Spirits of Norway Vineyard

102 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

22200 W. Six Mile Rd.
Town of Norway
Franksville, Wisconsin 53126
United States
414-430-0128
7/10/20

Chris thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Chris J gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

I love the delivery service the people are friendly and helpful wine is awesome!

7/08/20

The wines taste wonderful for a great price. Local products are always great

7/08/20

I must admit I triedSpirits of Norway because I like to buy local and anything Norway must be ok! Little did I know their wines would be so very good! My favorite was the Lime....so refreshing in this hot weather! The only wine I didn’t care for was the Chocolate Cherry because I am not a big c... See More

7/07/20

Marcy had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Marcy B gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

We love their wine and love that they are local.

7/06/20

Rachel thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Rachel P gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

Great tasting wine. Fast, free delivery even from the owner himself! Will be getting more! 🍷

7/08/20

Appreciate the delivery service and wine review of my purchases

7/02/20

Sharon thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Sharon P gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

We have enjoyed the variety of wines available at the Spirit of Norway winery. We are conveniently located in the area that they have provided free delivery during the pandemic. I definitely recommend everyone to review their selections of wine. I am sure anybody will be able to find a wine to try.

7/03/20

Katie thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Katie B gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

Susan thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Susan M gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

There is something for everyone at the Spirits of Norway wine Vineyard. I have tried many wines, they are all impressive. They have a range of different kinds, sweet, dry, and even a delicious Sangria. I love that they offer free local shipping!! I will be placing another order soon!

7/01/20

I love their wine! I ordered 4 bottles and got very prompt & courteous service. I have enjoyed several of the wine tastings they have been at. My favorite wine is The Zoo

7/01/20

Lynn had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Lynn B gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

Amazing selection of wines for all palates! The order and delivery process was seamless during this whole pandemic. I am so glad to be living close to this vineyard and to have come across this.

6/26/20
Raina C gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 4 star Rating
6/30/20

I was THRILLED when the Safer at Home began to find a local winery to support. Also the selection available, price and FREE DELIVERY to my house. I have shared my purchases with family and we are happy to keep WI on the map. I look forward to replenishing my supply soon. Who knew I could find a pla... See More

6/25/20

Elizabeth thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Elizabeth F gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
6/25/20

I loved Spirits of Norway because they were fast with my order. I ordered online and it was delivered the next day! And the wine is delicious! I'll be ordering more in the future.

7/08/20

I ordered online and still got the wine in time for Mother's Day for my wife. The wine I ordered her was fantastic and she wants to go visit the vineyard when possible. I was very pleased with the product and the service, I will definitely order again.

6/26/20

It has a great taste. I also appreciated timely delivery.

6/25/20

My experience with Spirits of Norway has been 5 Star all the way. They have a huge selection of wines, including some unique flavors that I have yet to see anywhere else, all at great prices. While I am not a wine drinker, my wife has been very impressed with everything she has tried. Customer se... See More

6/24/20

the wines are very good. Service is wonderful.

6/24/20

This is the first time I ordered from Spirits of Norway, but not my last! I ordered 6 varying " flavors" and have so far tried 3 of them. Love, love, LOVE Isabella!! Also great was Time Out! Strawberry Sin was different from any other strawberry wine I've had in the past....in a good way! I am ... See More

6/24/20

I loved the different wines I purchased from Spirits of Norway. The tropical lime smells like the beach and the Rone Ranger was the best wine I ever tasted!!

6/24/20

Matthew had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Matthew D gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
6/23/20

Spirits of Norway Vineyard is delightful. Excellent selection of wines, and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend the wine club!!

6/22/20

I heard about the vineyard so I decided to order a few bottles of wine and I was pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed each bottle that I ordered and I have been telling my friends about Spirits of Norway. I will definitely order again!

Mother's Day this year was in the middle of the pandemic. I usually take my grand-kids and we select a gift for their mother. This year that wasn't possible. My daughter works at a hospital and had been under more stress than usual and since school was "at home" that added another layer. I had seen the adds for Spirits of Norway and thought this would be a great time to order and have it delivered. The vineyard did everything they could to make the day special for my daughter. They called to make sure it was a good time to drop off the wine. The wine was packaged to protect the product and it arrived on schedule. Most important of all, my daughter loved the wines. I ordered one wine that we could share together as soon as we can spend some time but she really enjoyed the others. I would strongly suggest that if you are looking for a gift for yourself or someone else, give the Spirit of Norway Vineyard a try.

Betsy Falk gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

I was THRILLED when the Safer at Home began to find a local winery to support. Also the selection available, price and FREE DELIVERY to my house. I have shared my purchases with family and we are happy to keep WI on the map. I look forward to replenishing my supply soon. Who knew I could find a place close to home with quality wine at an affordable price and with free delivery. LUCKY ME!

Lisa GZ gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

We have enjoyed the variety of wines available at the Spirit of Norway winery. We are conveniently located in the area that they have provided free delivery during the pandemic. I definitely recommend everyone to review their selections of wine. I am sure anybody will be able to find a wine to try. -- Michele B

Mi Bendix gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 4 star review

Amazing selection of wines for all palates! The order and delivery process was seamless during this whole pandemic. I am so glad to be living close to this vineyard and to have come across this gem.

Jessica Roadt gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

The wine I've tried has been very delicious! I am impressed with how fast my orders come- delivered (local) to my house within 24 hrs. I look forward to making my third order soon!

rachel raboine gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top