Spirits of Norway Vineyard

531 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

22200 W. Six Mile Rd.
Town of Norway
Franksville, Wisconsin 53126
United States
414-430-0128
8/13/22

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and wine tasting today! Randy and Mary were very friendly and fun hosts 🙂

Candi Newsam-Hust
8/06/22

Great service and great wine. I love the new idea YouTube channel cooking with wine!

We used Spirits of Norway for our spring fundraiser and Randy was great to work with.

Hats off to the team! (You also Chef Julie)

Kathy Bunting Kohl
7/27/22
Lori Hasteiter
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Greetings Lori, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you as a customer and a friend. Randy
7/16/22

Brittney gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard an AWESOME Recommendation

Brittney K
7/15/22

Not only is their wine amazing (yes! they have one named that!) But they offer super fun activities that pair well with a few wine samples!

Colleen Sheldon Hoerl
7/15/22

Not only is their wine amazing (yes! they have one named that!) But they offer super fun activities that pair well with a few wine samples!

7/13/22

Deborah had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Deborah H
7/13/22

Maggie Highly Recommends Spirits of Norway Vineyard to their friends & family!

Maggie H
6/25/22

Amazing! Randy and Julie are awesome. Very friendly and fun. The information about the wines was delightful

Kyle Chesmore
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Hey Kyle & Stacy, We felt privileged to be #99 on your Wisconsin Wine Trail. You were great guest's and we appreciate you! Please come back and visit us again in fall for harvest time. Randy & Julie
6/10/22

Great guy. Best neighbor a guy could have

Aaron Rieger
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Thank you Aaron, your an outstanding neighbor also and I'm happy to call you Friend!
5/30/22

So much fun and for only $10.00. Randy, the owner knows his stuff. It was so interesting to learn about the types of grapes he grows here in Wisconsin. My sister in law and I had a great time. This place is a must...

Julie Dudzik
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Thank you Julie for your kind words. It was nice to meet you and your friend. Keep us in mind and please order from our on-line wine store for FREE delivery. Cheers! Randy
5/29/22

Easy to find location.
Very informative. Great experience and wine tastings/flights, reasonable prices.

Melonie P
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Thank you Melonie for your kind words. Thank you so much for bringing out two groups over the weekend. I feel we made some new friends! Cheers! Randy
5/24/22

The wines of Spirits of Norway never disappoint! Whether you're looking for a fun wine like Attitude Adjustment or a serious red like Marquette, there is pure delight in every glass!

5/23/22
Mark H
5/23/22

Jenna gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard an AWESOME Recommendation

Jenna K
5/23/22

It was good wine, but the cheese board at the tasting was kinda pathetic…like 6 pieces of cheese for an unreasonable price. It would be better to just give cheaper cheese at the tasting so that it can fill people up. Otherwise the tour was excellent, great energy by the owner and fun atmosphere.

Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Hello Erica, I'm so sorry if we did not... Read More
5/22/22

What an amazing hidden gem. We stumbled upon this local vineyard during covid. We placed an order for some wine to try and the owner personally drove to our house to deliver the wine and tell us all about the wine. We have since ordered many times. We finally got a chance to go to the vineyard for a tasting and we had a wonderful time. The owner took us on a tour of the grounds and facilities where all the wine is made. He then was gracious and invited us into his home to do a tasting because it was still... Read More

David Budd
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Hello David, Thank you so much for all your kind words. You are great customers and we appreciate you greatly!! Cheers! Randy
5/22/22

David LOVED Spirits of Norway Vineyard

David B
5/22/22

The owner was very knowledgeable and friendly. He asked each one of us what type of wine we prefer to better know what we would enjoy for a personal tasting. I would definitely visit this winery again.

-- Deb C

Debra Lynn Cooley
5/22/22

The owner was very knowledgeable and friendly. He asked each one of us what type of wine we prefer to better know what we would enjoy for a personal tasting. I would definitely visit this winery again.

5/21/22

We really enjoyed our visit. Randy was very informative. The wine is delicious. Thank you again!

5/21/22

What a cool winery and a great experience. And the fact that they're just down the road and I can support a local business is amazing. Thanks for making such great wines that don't give me a headache!

Erica Morgan
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Hey Erica, Thank you so much for attending our Tour N Taste Experience and for all your kind words. Hope to see you back for one of our special events; Art in the Vineyard or Sip N Clay pottery. Cheers! Randy
5/21/22

What a cool winery and a great experience. And the fact that they're just down the road and I can support a local business is amazing. Thanks for making such great wines that don't give me a headache!

5/21/22

Timothy Strongly Recommends Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Timothy L
5/21/22

We had a lot of fun on our visit!

5/20/22

Spirits of Norway Vineyard got a great recommendation by Imani

Imani G
5/20/22

I love Spirits of Norway because their wine is delicious, great customer service, ie wine is delivered to my home same day or at the latest within 24 hrs., friendly, knowledgeable owners that are passionate about their grapes and wine. Beautiful winery too!

5/20/22

This cute winery tucked away in the country is so peaceful, and the wines are delicious!!! The owner, Randy and his crew are , knowledgeable and very friendly and welcoming!!

5/19/22

Ruby gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard an AWESOME Recommendation

Ruby G
5/19/22

i had a great experience visiting the vineyard for the wine tasting event.great wine and geat conversations with staff and owners.

Happy to supphort local winery to supplement my Italian winery in Tuscany. First the Komen Wine for a great cause is delicious, I have given several bottles... more

Lisa G. gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top