Spirit Mountain Healing Center

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

18118 E. Chandler Heights Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85298
United States
(480) 988-2165
9/05/21

Michelle and team are amazing. Such a perfect way to present solutions, horses. I applaud her approach and her stick-to-itness. Michelle rocks.

Jacque Zoccoli gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 4 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/26/21

I highly recommend the Spirit Mountain Healing Center that offers the best experience through the care, compassion, and understanding of Michelle Goss as she guides you though this wonderful type of therapy that is second to none. She allows for her clients to maintain a sense of self-awareness, using the horse's behavior and interactions for feedback and opportunities to check in and process what is happening in the moment. The Spirit Mountain Healing Center is a great setting for Michelle and her staff of... Read More

Patty Nix gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your kind review! I appreciate it!
8/24/21

Michelle is passionate about helping heal others. What a unique and wonderful way to do so! Thank you for the work you do!

Carol Blonder gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/23/21

My wife and I worked with Michelle and the horses while recovering from some medical issues. Working with the horses helped regain confidence. Michelle's approach to problem solving had such a big impact.

Sean Mcwhorter gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/23/21

Spirit Mountain Healing Center - founded and run by Michelle is an incredible, much needed haven for equine/human therapeutic compassionate interventions. Michelle's experience and spiritual touch make her an amazing resource for anyone dealing with challenges in their life. You will never look or feel about horses the same. Integrating horses into her therapeutic interventions, and an out of the box approach, I highly recommend her services!

Deena Goldstein Productions gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your kind review! I appreciate it!
8/20/21

I highly recommend Spirit Mountain Healing Center. Michelle is highly knowledgeable in equine therapy and has many success stories to share. My experience with my son and I has been amazing.

Candis Garcia gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate it!
8/19/21

Michelle and her horses have got it going on! I am constantly amazed by the intuitive nature of these gentle giants. Her ability to help us see what they are perceiving. Then help us see and work to be better. I love this place!

Pamela Miller gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your kind review! I appreciate it!
8/19/21

I was amazed at how intuitive the horses are. Michelle's calming spirit and passion for what she does is evident in every word.

Debi Elder gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for the review! I appreciate it!
8/19/21

Michelle Goss is a genius when it comes to all things equine. You will enjoy her energy, enthusiasm and mastery!

Neil Seligman gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for the review! I appreciate it!
8/17/21

Michelle is one of a kind. She is understanding, compassionate, and honest in her work. It’s something you must experience for yourself to completely understand how unique and organic this experience is. 10/10 recommend Sprit Mountain Healing.

Kaydie Vincent gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you so much for your review and support! I appreciate it!
8/17/21

Michelle is a passionate and experienced professional. I am impressed by her deep understanding of both the animals (horses AND humans) she works with and her unconventional approach to making connections. Big thumbs up from me!

Curt Neider gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/16/21

Our experience with Michelle started about a year ago when I requested her services for our daughter Anastasia. At that moment my daughter was 14 years old and under signs of depression and suicidal thoughts.
Michelle and her amazing horses helped Anastasia tremendously! She did not feel doing therapy, but every time she was coming out of a session, she looked very happy. Later on, same year, I started myself therapy and things only got better.
Michelle is very knowledgeable, caring, straight to the point and very... Read More

Ana Veronica Silva Teixeira gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/16/21

I visited Michelle a few months ago and was impressed and encouraged by her therapeutic methods. The horses are phenomenal. I never understood their full value or purpose when it comes to healing therapy until I had this consultation. Reach out to Michelle. Try the consult. You won't be wasting your time. You will leave better than the way you came.

ShellieB Gateway gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/16/21

Michelle, is an exceptional lady with great intuition when combined with that of the horses it is a truly unbeatable combination. If you haven't spent much time around horses lately and you are looking for an incredible experience try equine therapy. It will be well worth your time and your investment in yourself.

John D Allen gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/16/21

I knew as soon as I met Michelle that I was meeting someone special. Her model of using horses for personal growth and healing is powerful and effective! I also appreciate her techniques for horse care which are gentle, caring and responsible. Michelle and her horses can get you to your personal goals!

Rebecca Jeffreys gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/16/21

Michelle is an extremely passionate coach who loves her horses and truly cares about the people who reach out to her. She’s a hardworking business woman who wants to give people the gift of healing that horses can bring. Before meeting Michelle and her horses, I didn’t know much about this. Since witnessing what horses guided coaching is firsthand, I can honestly say that it’s remarkable. If you want help with anything from ADD to PTSD, Trauma, etc….I highly recommend that you contact Michelle and set up a... Read More

Erin Zart gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/15/21

Michelle has that special way of building rapport between her clients and her horses. She’s intuitive, encouraging and patient. Just about anyone could benefit from an experience with Michelle at Spirit Mountain Healing Center.

Susan Westcott gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review! I appreciate it!
8/15/21

Michelle does amazing work!

Jordan Peterson gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you Jordan! I appreciate it!
8/15/21

It was a great honor and pleasure working with Michelle on my podcast.

Jacob gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you Jacob! I appreciate it!
8/15/21

I have worked with Michelle for over a year and can gladly say it is one of the best things I have ever done! She has helped change my mindset to be able to accomplish things I never thought I would be able to overcome. I have had the opportunity to work with her horses as well as my own horse and I have loved every minute of it!

Alexa Meyer gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review Alexa! I appreciate you!
8/15/21

Quality therapy in an inviting space with a highly qualified therapist and animals. A place for individual growth and team building for anyone and organization. Highly recommend planning a visit and talking about programs available.

Michelle Gould gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you for your review Michelle! I appreciate you!
8/14/21

Michelle has a wonderful ability to form a connection between people and animals. It is amazing how fine tuned her eye is to identify emotions and behaviors, and resolve them at their core. She uses very straightforward tools to help you achieve what you want. I feel more confident and set up for success when I leave her sessions. Her and her horses are amazing and such a pleasure to work with. Highly highly recommend at the highest level!!

Alexys Manring gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words!
6/18/21

Coach Michelle is amazing!
A great experience with the horses!
Great for kids ✔️
Highly recommend .
Corrie Johnson

Gary Johnson gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Google
Spirit Mountain Healing Center Replied: Thank you!
3/15/21

Michelle is a pleasure to talk to. She is so passionate about what she does, that you literally just get sucked in listening to her. The real show begins when she starts working with the horses.....I had the pleasure of seeing examples while at a SMORES Event. Her helpers were a pleasure to watch and I just can’t talk highly enough of my experience. My husband, son, and I left there still talking about it and the conversation didn’t stop until we were back home 40 minutes later. I absolutely recommend Michelle, her horses, the whole bit!!

Erin Willett gave Spirit Mountain Healing Center a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top