Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Reviews: 109

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Unit 3a
40 Drumfad Road
Newtownards, County Down BT22 2DN
United Kingdom
07714523322
10/14/19
claire steenson gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating on Google
10/14/19
Claire S gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating
10/13/19
Sylvia Hutchison gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating on Google
10/13/19

Very professional company and delighted with the clean. Oven has never looked better! Would highly recommend...

Maureen Spargo recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd on Facebook
10/11/19

I would highly recommend Squeaky Gleam NI. Rachel did an amazing job and left my windows, mirrors and bathroom sparkling. It was lovely to sit in my home knowing everywhere was clean.

10/11/19
Maureen S gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 4 star Rating
10/09/19

Professional reliable service that keep you informed...

Marc Norris gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd Replied: Thank you Marc :)
10/08/19

Great cleaning company, my home is always spotless and lovely 😊...

Heather McCarthy recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd on Facebook
10/05/19

I have always found Squeaky Gleam to be reliable and thorough. Cleaners are all friendly and I would highly recommend them!...

Emma Bell recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd on Facebook
10/05/19

Fantastic service from Squeaky gleam therefore the 5 star review. Rachel and her staff are very professional and consistent. I love coming home to a squeaky clean house! 😊...

Valerie Burrows gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Valerie and we really appreciate your business and support :)
10/04/19

We were really pleased with the initial deep clean and now weekly clean with Squeaky Gleam. Rachel and Simon are both friendly and reliable. It's lovely to have a little extra free time at the weekend and not have to worry about the housework!...

Leonie Cooke recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd on Facebook
10/04/19

Consistently high quality clean....

Joanne Calvert recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd on Facebook
10/03/19
Kirk T gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating
10/03/19
Michelle S gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 4 star Rating
10/03/19
Valerie B gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating
10/03/19
Joanne H gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating
10/02/19

I contacted Squeaky Gleam on behalf of my Aunt as she needed a reliable professional company to help Her at home. She is very happy and has got used to Simon coming to her on a fortnightly basis and trusts him coming into her house which is very important for an elderly lady. Thankyou Simon!

10/02/19

We were really pleased with the initial deep clean and now weekly clean with Squeaky Gleam. Rachel and Simon are both friendly and reliable. It's lovely to have a little extra free time at the weekend and not have to worry about the housework!

10/02/19
Heather M gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating
10/02/19

I have always found Squeaky Clean to be reliable and thorough. Cleaners are all friendly and I would highly recommend them!

10/02/19
Joanne C gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating
10/02/19

Friendly and do a good job. Attention to detail is good. Prompt and pleasant. Best of all, trustworthy.

10/02/19

Professional, reliable & trustworthy service - always recommended to family & friends!

10/01/19

I am always very happy with the standard of service that Squeaky Gleam consistently provide .....very efficient and professional. I would not hesitate to highly recommend them.

10/01/19
Judith L gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/30/19
Elizabeth Fusco gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star Rating on Google
9/30/19

Simon did a great job cleaning our house. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

9/30/19

Excellent reliable service. Consistently cleaned to a high standard and cleaning tailored according to needs

9/30/19

very reliable I'm always pleased with clean...

Pauline Robinson recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd on Facebook
9/30/19

I am very happy with squeaky clean and so far I am very happy with my clean

Maureen Spargo Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Very professional company and delighted with the clean. Oven has never looked better! Would highly recommend

6 days ago
Heather McCarthy Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Great cleaning company, my home is always spotless and lovely 😊

2 weeks ago
Emma Bell Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

I have always found Squeaky Gleam to be reliable and thorough. Cleaners are all friendly and I would highly recommend them!

2 weeks ago
Leonie Cooke Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

We were really pleased with the initial deep clean and now weekly clean with Squeaky Gleam. Rachel and Simon are both friendly and reliable. It's lovely to have a little extra free time at the weekend and not have to worry about the housework!

