Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care

Reviews: 20

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

233 Industry PKWY Ste C
Nicholasville, KY 40356
United States
(859) 576-5224
1/02/17

Outstanding job! They were asked to clean the carpet of a small college apt. Lots of nasty going on. Super dirty and scary stains. When finished, all the dirt and every stain was removed. Book them. You won't regret it. Highly recommend. ... See More

12/17/16

SEWR&FC did a great job. It was fast and painless. Their floor technician was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone, big job or small. ... See More

Tonya Potter Recommends Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care

Excellent professional friendly service!!Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care is my go to from now on!!! Would highly recommend this company.

2 months ago
Janie Ravizee Recommends Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care

Great service by great people!!

4 months ago
Tara Smith Recommends Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care

This company is amazing. A++++

5 months ago
Angie Masry gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

Paul and Tina are very professional and good at what they do. We have them come do our carpets and ceramic tile every spring and they do a phenomenal job!!!! I couldn’t be more happy and would recommend them to all my family and friends.

9 months ago
Jones Lewis David gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

We have used them for years and cannot recommend them enough for price, work quality, service and professionalism.

10 months ago
Miranda Hinchman gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

As a real estate agent I’m always looking for great professionals that I can refer to my clients and use personally. I recently used this company personally and they did an excellent job. They were professional and thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend them and use again. They take a very hands-on approach and have great customer service. I also appreciated that they have rewards programs and give back to the community.

1 year ago
Frank Wesselhoff gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

The nicest folks you'll ever meet. Very professional and willing to do what it takes to keep the customer happy..

1 year ago
Kathy Gombert Ackerman gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tiffany Renee Nipp gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

I highly recommend them! We had our carpets cleaned in our new home and the outcome was amazing. They looked so nice, I never imagined they could look that clean. Will use them again in the future. Thank you!

2 years ago
Cindi Merritt gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

For the past couple of years I've used Spotless Floor Care to clean my carpets. They are always punctual, professional and do an outstanding job cleaning carpet. Plus they are using eco-friendly products that are safer for your family and pets. Highly recommend this outstanding, family-owned company!

2 years ago
Rachael Marlowe Bullock gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

Superb service, very prompt & professional! Highly recommend this excellent company!

2 years ago
Nisreen Abassi Abraham gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

We used spotless floor care service today to clean our carpet !!he did a great job cleaning our carpet and it smells so fresh and clean the guy was super nice and friendly he was done within an hour ! Professional service ! I advice everyone to use this service they are great !!!

2 years ago
Ryan Staton gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ashley Jeremy Akers gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review
3 years ago
Debra Pope gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

We had this service clean 3 bedroom carpets, the carpet looks and smells so fresh and clean. The team was in and out within an hour, they were super friendly and informative. Measured our great room for future cleaning, The dry time was about an hour, can't say enough good, about this company. We are in the Knoxville Tennessee area.

3 years ago
Veronica Ledesma Trowbridge gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

They cleaned my couch, stairs and carpet upstairs and let me say they undid all of the mess my kids made this year. Awesome awesome awesome. Thank you very much

4 years ago
Shelly Dawn Petty gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

Tina and her team are amazing! Highly recommend them, crazy good!

4 years ago
Drew Pope gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review

We have huge parties, so our carpets are constantly stained. Today was our 3rd time using Spotless Floor Care, and everytime the carpet looks brand new, with no stains! They have all the latest gadgets and unbeatable customer service. Thanks again!

4 years ago
Benjamin August Bornfleth gave Spotless Emergency Water Removal & Floor Care a 5 star review
6 years ago

Scroll To Top