Sparkling Queens Cleaning

216 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Richmond hill, GA
United States
912-417-9677
6/18/21

We had a deep clean done today by Pralaunda and Shaya. They were timely and professional and did a great job! The whole house is so clean all the way down to the baseboards. My husband ended up being home part of the time prepping for a get together we’re hosting tomorrow and they went as far as washing the dishes that he had just finished using. It was such a treat to come home to! Thanks, ladies!

Leah Semaan gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: We are so glad that you will be able to rest knowing your home is ready for guests!
6/17/21

Sparkling queens are thorough, professional and a fair price! I can't recommend them ENOUGH. Call them asap!

Genevieve Keys gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Genevieve!
6/18/21 rating

Genevieve had a great experience with Sparkling Queens Cleaning

Genevieve K gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

Nancy is awesome and always does a great job

Patrick Skellie gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
6/14/21

I needed a cleaning service last minute for clients moving in from out of state. Sparkling Queens was able to accommodate when I needed the cleaning done, and they did an amazing job! Denise and Amber worked extremely hard to get the home ready for the buyers to move in the next day. I appreciate this company being able to meet my last minute request, and for doing an outstanding job. I will definitely use them in the future, and highly recommend them to others!

Jennifer Huff gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much, Ms. Jennfier! We are glad we were able to make your life easier!
6/11/21

I had Nancy come out and clean my 3 bedroom 3 bathroom house. She was very professional and cleaned the entire house by herself. I was very impressed on how detailed her cleaning was in just 3 hours. I will be using her for my biweekly cleanings.

Danita Alupoaiei gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Danita! We are so glad you are pleased!
6/10/21

Deborah and Nikita were prompt, professional and thorough. They were very sweet and personable and the house smelled so clean when they were finished. Hightly recommend.

Lisa Burnette gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Lisa! We are so glad we were able to make your home sparkle and shine!
6/10/21

Theresa and Crystal did a deep clean of our house today and they did an awesome job! You wouldn’t even know we have two small dogs!

Jessica Doyle gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: That is great news! We love to make your home smell fresh and clean!
6/09/21

Jess and Crystal did a fabulous clean on my house. They are very thorough and detailed. And a bonus is they are both friendly and kind. My family has a lot of allergies and they do an extremely good job on the dust. I would highly recommend!

Dawn gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much, Ms. Dawn!
6/04/21

Nancy was great!! She cleaned our house really good and let me know what needed more attention next time..thanks sparkling queens I can rest this weekend!!

Tamara Austin gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Tamara! We love to give you the ability to sleep in on the weekends knowing your cleaning is done!
6/03/21

Nancy cleans our house regularly and always does a fantastic job! Best we’ve had in Savannah.

Carl Elder gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Mr. Carl! she is a gem!
6/02/21

Even though we didn’t have the clutter out of the way on time (though we 100% will next time) they did so well and worked with us. Our house didn’t even look this clean when it was empty and we were moving in. I highly recommend them.

Shelby Elliott gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much, Ms. Shelby! We are so glad to help!
6/02/21

Denise was truly amazing this morning! She was so sweet and did a phenomenal job! I am so impressed and cannot wait to continue using Denise and Sparking Queens in the future.

Emma Huennekens gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Emma! We appreciate the opportunity to make your home sparkling clean!
6/01/21

Theresa & Denise were wonderful! They were not only thorough with our deep clean but also were incredibly sweet and kind. It was a pleasure to have them in our home and we are so grateful for their hard work! Our house looks beautiful. Absolutely no corners were cut and their standards are very high. Thank you so much! We look forward to our upcoming recurring cleanings!

Belinda Katko gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Belinda! We are so glad you are pleased! They are awesome!
5/31/21

Nancy is awesome! Very thorough, prompt, and friendly!!! Thanks for your awesome service!

Angie Miller gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Angie!
5/31/21

Nancy is a delight!! Not only does she do an incredible job cleaning for us, she always has a smile and a positive attitude. She is truly a pleasure to have in our home.

Jennifer Case gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Jennifer!
5/30/21

The best cleaning company in the Richmond Hill area! They even service Hinesville, Ludowici, and Savannah! These ladies are simply amazing!

Theresa Beauchamp gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/28/21

Theresa came to clean for me today and she was fabulous. Not only did she do a wonderful job and address all my needs, she was friendly and personable. I would 10/10 recommend using her for your clean!

Mallory Howell gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Mallory! We are so thankful for your recommendation!
5/28/21

Very thankful for Nikita and Deborah's help cleaning our home. They did an excellent job deep cleaning!

kaitlyn soler gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Kaitlyn! We appreciate the opportunity to make your home sparkling clean!
5/28/21

Nancy does a wonderful job for us. We appreciate all the small touches she provides. Thank you Nancy and the team at Sparking Clean.

David Sauers gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Mr. David! We appreciate you!
5/28/21

I absolutely love them! Everyone is a joy to be around and they are very friendly.

Shaya Thomas gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
5/28/21

Best cleaners in town! Always gets the job done. Always professional.

Queen gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much!
5/27/21

As always my cleaner ( Nancy) does an absolute fantastic job! She is always so happy and upbeat! I would highly recommend this cleaning company! Thanks for always keeping my home Sparkling Clean!!

Charlotte Fabre gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Charlotte! We appreciate you!
5/27/21

I’ve been training with Nancy this week and she is the best person to train with. She makes everything fun and enjoyable. Thank you Nancy

amber holland gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/21

Review from Betty Vickery, Pooler, GA
I was very satisfied with the service Nancy provided. I will definitely continue to use her for my cleaning. Highly recommend!

Lisa Meaker gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you, Ms. Betty!
5/26/21

Absolutely loved Nancy and Amber!! They were terrific and made they went above and beyond to make our home beautiful.

Erin Wipper gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much! We are so glad to help keep your home clean and beautiful!
5/26/21

Ms Nancy was very kind and sweet. She did a fantastic job and she was very professional.

Brian Whelehan gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you! We appreciate you trusting us to keep your home sparkling clean!
5/25/21

The employee Tashaya Thomas is a professional. She find ways to get the job done and done well. She is a lifesaver when I need my home clean.

Shaclara Anderson gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much! she is amazing! We appreciate you trusting us to clean your home and take some stress off!
5/25/21

came to deep clean my house, they are the best! Great service, definitely recommend!!!

Dmdkd DDNNnd gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
5/24/21

I will keep it simple...Jess is the BEST!

Maranda Porter gave Sparkling Queens Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkling Queens Cleaning Replied: She is amazing! Thank you!!

Next page

Scroll To Top