in an honest and ethical way and the Service technicians, Mike, Spencer and others are great. Thankful to have them to call for any plumbing or air conditioning need. -- Danjee M

6 months ago
Jaclyn Smith Recommends Sterling Services

Sterling Services To The Rescue 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 I honestly cannot say enough about Sterling Services. They have such a warm welcoming feeling about them. I always feel valued and they do such a phenomenal job in everything they do. Love their work ethics, family feel and what they do in our community. Today we woke up to a leak in our nook. Spencer not only took our call last minute he arrived in a timely fashion. He took excellent care of us he was very friendly & professional. Thank You!!!

7 months ago
Michelle Bre Ann gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

Highly trusted and professional company! Thy have been taking care of us for years. Just had another service today. Marco was awesome! Super professional, friendly and informative. So happy we have them to take care of us.

7 months ago
Katy Davis Recommends Sterling Services

We had a great experience with Mike! He replaced an old, leaking water softener and our R.O. system. Super nice guy, hard worker!

8 months ago
Erica Ballesteros gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

I honestly cannot say enough about my man Bill Millbourn and the sensational way he delivers value to me over and over again. Joel is so lucky to have you and I imagine you feel so lucky to have such an exceptional leader to learn and grow from. Thank you for always making me feel special and valued:) Even when I have to pay for items that need repair, it means the world to me to know I can trust you implicitly with your suggestions:) Thank you for being you!!! I am so incredibly proud and grateful to know you!!

8 months ago
Mary Abbott Mooney gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

AC went out on hottest day of year so far and Sterling had someone out to repair in 24 hours. Technician was Bill Milbourn and he did a fantastic job. He arrived at 9pm after working since 6am. Had it up and running in less than an hour. Highly recommend Sterling!!!

9 months ago
Pat Meehan gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

I have had Sterling out to my home and my business and finally found a great company I completely trust for AC. They tell the truth and fix your problems.

10 months ago
Teresa Deangelo gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

Mike was the best! He worked so hard to get some rusty parts off and made sure he could fix my unit on a Sat. HONEST and DEPENDABLE! Thank you so much Mike Y.

10 months ago
Lisa Fox gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

Wonderful customer service. Vince sat down with me for 2 hours explaining everything and giving me my options for purchasing a new A/C unit. They were all very courteous and left my house cleaner than it was before.

11 months ago
Rebecca Westerberg gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

Vince and Bill were Awesome! Our AC went out and they replaced it the same week. It was an extra special blessing because we were leaving for vacation that week. Thank you both for answering our questions and displaying amazing customer service.

11 months ago
Claudia Enlow gave Sterling Services a 5 star review
12 months ago

Slow toilets with other sinks gurgling. Gross, Right?? SS booked me for a 6:00 pm appt but tech showed up early. Awesome! Fixed a hard clog in a half an... more

garry e. gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

MY DOG ATE MY A/C WIRES!!! Our 6-month-old German Shepherd Puppy Baron decided to use our A/C unit wires as a chew toy! We were also in need of a heating... more

Grace H. gave Sterling Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top