State Line Septic

49 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

P.O box 3031
Bella vista, Arkansas 72715
United States
(479) 619-8226
6/17/21
Michael Ankerstjerne gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/17/21 rating

Micheal is very excited to recommend State Line Septic

Micheal A gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

I was impressed with their attention to detail, discussion and advice on solutions for my problem, and speed of service.

The guys were willing to take on an additional unplanned job while at my property… which I was grateful for.

I would recommend State Line for anyone needing Septic Service.

Ron Sweeney gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21 rating

Ron thinks you should try State Line Septic

Ron S gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

No complaints...on time, professional and very informative/helpful...will definitely be using them in the future

Tiffany Myrick gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
6/14/21 rating

Tiffany thinks you should try State Line Septic

Tiffany M gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
6/11/21
Beverly Blair gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/10/21 text

Well mannered and efficient. Would highly recommend these young men and this business. Thanks

6/11/21 rating

Beverly thinks you should try State Line Septic

Beverly B gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
6/09/21
Rebecca Lundy gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/09/21 text

They were on time, explained everything thoroughly and did I great job!!! Very friendly from the office staff to the 2 men that came out. I would definitely recommend them strongly.

6/08/21 text

I love deaing with Travis and Jennifer ! They are very nice and friendly and they are always there when we need them !

6/08/21 rating

State Line Septic got a great recommendation by Sam

Sam G gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

Rebecca had a great experience with State Line Septic

Rebecca L gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating
6/04/21 text

We love State Line... State Line gets the job done in a clean, timely, organized manner, paying attention to detail and with great knowledge.

6/04/21 text

State line septic are great people to work with. Very friendly. Numerous times I have needed there service out of schedule and they do what is necessary to accommodate my needs.

6/03/21 text

State Line's Justin and his teammate were proactive in making contact to see whether they could service our septic tank several days ahead of schedule. Great initiative! Upon arrival, they were quick and efficient in completing the job. And happy to boot! Well done!
I am happy to recommend their wo... See More

5/12/21

Justin & his co worker (sorry I didn't get his name) both techs were very helpful, polite, informative & answered all questions. They helped me better understand the houses septic system and pump, so that information could be passed on to the home oener. Great service

Allyson Otto gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/21

This has easily been one of my top 10 best customer service experiences ever! I was sure I needed my tank pumped but, after some discussion, was convinced to try a home remedy first. In about 5mins my issue was solved without spending a single dollar and I was able to cancel my appointment. The cancelation was easy as well. This company has been quick to answer the phone, out priced their competitors, and helped me avoid unnecessary costs. I couldn’t have asked for more from Caroline and State Line Septic. I will always refer them for anyone who needs this type of work done!

Jacob Short gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
1/21/21

Justin and Harley showed up on time (even a bit early). When I ran home to pay them, I watched for a few minutes and could tell these guys are very conscientious, so I went back to my office without concern. When I returned home that evening, I checked the site and noticed that they had even cleaned up every last drop of spilled "septic juice" from around the manhole cover. Very professional!

AON Invent gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our services.
1/12/21

We called Jennifer and she sent Justin out. Justin was on time he even called my husband to tell him when he would arrive. Justin had to locate our septic and they finally found it. After finding the septic they noticed a clog in the drain and even tried to unclog the drain for us. We will use them for years to come. Very very good business.

Micah and Shonna McKemie gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for your review. We are glad that your happy with our services.
11/18/20

I called literally at 5PM on a Friday and the owner came out first thing Monday morning for service. I own 2 properties, neither of which had ever had the septic drained in 15 years, so I was nervous about the outcome. I didn't even know where the pump out was located for one of the properties. The owner was polite, efficient, friendly and capable. I immediately felt at ease. The entire process took less than 30 minutes and the cost was more than fair in my estimation considering he had to spend time finding... Read More

Stevie Lauterjung gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business and the review.
9/05/20

Great customer service! Great response time and very friendly. Very helpful and professional.

Rich Fordham gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you!
7/14/20

Called came out same day was on time the guys were professional and polite. They also answered all questions I asked. Thank you !!will be recommending to others.

Natoshia Woodcock gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for calling us. We appreciate your review!
6/05/20

Justin came out to pump my septic tank today. He was actually early, which I was not expecting, but was pleasantly surprised about! It only took about 30 minutes and he was helpful with the questions I had, having not owned a septic tank before. The price seemed more than fair and I look forward to using them for years to come!

Andrew Hagood gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for the review. We are glad that you were happy with our services.
4/08/20

Wonderful group to work with. They called and got me in sooner due to someone canceling. They came at the time of day they said they would. Friendly and pleasant to speak to. I highly recommend them.

Jason Connolley gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!
4/07/20
Scott H gave State Line Septic a 5 star Rating on Google
3/27/20

This company is top notch. Thank you Jennifer & Travis!!

Randy sergent gave State Line Septic a 5 star Review on Google
State Line Septic Replied: Awesome to hear. Thank you.

Next page

Scroll To Top