Spencer Cleaning

130 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1929 S Ohio
Salina, Kansas 67401
United States
(785) 259-1164
6/23/21

I needed to have my disabled brother’s house cleaned. Spencer came in and made it look the best it had in ages. I’m so grateful they are cleaning his house.

Carol Rupe gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/23/21 rating

Carol Strongly Recommends Spencer Cleaning

Carol L gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

Spencer Cleaning did a great job cleaning our business.

Theresa Staudinger gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/18/21 rating

Theresa enjoyed the experience with Spencer Cleaning

Theresa S gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

They are so professional and pleasant.

Peggy Hand gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21

They were able to fit me in on a short notice and even charged me cheaper when I didn't know the exact sq footage of the place. I would use them again but I bought a house. Thank you!!

Amanda L gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21 rating

Amanda suggests you use Spencer Cleaning

Amanda L gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Sarah suggests you use Spencer Cleaning

Sarah S gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Spencer Cleaning did a phenomenal job on our home! Extremely thorough and professional. Let this hard working group of ladies relieve you of the stress of keeping up with your household cleaning. Highly recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben Belshe gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/05/21 rating

Ben gave Spencer Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Ben B gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/14/21

Spencer cleaning did a deep clean on our home and we couldn’t be happier. The quality was great and it helped us spend our time doing other things we love. Would totally recommend.

Cody Rhyne gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
5/15/21 rating

Ray had a great experience with Spencer Cleaning

Ray B gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

Cody Strongly Recommends Spencer Cleaning

Cody R gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Kay Strongly Recommends Spencer Cleaning

Kay P gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Does your cleaning company do this??? An example of their exceptional performance! I can highly recommend Spencer Cleaning!

Justin Lear gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21

These girls are very professional, and did a great job. I would highly recommend this service.

Steve & Carol Lemen

Steve Lemen gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
4/28/21 rating

Steve Highly Recommends Spencer Cleaning to their friends & family!

Steve L gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

We have used Spencer’s Cleaning for almost 3 years. They have done office, deep, standard, and moving cleanings for us. We couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received! Adali is amazingly detailed/responsive and Diana makes my house sparkle! I would highly recommended this team of professionals for all your cleaning needs!

Beranda Robison gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21 rating

Brenda thinks you should try Spencer Cleaning

Brenda R gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

I am a board member and volunteer for a small nonprofit organization, and have had the pleasure of meeting several members of the Spencer team during their regular cleanings of our office space. The staff are delightful - they bring joy into the space as they work, they are thorough, and they work efficiently. I highly recommend the Spencer team to any business or office looking for a reliable team for their housekeeping needs.

Gilda Alvarez gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21 rating

Jason Highly Recommends Spencer Cleaning to their friends & family!

Jason T gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/25/21 rating

Madeline gave Spencer Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Madeline G gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/21/21

Best cleaning service I’ve ever contacted before for my weekly clean. Don’t normally leave reviews but had to make an exception!!

Max Palma gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/16/21 text

So thankful to have them for my move out cleaning before listing our home for sale! Left them a key, let my realtor know what we had planned and it was all taken care of without a hitch!

2/28/21

Spencer Cleaning does a wonderful job on our home! We have had a housekeeper for 15 years and this has been the best service ever. Give them a call!

Greg Cynthia Bender gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/28/21 rating

Cynthia Highly Recommends Spencer Cleaning to their friends & family!

Cynthia B gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/01/21 text

Spencer cleaning team is respectful, polite. they do a great job. I always love coming home and seeing my clean home and knowing that the ladies have taken care of us.

2/26/21 rating

Barbara suggests you use Spencer Cleaning

Barbara S gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Spencer Cleaning is amazing! It is great to come home to a clean house, they are very detail oriented and professional. Savannah took great care of my home today. Highly recommend!!!

Jennifer Nemnich gave Spencer Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top