Spirits of Norway Vineyard

545 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

22200 W. Six Mile Rd.
Town of Norway
Franksville, Wisconsin 53126
United States
414-430-0128
11/21/22

I became aware of Spirits of Norway wines when I attended a wine, cheese and chocolate pairing event. I bought several delicious choices that evening.
Since then, I have twice taken advantage of ordering a minimum of 4 bottles and had them delivered to my home. Several of my family members have the... See More

11/20/22

I had a tremendous experience in purchasing wines from Spirits of Norway Vineyard! As the owner of Norske-Haagen Lodge in Door County, WI, I was purchasing wines as a gift to a travelling party that had recently lost one of its cherished members. From the cordial phone inquiries and conversation to the free delivery of my order, I was impressed with the emphasis on customer service that is so important to us in the hospitality industry to emulate. In addition, the wines were a hit with the guests. Here I thought I was the nicest guy around, but Randy surely takes a run at the mantle! -Russ H

Colin Haagensen
11/18/22
Michael D
11/18/22

I had a tremendous experience in purchasing wines from Spirits of Norway Vineyard! As the owner of Norske-Haagen Lodge in Door County, WI, I was purchasing wines as a gift to a travelling party that had recently lost one of its cherished members. From the cordial phone inquiries and conversation t... See More

11/18/22

Gary is very excited to recommend Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Gary R
11/17/22

Sondra enjoyed the experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Sondra S
11/17/22

I did a wine tasting with Spirits of Norway at a flower barn and then made it out to the vineyard for a tour as well. The wine membership made a perfect gift for my Mom’s birthday. She loves it and it’s one of our favorite wine places in Wisconsin.

11/15/22

Mary thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Mary V
11/15/22

I enjoy many wines from Spirits of Norway. Haven't had a wine I didn't like. Customer service is also great.

11/15/22

Tina Highly Recommends Spirits of Norway Vineyard to their friends & family!

Tina N
11/15/22

I love spirits of Norway. The wine is amazing. I can have it delivered. And Randy is pretty great too

11/15/22

Mary suggests you use Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Mary S
10/10/22

I enjoyed my recent tour and tasting of the winery. In the future I would like you to consider a full body red tasting. Though many full body red wines were suggested I only purchase wines at wineries after I have an opportunity to taste the wine.

Janine Graber
9/11/22

I love their wines. Customer service is great. Also delivery was great.

Diane Phillips
8/14/22

Went to a tasting at the vineyard. The wines were all delicious, the hosts very informative and charismatic, the atmosphere warm and charming. A highly enjoyable experience, and the wines very memorable. I wound up buying a bunch of bottles, and am already looking forward to my next visit.

Justin Schaefer
8/13/22

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and wine tasting today! Randy and Mary were very friendly and fun hosts 🙂

Candi Newsam-Hust
8/06/22

Great service and great wine. I love the new idea YouTube channel cooking with wine!

We used Spirits of Norway for our spring fundraiser and Randy was great to work with.

Hats off to the team! (You also Chef Julie)

Kathy Bunting Kohl
7/27/22
Lori Hasteiter
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Greetings Lori, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you as a customer and a friend. Randy
7/16/22

Brittney gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard an AWESOME Recommendation

Brittney K
7/15/22

Not only is their wine amazing (yes! they have one named that!) But they offer super fun activities that pair well with a few wine samples!

Colleen Sheldon Hoerl
7/15/22

Not only is their wine amazing (yes! they have one named that!) But they offer super fun activities that pair well with a few wine samples!

7/13/22

Deborah had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Deborah H
7/13/22

Maggie Highly Recommends Spirits of Norway Vineyard to their friends & family!

Maggie H
6/25/22

Amazing! Randy and Julie are awesome. Very friendly and fun. The information about the wines was delightful

Kyle Chesmore
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Hey Kyle & Stacy, We felt privileged to be #99 on your Wisconsin Wine Trail. You were great guest's and we appreciate you! Please come back and visit us again in fall for harvest time. Randy & Julie
6/10/22

Great guy. Best neighbor a guy could have

Aaron Rieger
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Thank you Aaron, your an outstanding neighbor also and I'm happy to call you Friend!
5/30/22

So much fun and for only $10.00. Randy, the owner knows his stuff. It was so interesting to learn about the types of grapes he grows here in Wisconsin. My sister in law and I had a great time. This place is a must...

Julie Dudzik
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Thank you Julie for your kind words. It was nice to meet you and your friend. Keep us in mind and please order from our on-line wine store for FREE delivery. Cheers! Randy
5/29/22

Easy to find location.
Very informative. Great experience and wine tastings/flights, reasonable prices.

Melonie P
Spirits of Norway Vineyard Replied: Thank you Melonie for your kind words. Thank you so much for bringing out two groups over the weekend. I feel we made some new friends! Cheers! Randy
5/24/22

The wines of Spirits of Norway never disappoint! Whether you're looking for a fun wine like Attitude Adjustment or a serious red like Marquette, there is pure delight in every glass!

5/23/22
Mark H
5/23/22

Jenna gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard an AWESOME Recommendation

Jenna K

Next page

Scroll To Top