SPEECH TACTICS

56 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8848 Red Oak Blvd
Ste-AA
CHARLOTTE, NC 28217
United States
980-422-5887
Featured

My son is a patient here and we have nothing short of an amazing experiences so far. Each employee has been extremely helpful and attentive. I recommend them for any parents trying to navigate treatment their children.

4/15/21

We could not be more impressed with speechtactics! Ms. Madison has helped my daughter improve not only in speech but also becoming less shy. The front desk staff always greets us with a smile and goes above and beyond to help answer any questions I may have. Thanks speechtactics!!

3/15/21

My son has made so much progress since attending. Ms Jasmine and ms Jada are amazing !

Nequa Brown gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/21

Me and my son love this place. We started coming here 10 months ago & he has made tremendous progress. He started off not saying a word ; and now he saying words here and there. I didn't think he would talk at all. This clinic treats you like family and always keep you updated with anything thats going on and answer any questions you need.

Eneaja Copeland gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/21

Me and my son love this place. We started coming here 10 months ago & he has made tremendous progress. He started off not saying a word ; and now he saying words here and there. I didn't think he would talk at all. This clinic treats you like family and always keep you updated with anything thats go... See More

1/25/21

Great 👍 very good since an very great experience 4 me an my 2 sons we love it thank yall

Rachel Robinson gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/21

Great 👍 very good since an very great experience 4 me an my 2 sons we love it thank yall

1/21/21

I love Speech Tactics!! From the evaluation to today it has been the best place to help my daughter. Both her speech and OT therapists are amazing and my daughter runs inside and enjoys learning and playing with them!!! Great work everyone!! These therapists know what to do and do their job with excellence!! And the guys in the reception area are also amazing always smiles and very prompt with scheduling and questions!!!

Allison Cardona gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Google
1/21/21

Excellente la attencion que los da a los ninos. Gracias a las terapistas mi hija a progresado mucho. El lugar es muy confiable.

1/16/21
Imelda Alvirde gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Rating on Google
1/16/21

la calma k tienen para attender a los ninos.

1/14/21
Elissa Zelaya gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Rating on Google
SPEECH TACTICS Replied: Thank you Elissa for your review! We strive for excellence in customer service at Speech Tactics!
1/13/21

Every one is friendly and very helpful. The place is very nice and kept clean.

1/13/21

I liked everything about the clinic. It was my first time attending and the evaluation went well and felt like it went fast even though the evaluations are an hour long. Everything looks clean, organized and kept up with COVID-19 guidelines. Looking forward to getting my kid started with his session... See More

1/12/21

I like the way the office staff and therapist treat me. They are very courteous. They are always willing to help me. The therapist gives me very good advice on how to treat my child. I truly feel like we are a family after many years being with this clinic.

1/11/21

My child has advanced with the help of the therapist and his able to function in life. The office and bathrooms are very clean. The toys are clean and neat.

1/11/21

The office called me immediately to schedule an evaluation. Officewas very clean.

12/22/20

cynthia suggests you use SPEECH TACTICS

cynthia F gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Rating
11/18/20

Speech Tactics is a great company to work for because we are a family. The clients are amazing and we see our parents as part of our family. Parents turn to us for help with school letters, Medicaid letters, MTS transportation and much more. It's a very rewarding job here at Speech Tactics.

Hilda Figueredo gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/20

Un ambiente muy agradable, y cumpliendo con todas las normas de seguridad el personal y terapeutas muy capacitados en verdad mi hija a evolucionado mucho gracias a Ellos

Lidia Martinez gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/01/20

The Staff is awesome, my son loves coming to therapy and most importantly, he's showing notable improvements. I'm very happy I chose Speech Tactics.

Maximo Galvan gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Google
SPEECH TACTICS Replied: Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us! We are happy you chose Speech Tactics, and that you trust us to do this work we love with your child. Your child's success in therapy is our #1 priority! We want to thank you as well for being an awesome and dedicated parent! :)
10/01/20

The Staff is awesome, my son loves coming to therapy and most importantly, he's showing notable improvements. I'm very happy I chose Speech Tactics.

10/01/20

The therapist are very nice,clinic is very clean, variety of toys to help kids learn, I like that therapist and staff are bilingual.

10/02/20

The kindness in which patients are treated, the availability to help before any situation and amazing play areas for therapy and very professional staff.

10/01/20

The quality of service is excellent, communication at all times with his school teacher, truly a positive experience, and thank you Jairo and Hilda for helping me with school computer connection.

8/26/20

A place that has helped me with my boy. I find comfort at Speech Tactics, the therapist are on top of his needs and communications is excellent.

6/10/20

Overall I love the communication with the staff and I appreciate when a therapist is a different one I am told prior to the visit.

6/08/20

Great experience and tell all my friends how much she has learned. I'm always recommending Speech Tactics to many of parents that ask me.

6/05/20

Excellent in every way!! Couldn’t be happier with our experience for my son’s speech and occupational therapy at this practice.

Alisha H gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Review on Google
SPEECH TACTICS Replied: Alisha, thank you for taking the time out of you busy day to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your review and we value amazing clients like you! We are honored to serve the best families in the world... our kiddos rock! Thank you!!!!
5/29/20
Kel Brown gave SPEECH TACTICS a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top