Spirits of Norway Vineyard

182 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

22200 W. Six Mile Rd.
Town of Norway
Franksville, Wisconsin 53126
United States
414-430-0128
9/13/20

6371 had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

6371 R gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
9/11/20

I love Spirits of norway wine!!! Especially the tropical Lime for summer! Cant wait to try some for fall and winter! Great wine all around!

Dana from Waukesha

9/10/20

Christine had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Christine S gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
9/12/20
Steven S gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 4 star Rating
9/09/20

Jaime had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Jaime W gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
9/08/20

Great customer service: delivered my order within 24 hrs.

9/07/20

Darrel is very excited to recommend Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Darrel E gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
9/04/20

Alexis had a great experience with Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Alexis L gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
9/03/20

I have had great experiences with Spirits of Norway Vineyard! I've had wine delivered to my home with excellent customer service. I've also purchased wine at some of their drive up events this year- which were orchestrated seamlessly during the pandemic. I love supporting this local company and pl... See More

9/01/20

The owners of spirits of norway are very knowledgeable and enjoy discussing their wines with customers. Even if you don't care for a particular wine, they enjoy the feedback and are always experimenting with new flavors. I think their wine is excellent and I'm sure they'll enjoy many years of suc... See More

8/31/20

Spirits of Norway Vineyard got a great recommendation by Pamela

Pamela H gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
8/31/20

Spirits of Norway winery has awesome affordable full bodied wines and Randy offers the best friendly, personal service. He loves to share everything about his wines with customers and is eager for any feedback on new releases.

8/27/20

The wine is excellent. Delivery easy and enjoyed meeting Randy.

8/27/20

Spirits of Norway offer a large variety of wines that are absolutely amazing! We have enjoyed them with family and friends and they all loved them as well. Highly recommend them to anyone. Will definitely be buying more of the amazing and Rone Ranger!

8/28/20

Judi thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Judi K gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
9/02/20

I lived in Spain for 8 years. I tried plenty of their excellent wines. That is why I was shocked to find that the 2 best wines I have ever tasted (by far) come from Wisconsin and the Spirits of Norway vineyard. They are the Brianna and the Marquette. I hate reading descriptions of wine, but I do kn... See More

8/27/20

I love Spirits of Norway Vineyard. I have not tasted a wine from there I didn’t like. It makes me happy to have the ability to support a local business. The owners are kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for a great local product!!

8/26/20

Danielle thinks you should try Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Danielle S gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
8/23/20

Such a great delivery service!!!

8/23/20

Rachel is very excited to recommend Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Rachel S gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
8/21/20

This is the best wine brand. They have so many different wines that I love. My husband and I always have Spirits of Norway on hand, ALWAYS!

8/24/20

I loved that there is a quality vineyard in my neighborhood. The process of ordering and having it delivered to my front doorstep was so easy and convenient. The wine is absolutely outstanding and delicious.

9/10/20

Amazing customer service from start to finish! I bought wine for my mom for Mother’s Day and they helped me choose the ones she may like best. They delivered them the following day. I will definitely be ordering again ❤️

8/22/20

Ann is very excited to recommend Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Ann K gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
8/24/20

Elizabeth is very excited to recommend Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Elizabeth F gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating
8/31/20

I am excited I found a local winery to support and enjoy their similarity to Italian wines I have enjoyed as well. Healthy Habits is one of my favorites. PLUS the bonus if for me the free delivery to my front door step. I share my passion with the wine to give as gifts to others. I look forward to f... See More

8/20/20

Wonderful service with very helpful staff. Oh yeah the wine is great too

8/20/20

I love Spirits of Norway because when I ordered my wine online it was delivered to me the very next day. And the wines are delicious.

8/19/20

The wine tastes great and customer service is outstanding.

8/21/20

Stacey is very excited to recommend Spirits of Norway Vineyard

Stacey N gave Spirits of Norway Vineyard a 5 star Rating

I have had great experiences with Spirits of Norway Vineyard! I've had wine delivered to my home with excellent customer service. I've also purchased wine at some of their drive up events this year- which were orchestrated seamlessly during the pandemic. I love supporting this local company and plan to continue enjoying their wide selection of delicious wine!

Amy Kimber gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

I haven’t found a wine yet that I don’t like. There is a wide variety and always something new to try. I love supporting a local winery and also love the free delivery to my house! Fantastic wine and service!

Erin Rose gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Amazing customer service from start to finish! I bought wine for my mom for Mother’s Day and they helped me choose the ones she may like best. They delivered them the following day. I will definitely be ordering again ❤️

Amy Thur gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Mother's Day this year was in the middle of the pandemic. I usually take my grand-kids and we select a gift for their mother. This year that wasn't possible. My daughter works at a hospital and had been under more stress than usual and since school was "at home" that added another layer. I had seen the adds for Spirits of Norway and thought this would be a great time to order and have it delivered. The vineyard did everything they could to make the day special for my daughter. They called to make sure it was a good time to drop off the wine. The wine was packaged to protect the product and it arrived on schedule. Most important of all, my daughter loved the wines. I ordered one wine that we could share together as soon as we can spend some time but she really enjoyed the others. I would strongly suggest that if you are looking for a gift for yourself or someone else, give the Spirit of Norway Vineyard a try.

Betsy Falk gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Very easy checkout process, website easy to navigate, more varieties of wine than anyone could ask for and delivery was fast and friendly! Quality of the wines are fantastic, with unique flavors you may not find anywhere else. Lastly, communication very prompt, and value...great prices all around. Thank you for doing what you do!!

Mike Schmidling gave Spirits Of Norway Vineyard a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top