Spirits of Norway Vineyard

247 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

22200 W. Six Mile Rd.
Town of Norway
Franksville, Wisconsin 53126
United States
414-430-0128
8/02/21

Cindy LOVED Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Cindy S gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
8/02/21

Jill thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Jill B gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

I loved all the wines from spirits of Norway Vineyard. My sister ship some to me in Florida. The only problem I have are the shipping cost. But the winds are amazing.

4/23/21

Sorry, I haven't tried yet what I bought for me. I will be moving back in the area in July, and hope to track you down for some tasting events. My brother said they liked what I sent them.

5/03/21

I love spirits of Norway because they deliver the product right to your door and they call you if there's any issues with delivery

4/23/21

Keith suggests you use Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Keith S gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

I LOVE Spirits of Norway wines! I am blown away by the consistent excellence of these wines in body and taste. Don't waste your money and palate on other wines.

4/21/21

Nathan Strongly Recommends Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Nathan H gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

I had excellent customer service. They are super nice, helpful and customer oriented. Very personable; not to mention great wine!! Support Breast Cancer! That wine was our favorite.

4/22/21

Great explanation of how the wine is made and why. Meaning this particular wine.

4/22/21

I give Spirits of Norway a 5 Star Review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Not only is the wine amazingly delicious and of high quality, but the customer service is top notch! The owners really do care about providing quality product and an excellent and fun wine experience! Thank you guys! 😊

4/22/21

I loved Spirits of Norway because the owners are great to talk to and are local! Their wines taste so good, and they have the perfect combinations of sweet and dry wines. I love getting wine from Spirits of Norway!

4/25/21

The wine section is wonderful! A wine for every season and occasion.

4/20/21

I like a few of the wines & whenever I order, it's good service.

4/20/21

Great wine, customer service, value, and knowledgeable owners.

4/22/21

I love Spirits of Norway. My husband and I almost exclusively drink their wine now. We were tired of being disappointed in other wine companies and know Spirits of Norway always has wine we love!

4/22/21

I am thankful gif or a local vineyard to provide the consumers with passionate collection of wines. I personally love the Frontenac Gris...it’s like enjoying a glass of sunshine😎

4/22/21

My favorite local winery with a varied selection of wines sure to please any palette. Given as gifts and enjoyed at home there is always an occasion to celebrate. The Komen wine is exceptional and for a great cause.

4/20/21

Oh my goodness!! I LOVE everything about Spirits of Norway (the wine, the owners, their events, etc.) We just went to their wine, cheese, and chocolate pairing at Mars Cheese Castle and it was one of the best nights we’ve had in a while!! So much fun!! Can’t wait to have some more of their wine... See More

4/21/21

Karyn suggests you use Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Karyn G gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

Tracy is very excited to recommend Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Tracy A gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Janice LOVED Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Janice P gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

Deborah thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Deborah K gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Gary suggests you use Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Gary R gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

I recently ordered two of the Easter Baskets of wine. Each had four different wines. Something for everyone!
It was really a cute idea and a great gift to bring to Easter dinner!

4/19/21

I loved Spirits of Norway Vineyard because the wine is delicious and free delivery!! (Within 20 miles)... The Moody Blue 💙

4/24/21

I love Spirits of Norway Vineyard because all of their wine is absolutely amazing! Customer Service is great, they make sure to deliver quickly after my order is placed and answer any questions I’ve had. I really like Strawberry Sin, Amazing, Autumn Red, and Mango Madness. Honestly every wine I’... See More

4/19/21

I love the wines. Always a wonderful choice and great price And another plus is that it is in wisconain.

We did the tour and tasting. Very personal and professional. Randy and Cindy were great. So hard to believe that 10 years ago this was a soybean field. Can't wait to visit again. The wine was definitely worth gold medal awards

Timothy Reed gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

My husband and I came here as part of our anniversary vacation. I cannot believe we didn't know about this place sooner. The owners are so kind and knowledgeable about wine and the wine making process. The wine was delicious and I highly recommend the cabernet. Thank you for a great time...we will be back.

Sharon Bernett gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Amazing wine, treated us like family on the tour. Learned a bunch and tasted a lot too. The wine is wonderful and so is the company. Highly recommend :)

sasha kuznetsov gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Great tasting wine and great people working there. All are friendly and very knowledgeable about their wines. It's awesome that they deliver wines from their estate directly to my home.

Nate gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

I ordered online and received free delivery! The service was prompt and my delivery person was extremely nice! She commentedon my selections and let me know if I have any questions to let her know! That was nice! So far my selections have been very good!

Deborah Krahn gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Happy to supphort local winery to supplement my Italian winery in Tuscany. First the Komen Wine for a great cause is delicious, I have given several bottles... more

Lisa G. gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top