2 weeks ago
Joanne Calvert Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Consistently high quality clean.

2 weeks ago
Pauline Robinson Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

very reliable I'm always pleased with clean

3 weeks ago
Joan Hall Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Excellent service!!!🤗 Prompt and reliable.

3 weeks ago
Louise Trehearn Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Rachel has studied more about cleaning that anyone I have ever met. Lovely and so genuine too.

1 month ago
Claire Irvine Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Highly recommend this company done such a great job taking my daughters unicorn of her window appreciate it so much 🦄💕

2 months ago
Jade Johnston gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Highly recommend this company. Squeaky gleam did a deep clean for me last summer and did a great job! Rachel was lovely and she came out to give a full consultation in advance. On the day 3 cleaners came and they worked so hard, they cleaned my oven, deep cleaned my kitchen and bathroom and did all of my windows, polished and hoovered including underneath all of the furniture. They left nothing unturned, everything was gleaming, I was so impressed! Thank you xx

4 months ago
Billie Hughes Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Just came home after a deep clean! House is just lovely - cleanest it’s been ever! Highly recommend thanks you guys! 👌👍✅

6 months ago
Laura Finlay Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

I have been using Squeaky Gleam for over 6 months now and they are like my little cleaning fairies. I love coming home to a sparkly house that smells so nice. I only wish I had used them sooner. Thanks so much Rachel and Simon. Can't recommend them enough!

7 months ago
Joy Hughes Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Today squeaky gleam came out and did a deep clean of our house before we move.They did a great job I’m very happy with it , would highly recommend them :)

8 months ago
Deborah Cully Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

I just won a competition to have a de-cluttering session from Squeaky Gleam and I can highly recommend it. They were flexible while making the appointment and Rachel was a calm and friendly presence in the house. She did a fantastic job on my disastrous wardrobe with very little input from me and she followed the brief perfectly, taking initiative along the way. I would definitely recommend this service!

9 months ago
Jacqui Bothwell Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

What a service!!!!!!!!! I’m flippin delighted with my sparkly clean oven!!!! Brilliant job!!!! Thank u so much!!!!

9 months ago
Jennie Greenaway Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Recently cleaned my parents house from top to bottom and it’s like brand new. I have never seen my Dad happier. Very friendly and professional service I would recommend to all.

10 months ago
Kiara Blackburn Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Had a full spring clean carried out last weekend by Sharon....she done an amazing done! The place looked brand New and sparkling! So much so, i didn't want to let my husband and son back into the house, for fear they would mess it up again! Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend and will definitely use you guys again!

11 months ago
Louise Wilson Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Friendly, reliable and a thorough job very well done, thank you

1 year ago
Cheryl Corrie Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Very pleased with the clean!will be in contact again for a repeat!:)

1 year ago
Angela Dunlop gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Thank you so much! First class job and was so lovely to come home to a clean and tidy house. Highly recommend. x

1 year ago
Diane Jackson Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Squeaky Gleam did a great job. Very professional and thorough. You know your kitchen has been well cleaned when they find a baby bib (my youngest is 10 years old lol) I did find it a bit strange letting someone else clean while I did nothing, but I think I could get used to it. I will definitely use again.

1 year ago
Philip Spence Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

Quick reliable service. Cleaned my old cooker and left it spotless. Simon even taught us how to use it lol. We would definitely use Squeaky Gleam again.

1 year ago
Christa Reynolds Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

5 stars! Squeaky Gleam did our end of tenancy clean and it was honestly cleaner than the day we moved in a year ago! Very impressed and would highly recommend!

1 year ago
Emma Butler Recommends Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd

A 5* rating! The very professional and hardworking Rachel has made my home sparkle. She had to contend with dog hair (enough to make a second dog), sticky toddler finger prints and traces of muck/ car grease from the husband's weekend car work. I booked Rachel to complete a deep clean of our family home including an oven and dyson clean. She arrived promptly and worked diligently throughout our home. To say the house was spotless is an under-statement. All kitchen cupboards and drawers were emptied, cleaned and brought to order. The dining room dresser and the denby dinner service within were polished and displayed beautifully. Every skirting board gleams. The bathroom looks as good as new and both windows/blinds shine! I have booked Rachel for a weekly clean and am pencilling in my pre-Christmas deep clean asap! Thanks Rachel for a job well done.

