State Line Septic

621 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

P.O box 3031
Bella vista, Arkansas 72715
United States
(479) 619-8226
11/29/22

Very good to work with five stars

11/29/22

Alex gave State Line Septic an AWESOME Recommendation

Alex M
11/29/22

Adrian enjoyed the experience with State Line Septic

Adrian K
11/27/22

Great company on time. Fast service.

Kim Arnold
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you so much for using us. We appreciate your review.
11/27/22

Rocky Highly Recommends State Line Septic to their friends & family!

Rocky A
11/25/22

Albert Highly Recommends State Line Septic to their friends & family!

Albert K
11/25/22

Linda enjoyed the experience with State Line Septic

Linda S
11/23/22

We had them out to empty our septic tank and they were very professional and helpful in explaining a lot about how a septic system works. Very friendly people and they got the job done pretty quick.

Jeepgirl_brenner
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for the great review!
11/22/22

Charlie gave State Line Septic an AWESOME Recommendation

Charlie M
11/22/22
Steven Olson
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for the review.
11/22/22

They were very proficient and professional

11/22/22

Beth enjoyed the experience with State Line Septic

Beth L
11/22/22

Not much more to say than that they were honest, fair, fast, and talked to me like I was a valuable customer. They walked me through the process and educated me on things to be aware of as the home owner. I am so glad I looked at reviews before hiring someone.

William Hiddle
State Line Septic Replied: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service.
11/22/22

William is very excited to recommend State Line Septic

William H
11/19/22

Very professional and friendly service, I highly recommend.

Dawn Dawson
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for recommending us in your review. We are glad we made your experience with us a great one.
11/19/22

Dawn Highly Recommends State Line Septic to their friends & family!

Dawn D
11/16/22

I was impressed by the service I received. They were prompt, courteous and friendly, answering all questions I had. Definitely would use again and highly recommend!

Snookiedj
State Line Septic Replied: We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the great review.
11/16/22

Donna enjoyed the experience with State Line Septic

Donna K
11/16/22

The guys came out on an emergency call when I had just bought the house. We were trying to get ready for family to visit. They were very polite and accommodating and got the job done quickly!! I would recommend their service to any and all who are in need.
Kevin Soderlund

Kevin Soderlund
State Line Septic Replied: Our staff enjoyed reading the great review you left us. Glad we could help.
11/16/22

Kevin Highly Recommends State Line Septic to their friends & family!

Kevin S
11/14/22

State Line Septic help me find my tank and diagnose the problem with my tank. They told me exactly what I needed to do to fix it any further and I did it and it worked. Very satisfied got everything I needed.

Troy Williams
State Line Septic Replied: We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
11/14/22

Troy thinks you should try State Line Septic

Troy W
11/14/22

I appreciate State Line Septic. The guys who came out were friendly and very knowlegable. Lots of good tips on septic care. The person in the office kept me updated on their arrival time and any delays due to the previous job. Overall a great company to do business with.

11/14/22

Jeffrey LOVED State Line Septic

Jeffrey A
11/14/22

Brian LOVED State Line Septic

Brian L
11/12/22

State line septic did a very good job. They came and sucked out and emptied my septic tank and the auxiliary pump tank. They couldn’t repair the pump, which was the problem, but they referred me to some one who could and did. The staff was very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend for simple tank empty. But if you need more, they can’t do it, but can direct you to someone who can.

Curtis Wulz
State Line Septic Replied: We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for the feedback.
11/12/22

State Line Septic got a great recommendation by Curtis

Curtis W
11/10/22

Nice, hard working, and honest folks!

Jenee Grassle
State Line Septic Replied: Our staff enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right.
11/10/22

Jenee is very excited to recommend State Line Septic

Jenee G
11/09/22

Michelle suggests you use State Line Septic

Michelle H

Next page

Scroll To Top