State Line Septic

142 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

P.O box 3031
Bella vista, Arkansas 72715
United States
(479) 619-8226
10/13/21
duujohn gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/13/21

They were so accommodating to our emergency situation. Staff were fantastic. Highly recommend them.

Ernfred Olsen gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/21

Ernie had a great experience with State Line Septic

Ernie ( gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

All good Watch him on camera doing the job right
Two people working on it… I will recommend them to other people

10/13/21
Shane McCoy gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/13/21

Shane is very excited to recommend State Line Septic

Shane M gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Awesome experience. Emergency septic pump, going on vacation the next day and had a full tank and septic was backing up. We called for emergency service and they had a full day planned, but squeezed us in.
Thank you very much.

Tim Ewalt gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/21

Had septic pumped and risers installed. Knowledgeable, professional, and affordable. What more can you ask for!

Matt Rife gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Alison is very excited to recommend State Line Septic

Alison N gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/06/21
Yolanda Strong gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/06/21

Maurice had a great experience with State Line Septic

Maurice S gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Matt thinks you should try State Line Septic

Matt R gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

Jennifer Strongly Recommends State Line Septic

Jennifer J gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Shawn Strongly Recommends State Line Septic

Shawn M gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Lynn gave State Line Septic an AWESOME Recommendation

Lynn R gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

They gave us useful information about septic system maintenance. They get a "10" for honesty and professionalism. Would I recommend them? A big YES! And I would use them again without hesitation. A job well done!

George Kalin gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
10/03/21
Delton Bush gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/01/21

Diane suggests you use State Line Septic

Diane R gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/03/21

The guys were very polite and helpful!

9/30/21

Had a Septic Tank Pump issue and needed tank pumped to service pump, Justin was out to my house on very short notice and had tank empty in short time, Justin was very knowledgeable about my questions about my system and maintenance. Thank you Justin, Cory and State Line for the excellent service.

Joey Blake gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

Ed is very excited to recommend State Line Septic

Ed L gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Best price I could find. Available quickly. Showed up as promised. Quickly pumped out my old septic tank.

Carl Finkbeiner gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

Prompt, efficient and professional pumping of septic system.

Scott Mills gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

State Line Septic got a great recommendation by Scott

Scott M gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

This is my third interaction with State Line Septic. Third time because they are reliable, they answered my questions, they are local,
The gentlemen were respectful and efficient. I didn’t have any issues, just felt it was time to have the septic pumped as I have more people living in my home now.... See More

9/30/21

Carl LOVED State Line Septic

Carl F gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Mary LOVED State Line Septic

Mary C gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Davin had a great experience with State Line Septic

Davin H gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top