Spotted Dog Property Group

36 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

856 Waterbury Fall Dr
O Fallon, MO 63368
United States
636-229-7526
11/20/22

very responsive to all needs, questions, and requests while looking for a home & after purchase.
top notch 👋 service.

Elizabeth Shireman
11/20/22

Elizabeth enjoyed the experience with Spotted Dog Property Group

Elizabeth S
11/17/22

I appreciate Spotted Dog property group because what the stand for... helping people reach there dream of becoming a home owner and also find family for doggies in need!!

9/09/22

They made our dream come true and we will be forever grateful, the team is so special they all are so amazing Joe Bryan is my favorite he held our hand in all the process and alway went above and beyond ❤️ Thank you guys🙏

8/23/22

Jess thinks you should try Spotted Dog Property Group

Jess R
7/05/22

Spotted Dog Property Group got a great recommendation by Jessica

Jessica R
3/06/22

Tommy Strongly Recommends Spotted Dog Property Group

Tommy L
12/31/21

We had a GREAT overall experience with Spotted Dog Property Group when we purchased our home. April was our agent and she went above and beyond for us! She was right there with us every step of the way and was on top of everything. She asked some questions to find out what we were looking for and went straight to work. She made the process about as painless as it could be. We were blessed to find her and get to work with her. I DEFINITELY recommend April and the Spotted Dog Property Group to anyone looking to buy... Read More

Mike Brinkerhoff
12/31/21

Sharron Strongly Recommends Spotted Dog Property Group

Sharron P
1/01/22

Olivia Strongly Recommends Spotted Dog Property Group

Olivia D
12/31/21

Mike enjoyed the experience with Spotted Dog Property Group

Mike B
8/31/21

Very good to work with ! Polite and rocked at finding us the perfect home thanks love Bryan!!!

Mark Rogers
8/31/21

Mark is very excited to recommend Spotted Dog Property Group

Mark R
9/02/21

Lauren is very excited to recommend Spotted Dog Property Group

Lauren L
8/26/21

Melanie suggests you use Spotted Dog Property Group

Melanie F
8/04/21

Mikey gave Spotted Dog Property Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Mikey F
8/06/21

Shawn Highly Recommends Spotted Dog Property Group to their friends & family!

Shawn F
7/29/21
7/16/21

Spotted Dog Property Group got a great recommendation by Bryan

Bryan J
4/28/21

Your buyer’s agent is here. Look no further. I worked with Spotted Dog for the last 3 months, and Joe was wonderful throughout the entire ride. Part master negotiator (he finessed tens of thousands of dollars off of the purchase price of my house), part fireman (he squashed every fire I ran into in my journey), and part dog rescue fanatic, Joe was the key to my peace from day one.

He read the listing agent and seller like a book and got me the deal of a lifetime in the middle of a white-hot seller’s market with a... Read More

Lace King
3/23/21

Scott LOVED Spotted Dog Property Group

Scott M
3/23/21

Sunshine Highly Recommends Spotted Dog Property Group to their friends & family!

Sunshine P
3/30/21

Judy enjoyed the experience with Spotted Dog Property Group

Judy B
3/09/21
12/20/20

My husband and I just bought our first home. And it was STRESSFUL. But Joe and Cassandra made it feel 1000x better. They made sure we found something within our budget that had EVERYTHING we wanted. This house is a blessing. We feel so lucky and are beyond grateful for everything they did for us. I would recommend them to anyone! I cant tell you how many panicked texts they answered for me. They were always quick to respond and super helpful!

Sierra Vohsen
12/18/20

What can I say? I think my daughter, who Joe also helped her find her first home, said it best! Joe is the Mozart of the realty world! He knows his stuff and takes care of business and takes care of his clients! This is truly his calling and combine that with his integrity and you will find no one better! Thanks again to you and Brian Jones for all you have done for my husband and I and for helping us find our dream home!!!

Anne Mayo
8/18/20

joe and Bryan did and amazing job helping through our home finding and loan process. we couldn't be happier with our new home. thank you for all the help and support and always being available.

Katelynn Chmielewski
4/30/20

Joey and his team are great to work with! I’ve known Joey since I was itty bitty and I’m so glad he could help us find our first home!! First time home buyers was a smooth process!! Need a home? Need to sell a home? Need anything home related, GO TO JOEY!! Thanks again Joey!!

Ali Schlueter
10/27/19

Joe did an amazing job at finding our perfect piece of heaven. Sale went super smooth and he was always staying on top of every request we had. It was nice to have someone who knew the area so well. Highly recommend!!

Casey Gore
6/13/19

Contract on our house in less than 3 days with multiple showings and offers. Accepted an offer over asking price. Would use again!

Zach Helms

Joe was absolutely wonderful. We had many requirements for the new home we were looking for in a difficult market for buyers. Joe was extremely patient and never gave up on finding the perfect home for us. He and his wife's love and support for animals is icing on the cake. I would highly recommend.

Sharon Pirrone gave Spotted Dog Property Group powered by Keller Williams Realty West a 5 star review

Joe was awesome to work with. We were looking at some property and he made sure to get us out there to look at it quickly. It did not work out but when we are ready to move we will be back! He has a wonderful sense of humor and easy to work with and his gives back to a local rescue!

Amanda Brazier gave Spotted Dog Property Group powered by Keller Williams Realty West a 5 star review

Joe has gone above and beyond for our family. He has helped us with multiple real estate transactions, and he has navigated each deal expertly. He is very knowledgeable and does everything he can to make the process as painless as possible. I would (and have) recommended him to all of my family and friends.

Angela Wilson gave Spotted Dog Property Group powered by Keller Williams Realty West a 5 star review

April and Joe were so much more helpful than we could’ve ever imagined. They were there to answer all of our questions and help us every step of the way. They have completely exceeded our expectations, we will definitely be recommending to our friends and family.

Lauren Liszewski gave Spotted Dog Property Group powered by Keller Williams Realty West a 5 star review

Joe and his team has always been amazing to work with !! ❤️

Jessica reale gave Spotted Dog Property Group powered by Keller Williams Realty West a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top