1 year ago
Vikki Richardson gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Got my windows cleaned after being let down by another company. The guys were lovely as well as being quick and efficient. So happy to have clean windows again!

1 year ago
Claire McIlvenny gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Highly recommend this company. Rachel came out before and discussed exactly what I wanted. Had a spring clean and house was gleaming when I came home. Great attention to detail and excellent standard. Thanks again, Claire

1 year ago
Polly Crawford gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

I was lucky enough to win a general clean of my house through a Facebook competition and was really pleased with the results. I will definitely recommend and use this company in the future. Thanks again �

1 year ago
Lyndsay Thomson gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Rachel & Simon worked their magic on our house the day before our wedding. They did a great job and the place smelled amazing! �

1 year ago
Heather Graham gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Rachel and her team carried out a deluxe deep clean for me last week, they did a brilliant job! Happy to recommend and will definitely use again the future �

1 year ago
Sharon Rankin gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Such a pleasure to come home to a clean house! Thank you so much!

1 year ago
Deborah M E Graham gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review
2 years ago
Emma Laird gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Very happy with the clean and it is great to have such good customer service too. �

2 years ago
Katie Erin Brown gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Rachel did a great job cleaning our house, it was so nice to come home to a clean home after work! Highly recommend this company; after having been let down in the past by cleaning agencies Rachel is reliable and thorough. Very deserving of 5 stars!

2 years ago
Caroline Stewart gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

My oven is sparkling clean with no mess left behind, definitely recommend!

2 years ago
David Harris gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

We had a deep clean done this week. Rachel came out and made a note of exactly what we wanted and within the week it was done. House is so clean and smells unreal. Our oven is like brand new. Thanks again guys.

2 years ago
Kris King gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Had a deep clean of the house today to prepare for a new arrival next week. Rachel was able to squeeze us in last minute and cared a lot about what we were looking for! We couldn’t be happier with the results! The place looks and smells so clean! Thank you very much!

2 years ago
Valerie Burrows gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Deluxe clean completed today and the house is sparkling! Thanks Rachel and team. �

2 years ago
Claire McCracken gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Thank you so much guys for this morning. You done a fab job of my oven and extractor fan - worth every single penny! I will be recommending you to others and will definitely be in touch with regards to some other things in the near future.

2 years ago
Cathy Moore gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Prompt tidy and pleasant . So glad I contacted them to clean my oven. It's like new.��

2 years ago
Linda Beattie gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Great service- well organised and reliable, highly recommend

2 years ago
Lindsay McCullagh gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Great company to deal with. Girls are very professional, introducing themselves properly, very prompt, good communication and coming to see the house before giving any quotes. And asking if there's anything in particular you want cleaned. I would definitely recommend

2 years ago
Rhonda Allen gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Very pleased with my deluxe deep clean. It's really worth the money given all that's included. Also had my first regular clean - everything is done to a high standard, quick, efficient and pleasant staff. Lovely to look forward to the weekend with no housework to do. I'd recommend Squeaky Gleam with no hesitation.

2 years ago
Rachael Patterson gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Love coming home to a clean house! I have a dog and the team manage to work around him and when they are finished there isn't a pet hair in sight. The staff are very accommodating and I have already recommended them to a few friends and family.

2 years ago
Cherry Davidson gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

I used Squeaky Gleam for this first time this weekend, I was very impressed. Simon worked wonders on my oven and it's sparkling! I am very happy with his work and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks again for the excellent service �

2 years ago
Pamela Stainer gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Thanks so much to the girls for my sparkling house every week! Can't recommend them enough! So lovely coming home to a clean house!

