Spotlight Publishing

13 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

AZ 85338
United States
623-810-1279
5/12/20

Iman is very excited to recommend Spotlight Publishing

Iman A gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star Rating
5/11/20

Marsh LOVED Spotlight Publishing

Marsh E gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star Rating
5/11/20

B gave Spotlight Publishing an AWESOME Recommendation

B N gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star Rating
12/05/19

Jenn Strongly Recommends Spotlight Publishing

Jenn F gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star Rating
12/21/19

Kathleen LOVED Spotlight Publishing

Kathleen K gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star Rating
11/27/19

Spotlight Publishing made the whole process easy to understand. They did the heavy lifting so I could focus on creating. I highly recommend them

10/01/19

Shauna Marie suggests you use Spotlight Publishing

Shauna Marie M gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star Rating
9/24/19

What an amazing week. Such excellent speakers and such a wealth of information. It was such a pleasure to be a part.

9/24/19

The summit was great all the speakers real had business pedigrees. Each speakers free gifts were great and we are using them

Becky took me from beginning to end while helping me get my first book published. Thanks, Becky!!

S. Paul Moehring gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star review

Dedication to excellence. Efficient delivery. Industry knowledge. This is what you can expect from SPOTLIGHT PUBLISHING. Whether you are new to the publishing experience or already a well established author, I highly recommend the services and expertise of SPOTLIGHT PUBLISHING.

Marsh Engle gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star review

Becky is amazing to work with. Highly Recommend.

Craig Darling gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star review

Spotlight Publishing made the whole process easy to understand. They did the heavy lifting so I could focus on creating. I highly recommend them

Joseph Nichols gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star review

Natalie and Becky of Spotlight Publishing are a remarkable team of co-creators. These ladies took me from a half finished manuscript (I thought it was finished) to a #1 Bestselling Author in a few short months. Becky and Natalie walked me gently through the process of self-publishing. They were there for me every step of the way, no matter what my questions or concerns. They were constantly researching and learning how to improve their already wonderful and productive business. True professionals and kind souls If you have any questions about hiring this dynamic team.. please reach out to me personally and I will share ALL the Wonderful-Amazing-Professional aspects of this company and these two heart-centered and brilliant entrepreneurs.

Shauna Marie gave Spotlight Publishing a 5 star review

Scroll To Top