Squeaky Clean Commercial & Residential, LLC

19 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3221 N 1st Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
United States
5202617350
5/24/22

Candace LOVED Squeaky Clean Commercial & Residential, LLC

Candace E
5/18/22

Luis and his staff were kind, courteous, professional and did a job well done. I highly recommend them.

Chuck Collins
5/15/22

The management is very friendly and makes sure the customer can get the best service. The personnel doing the cleaning are professional and do their job well. I highly recommend them

Dario Copetti
5/15/22

Dario enjoyed the experience with Squeaky Clean Commercial & Residential, LLC

Dario C
5/13/22

Hanna is great! I really appreciate all her help over the last few weeks!

5/12/22
Paul Graham
5/12/22

Paul is very excited to recommend Squeaky Clean Commercial & Residential, LLC

Paul G
5/11/22

I am very happy with the quality of work these wonderful women do. They are on time AND work well together. Always upbeat AND happy!

5/11/22

Quality of work was excellent. Responsive, on-time, reasonably priced, and very detailed home cleaning. Highly recommend!

Lindsay White
5/11/22

Lindsay Strongly Recommends Squeaky Clean Commercial & Residential, LLC

Lindsay W
5/11/22

Did very excellent job very personable definitely will be coming back

5/10/22

Great service! Hannah and Kimberly are awesome cleaners! Always happy to do any requests 😊

5/10/22

Kimberly is always courteous, thorough, and effective.

1/12/22

Heather did an outstanding job making my house sparkle! The owner was responsive to communications and made me feel like a valued customer.

Melanie Martin
1/10/22

Squeaky Clean is very professional. I am very pleased with their services. They are responsive and upfront about their pricing. Cleaners arrived on time and were super nice. They performed a great standard cleaning of our home. We will definitely use Squeaky Clean for our future cleaning needs!

Orwil Hernández
7/31/21

Luis and his team provided great service doing a very deep clean of our property for new tenants. I highly recommend them for your cleaning needs.

Michael Gorton

I've had a terrific experience with Luis and company cleaning our home in Starr Pass. Communication is great -- they're flexible and work with me on... more

Jason S. gave Squeaky Clean Commercial & Residential a 5 star review

My dear brothers home is in pretty rough shape when it comes to cleanliness. I'm pretty sure that the bathroom had not been cleaned since did five or more... more

Meli G. gave Squeaky Clean Commercial & Residential a 5 star review

Scroll To Top