2 years ago
Ashleigh Watson gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Fantastic and reliable service! Love coming home to a shiny clean house!

2 years ago
Carolynne Vance gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Highly recommended..brilliant job ..Thank you �

2 years ago
Nicky Young gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

The house is spotless! It's so lovely coming home to a clean house & not having to worry about the day to day cleaning on top of work & looking after the wee madam in our lives

3 years ago
Susan Mcinnes gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Just had first weekly house clean and am very pleased. Rachel and Lyndsey worked non stop and efficiently to a great standard. Thanks girls �

3 years ago
Naomi Burne gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

A professional and friendly service. Just moved into a new house and the girls did a brilliant deep clean yesterday. Good value for money, would highly recommend.

3 years ago
Suzy Vance gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Delighted to come home to a gleaming house after a busy week at work, great job indeed, highly recommended Now i can relax and enjoy my weekend�

3 years ago
Catherine Compton gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Can't recommend highly enough! Fabulous team, went above and beyond for us!!

3 years ago
Melanie Martin gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Our house had a deep clean by Squeaky Gleam NI last week and we were delighted with the result. Would certainly recommend. Lovely girls who worked really hard to make our house Gleam!

3 years ago
Rachel McFarland gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Amazing job on our oven! Fantastic value!

3 years ago
Louise Togneri gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Brilliant job done by Rachel & team. Thank you so much

3 years ago
Laura Maxwell gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Had an oven clean at the weekend. Oven is like new very friendly staff would use again!!

3 years ago
Erniece Cairns gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

1st time I've ever used this kinda service, wasn't sure how it worked! But I must say , 1st class job! 5* frm me x

3 years ago
Viki Campbell gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Great company, so professional and they do a great job cleaning every time. I've had a few other cleaners and Squeaky Gleam NI have been BY FAR the best!

3 years ago
Alison Montgomery gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Brilliant job on my oven today. Looks like new. Highly recommend. Thank you Simon!

3 years ago
Michelle Napier gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

had our oven cleaned today....looks like a new oven! great price and great service! thank u!

3 years ago
Lindsay Ambrose gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Just had Squeaky Gleam NI out to clean my oven. Very impressed with their work, it's like a new oven! Highly recommend

3 years ago
Sarah Dalzell gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

We had a deep clean of our home it was left absolutely spotless. Excellent service and great value for money. Will definitely use Squeaky Gleam again. ☺

3 years ago
Majella Greer gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

A very professional job .not rushed and thorough.would highly recommend this service.

3 years ago
Emma Lewis gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

so impressed with the service from Squeaky gleam. would highly recommend. house was left spotless!!! great value for money ☺

3 years ago
Donna Manley gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Had Simon out on Saturday to clean gutters & fascia's, brilliant job, would highly recommend, lovely guy.

3 years ago
Katie Strawbridge gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Great job, our house has never been so clean! Thank you. Would definitely recommend.

3 years ago
Leanne Bradley gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Got guttering cleaned inside and out. Great friendly efficient service. Will use again.

3 years ago
Jackie McGloin gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

We had a deep clean and our home was left absolutley immaculate. Great service and good value. I would highly recommend.

3 years ago
Ramona Clifford gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Excellent service, competitive price . End result was beautiful cleaned carpets. I am extremely happy

3 years ago
Tracey Brennan gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Great job on my gutters and windows. Would highly recommend you, thorough and friendly service.

4 years ago
Jill Major gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Would highly recommend you, absolutely brilliant job done, hard working and friendly, Thank you again :)

4 years ago
Jayne Liddell gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Great job on my gutters and they also did a very thorough house clean. Would highly recommend.

4 years ago
Valda Williams gave Squeaky Gleam NI Ltd a 5 star review

Would recommend Squeaky Gleamt to anyone - efficient, polite reliable and very aware of the value of doing a great job.

4 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top