Springview Academy, Inc.

Reviews: 99

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

18505 NW 75 Place
Suite 127
Miami, Florida 33015
United States
(305) 456-5207
9/20/19

The school is awesome and so is the staff.

9/20/19

I have had my boys at Springview Academy for the last three years and it has been a wonderful experience. I am always at ease knowing my boys are being taken care in a safe learning environment. Springview is an exceptional childcare facility.

9/19/19

Great place for your kids to learn and have fun!

9/19/19

School and aftercare program is great ! The staff is amazing and they are so attentive to every detail. I am very happy with my son in this school .

9/17/19

Great environment for kids, friendly staff and great learning curriculum!

8/09/19
Alejandro Arias gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
8/02/19

Our son is so happy at Springview

7/18/19

I love the staff and personal. Thank you

6/13/19

The best Academy. My daughter went through kindergarten knowing everything already since she had already learned everything at Springview Academy I have a 3 month old and I’ll bring her ass soon as she turns 1 year old. The best school for your kids amazing school

6/13/19

This is an amazing academy. The staff are extraordinary and very attentive. My daughter absolutely loves the Teachers. I recommend them to everyone who has kids. The kids learn a lot. Very very happy with my choice in enrolling my daughter.

6/12/19

This is a great daycare. Both of my kids go here and I’m really happy with the curriculum and care they provide to my kids.

6/12/19

Amazing school and teachers! So happy to have my children at this center!

6/12/19

My son and my daughter both attend Springview and overall I think it’s an amazing school, everyone at the front desk is always very helpful, the teachers are amazing and treat my kids like if they were their own. I feel safe and at peace when I drop off my kids at school.

6/04/19

Amazing staff and such great service all around!

6/04/19
Cinthya Lainas gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
5/22/19

Excellent school, from the teachers to the directors. First class academy....

Conroy Nicholas gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
5/02/19

The decision I made about my son coming to this school was a great one. This school is amazing the teachers are very sweet and attentive to the students. They are very creative and keep the kids busy with all kinds of activities which is great the kids are never bored. I would highly recommend this ... See More

5/02/19

Amazing staff great school kids learn a lot, best place for your kids

5/02/19

Outstanding school!
Teachers are knowledgeable, fun , enthusiastic, and passionate about teaching these youngsters.
A+

4/03/19
Helen Rodriguez gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
3/26/19

Since our son has been coming here he has blossomed and we are very impressed at the dedication of the teachers and staff alike. The kids come here and it is like a home away from home and the advanced learning that is provided is impressive.

3/26/19

What can I say about springview Academy. Amazing,first class establishment. My daughter has been here for about 6 months now, and nothing but great things, from the staff to top notch security of my child.

3/26/19

Springview Academy is an excellent place to have your children. They have an amazing staff that are exceptional with the kids and with the parents. I highly recommend this school to anyone who is looking for a home away from home for their little ones while we have to be at work.

3/26/19

As an educator, I was very pleased to find a daycare such as this one. The hospitality and care is number one here. The cleanliness is outstanding (doesn’t have that weird daycare smell). Since day one my little ones have felt right at home. Each teacher’s care and patience is number one. Great ... See More

3/26/19

The staff at Springview Academy are super friendly. They are great communicators and my son’s teacher, Ms. Milagros is AMAZING.

3/26/19

Excelente .. las maestras de Dylan meza me encanta y la institución es hermosas la experiencia que tiene es única , como todo tienen algunas cosas que poco a poco esta mejorando ... pero todo excelente

Yarima Perez Recommends Springview Academy, Inc.

Las mejores profesoras y equipo de educacion me encanta esta escuela para mi tienen un 100% de profesionalismo

8 months ago
Gladys Alvarez Recommends Springview Academy, Inc.

My son is so happy at this school. They have the best staff who truly care for our little ones. Best caretakers ever!!!

8 months ago
Yaniset Gregorio Recommends Springview Academy, Inc.

I love the school and the teachers, they are the best .

12 months ago
Angela Anaya-Palacios Recommends Springview Academy, Inc.

Springview is an amazing school. My daughter has been there since she was one. She is now 5 and attending Springview academy prep and she loves it. The staff always treats you like family.The teachers are very caring and professional. We couldn’t ask for a better school.

1 year ago
Jessica Ramirez Mijares Recommends Springview Academy, Inc.

I was nervous putting my two-year-old daughter in daycare for the first time, but after meeting the teachers and staff members of Springview Academy I knew she was in great hands. Every day she wakes up excited to go to school and every afternoon she comes home with a huge smile on her face. I am looking forward to making memories with my daughter and the Springview Academy staff in the years to come.

1 year ago
Zoiviv Rosero Recommends Springview Academy, Inc.

Love this school , have had my son here since he was 2 yo, my son was in speech Therapy and wasn’t talking much , after one year with Ms. Jocelyn and his classmates , my son speaks sentences to me ! I’m very happy and satisfied with this school and it’s staff ( very professional ). Would highly recommend this Daycare/ School . He is continuing at Springview Prep now and I’m loving the experience so far !

1 year ago
Claudia N Jorge Lopez Recommends Springview Academy, Inc.

By far the best decision I made putting my daughter at Springview Academy. What an amazing school. My daughter loves it and comes home everyday happy. The teacher and staff are amazing and caring. Everything is always super organized and clean. I highly recommend this school for any parent looking for a fun learning environment filled with kindness and enthusiasm..

1 year ago
Luceidy Lopez gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

I love this school! And the teachers are all great! Thank you!

1 year ago
Ada Olivares gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

I love this school! Could not have asked for a better school to have my daughter in. She is learning so much! And the teachers are all great! Thank you for all you do!

2 years ago
Katherine Bonet gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
2 years ago
Wendy RCh gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

Perfect daycare ��

2 years ago
Hernando Zuniga gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stacey Velez gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

Such a great school and staff are amazing my son loves it ❤️��✏️�

3 years ago
Sara Rivera gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
3 years ago
Elizabeth Morales gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
3 years ago
Yara Barros gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

I couldn't have asked for a better school for my daughter. Between the amazing staff and the education provide here, i honestly don't think there is any better place to have my daughter.

3 years ago
Taty Piedrahita gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ann Kinoti gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

Plz I need to know about the school location ,requirements f my little boy

3 years ago
Crysty Yamaguchi Morando gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

My son is on his 2nd year here (2yr old & 3yr old class) and I will keep him here for VPK as well. I love the staff, it's always clean and I feel my child is safe. They always have activities for the kids (like the Christmas show, Hispanic heritage parade, and this year snow day) and they encourage the parents to be involved. I truly recommend this place to anyone who is in this area as they do give the best they can to make sure your child is educated and taken care of.

4 years ago
Meiling Pino gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Zay Castro gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kandi Haughton gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
5 years ago
Natalie Munoz gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

The best DAYCARE in town!

5 years ago
Mary Hammontree gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review
5 years ago
Ained Diaz gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

Congrats!!! And much success!!

5 years ago
Olga Camarena gave Springview Academy, Inc. a 5 star review

Congratulations my friend I am so proud of you and I know you will have an amazing successful school.

5 years ago

Let me start off by saying that everything about this place is BEYOND amazing!! I just enrolled my little princess in their 1 year old class today and... more

Giannina C. gave Springview Academy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top