Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

48 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2937 Unicornio Street
Apt E
Carlsbad, CA 92009
United States
760-644-5979
4/07/21

Karen was amazing to work with. Her team followed instructions carefully, managed expectations very well, and I get to keep my entire deposit thanks to their services. I will gladly use this team again once my lease runs out at my new place and will definitely refer this company to any of my friends.

Amador Jaojoco gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thank you Amador! We appreciate your kind review, and are happy you got your deposit back! All the best in your new home!
4/07/21 rating

Amador LOVED Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Amador J gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

Rudy and Veronica were so professional and on time! They made sure I was satisfied with each thing before they left . Would definitely recommend them!

Kathy Gbawar gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thank you for the nice review Kathy! It’s greatly appreciated! Happy Easter to you and your family.
4/02/21 rating

Katherine gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency an AWESOME Recommendation

Katherine N gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
3/31/21 rating
Shawnte G gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 4 star Rating
3/12/21 rating

Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency got a great recommendation by Ben

Ben C gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
3/08/21

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Karen and Spotless and Serene! This is my second time using this company-both times, I have had an exceptional experience! Setting up the clean was easy and it meant everything to know that I could count on this company following through with everything they promised and more!! It is truly rare to find a company who delivers more than they promise!!! Absolutely exceptional, detail oriented service!! I highly recommend this company!

Anita Holewinski gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks for the awesome review Anita! I’m happy to take the time necessary to make your home move in ready for the next tenants!
3/07/21

Karen is professional and does excellent work. I’ve used her for a deep clean and a standard cleaning and will continue to use her services. Thanks for making our Airbnb sparkling clean!

Sarah Blesse gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks Sarah! You’re welcome! I appreciate being your cleaning service of choice for your vacation rental :-)
3/07/21 rating

Sarah Strongly Recommends Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Sarah B gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
3/08/21 rating

Anita LOVED Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Anita H gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
2/26/21

I was amazed and surprised by the deep cleaning they did for me. Very professional. They are on time, pay attention to the details, finish the work on time, work without any stop. Deeply appreciated!

Daily Plan gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks Sarah! I appreciate your kind review:)
2/23/21 rating

Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency got a great recommendation by Saadat

Saadat B gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
2/15/21 rating

Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency got a great recommendation by Erin

Erin F gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Spotless 'n Serene has been amazing to work with. We were not happy with our previous cleaning service and were looking for someone when we found Karen. She promptly scheduled a deep clean to get our house back on track. The quality was unmatched, she cleaned areas our last service had missed for years. Now we are on a biweekly schedule and couldn't be happier. Great communication and value!

Shea McQuestion gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks Shea! I appreciate having your business!
2/01/21
Peggy Bauder gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks Peggy!
1/30/21

We highly recommend the home and office cleaning service’s of Spotless ‘n Serene. We have been loyal customers for over 6 years. Karen Coy, the owner and CEO is very thorough and detailed and she does not leave a job until everything is cleaned to her high quality standards. Deep cleaning and dusting assured each time with no careless breakage of your items !
Her company’s services are reliable and she is respectful and neat. Her business uses high quality cleaning supplies and listens to exactly how you would... Read More

Charlotte Klock gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks Char and Laurie for entrusting me to be your cleaning service of choice!
1/30/21 rating

Charlotte suggests you use Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Charlotte K gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
1/30/21

Amazing service ! Always on time and exceeds our expectations! Give them a try you will be amazed!

Darth Eliopulos gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks Darth!
1/30/21 rating

Darth LOVED Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Darth E gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
1/30/21 rating

Rob had a great experience with Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Rob L gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
2/01/21 rating

Peggy enjoyed the experience with Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Peggy B gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
1/27/21

karen is fantastic! detailed and thoughtful

Mike Pierce gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/26/21 rating

Kyle had a great experience with Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Kyle T gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
1/25/21 rating

Elissa is very excited to recommend Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Elissa H gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
1/25/21
Elissa Horton gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thanks Elissa!
1/25/21 rating

Kimber Strongly Recommends Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Kimber B gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
1/25/21

Karen, the owner, was always professional and responsive. I was impressed at her attention to detail and follow through. I would highly recommend!

Shirley Wilson gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thank you Shirley! It was a pleasure handling your vacation rentals!
1/27/21 rating

Mike Strongly Recommends Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Mike P gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating
1/25/21

The whole team at Spotless 'n Serene has never disappointed, not once. I have used them more than a handful of times, for different properties, some in decent shape, some uninhabitable. Every team they leave, things are cleaner than I could've imagined they'd be. If you need a deep clean, there's no better company that I could refer.

Bob Weir gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency Replied: Thank you Robert! I am ecstatic that we have met your expectations every single time!
1/25/21 rating

Robert is very excited to recommend Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency

Robert W gave Spotless 'n Serene Referral Agency a 5 star Rating

Loved that Karen arrived in a mask. We have a 4 month old, so safety is a big concern right now. She was kind, listened to our needs, and super thorough.... more

Brooke F. gave Spotless 'n Serene Cleaning Service a 5 star review

We highly recommend the home and office cleaning service's of Spotless 'n Serene. We have been loyal customers for over 6 years. Karen Coy, the owner and... more

cj k. gave Spotless 'n Serene Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top