Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

269 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Morgan, UT 84050
United States
801-391-7417
12/03/22

Troy Strongly Recommends Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Troy J
12/03/22

Beverly (Bev) Highly Recommends Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting to their friends & family!

Beverly (Bev) S
12/02/22

I highly recommend. He spent effort getting the hard water residue off the windows and made sure that they sparkle! Thanks!

Susan Ison
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you Susan for your review! We appreciate the time you took!
12/02/22

Susan enjoyed the experience with Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Susan I
12/01/22

Chris thinks you should try Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Chris G
11/30/22

Love my Christmas lights!

Sheryl Riley
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you for the review!
11/30/22

Sheryl Strongly Recommends Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Sheryl K
11/30/22

I live in a condo complex and have used another service. I was often very unhappy with their service but they were convenient and cheap. I finally chose to move my business to Sparkly Clean. I’m so glad I did! Bryson was very nice and did an awesome job. I couldn’t be happier!

Jeri Gooding
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you Jeri for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review!
11/30/22

Jeri suggests you use Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Jeri G
11/30/22

Excellent results even on a cold day! Will use again!

Marcy Huntley
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you Marcy for your review! We appreciate your kind words!
11/30/22

Marcy suggests you use Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Marcy H
11/30/22

Kelly gave Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Kelly F
11/29/22

Lisa thinks you should try Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Lisa L
11/28/22

Peggy had a great experience with Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Peggy M
11/28/22

Sparkly clean did such a great job with our Christmas lights! They were quick, reasonable and easy to work with! Our lights look great!

Melissa Callister
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you for your review Melissa! We appreciate appreciate time you took from your day to give us that review!
11/28/22

Melissa Highly Recommends Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting to their friends & family!

Melissa C
11/28/22

We have used Sparkly Clean since their business started. We have always been pleased by their courteous employees. They are respectful of our home. They clean the windows, screens, and gutters beautifully.
We love the Christmas lights they installed!

Marta Murray
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you for your review Marta! We appreciate you taking the time to do that!
11/27/22

Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting got a great recommendation by Darrin

Darrin W
11/26/22

Josh at Sparkly Clean was great. He installed permanent holiday lighting on our home. Right from the beginning they were quick to respond to any inquiries and gave a reasonable estimate. The process was really efficient. Josh was thorough and patient with walking us through how to use all aspects of the system. I would highly recommend them for all services they offer.

Joslyn Jensen
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you for your kind words Joslyn!
11/26/22

Joslyn Strongly Recommends Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Joslyn J
11/24/22

Sue Ann Strongly Recommends Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Sue Ann K
11/24/22

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Jennifer S
11/24/22

Carla thinks you should try Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Carla B
11/23/22

Chanel LOVED Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Chanel C
11/23/22

Jeff is very excited to recommend Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Jeff C
11/23/22

Suzanne thinks you should try Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Suzanne S
11/22/22

Jana Strongly Recommends Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Jana L
11/22/22

Pam suggests you use Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting

Pam S
11/22/22

Taylor did a very thorough job washing my very dirty windows today. Yay, I can now clearly see through them! I appreciate that she also let me know that they can repair or replace our broken screens as well. Thanks, Taylor!😃

Anne E
Sparkly Clean Windows & Lighting Replied: Thank you for your kind review Anne!

Next page

Scroll To Top