Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

319 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1240-161 Street SW
Edmonton, AB T6W 3N6
Canada
825-512-1277
9/17/21

Best housekeeping service I’ve ever experienced from a company. Reliable, thorough and extremely friendly. They happily and competently handle any task I ask them to, including laundry, outside patio, and any small organizational job like cleaning f up the fridge or pantry.
Highly recommend them!

Michèle Hecken gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/21

Totally love you guys!! Do such a great job and make my life soooooo much easier💕

Nazia Suri gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words Nazia! We feel lucky to have had you in the Sparkle & Sheen family for so long!
9/17/21

Nazia Highly Recommends Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd to their friends & family!

Nazia S gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Tom is very excited to recommend Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Tom M gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Michele had a great experience with Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Michele H gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Megan is very excited to recommend Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Megan T gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Deepak LOVED Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Deepak S gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Aaron LOVED Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Aaron K gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Linda LOVED Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Linda G gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Janice Strongly Recommends Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Janice M gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/11/21

Catherine gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd an AWESOME Recommendation

Catherine B gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/11/21
Amy M gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 4 star Rating
9/10/21

Ashley enjoyed the experience with Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Ashley C gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

Booked a move in cleaning. They did a very thorough job and touched up areas upon request that needed some further work.

Only issue was that I booked a carpet steam cleaning as well but they didn’t add it to my appointment so it got missed. Got lucky in my case because the previous owners had it done after they moved out. If not for that it would have been a 5 star review.

Tyler Haydey gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 4 star Review on Google
Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd Replied: Glad to hear the cleaning was up to your expectations. We apologize for the miscommunication issues that were faced regarding the carpet steam cleaning. We are no longer offering these services, and it wasn't our intention to not follow through on our end. Best wishes.
8/25/21

Brooke is very excited to recommend Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Brooke P gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

We have a very busy house with 4 little boys running around, spilling and touching everything with their messy little fingers! Sparkle and Sheen saved me from a lot of stress and helped me out last second with a pre-birthday clean. They were beyond friendly to my kids who kept showing off toys and ... See More

8/25/21

Geoffrey gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd an AWESOME Recommendation

Geoffrey C gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/29/21

Had a cleaning which was good-I had a few areas I wasn’t wow’ed. S&S not only made it right, they totally exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend. Excellent customer service.

8/12/21

Great, friendly and efficient service from booking the cleaning service with Aaron for our move out clean, to the 2 cleaning staff, McKenzie and Jordon who did the actual job!! Just like their name says…the house “sparkled” after they left! Certainly, will recommend to friends and family! Thanks for a great job!! Jacquie

Jacquie Healy-Lentz gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/21

Jacquie had a great experience with Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Jacquie L gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

Annetta Strongly Recommends Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Annetta L gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/10/21
Nicole Mazurak gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 4 star Rating on Google
Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd Replied: Thank you for review Nicole!! Let us know if there is anything we can do on your upcoming recurring cleans to go above and beyond and up our game to that five star service that everyone in the Sparkle & Sheen Family deserves! We appreciate you and your support
8/12/21

Shannon enjoyed the experience with Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Shannon E gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

They were so friendly and cleaned the apartment very thoroughly. Very quick! Was happy with the outcome. Take no time in bookings these guys!!

Megha Pathak gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 4 star Review on Google
Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd Replied: Thank you for the kind words Megha! Glad you were happy with how everything turned out. Look forward to speaking with you again shortly, just let us know if there was anything we could do differently to get that fifth star for your next clean, as we will always tailor our services to meet your needs! Have a wonderful day!
8/04/21
Ryan P gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 4 star Rating
8/05/21

Megha suggests you use Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Megha P gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
7/31/21

We hired Raquel’s team to help us with a deep clean upon moving into a new house. Jordyn, Mackenzie and Brianna were prompt, professional, friendly and thorough. We were so impressed that we signed on for monthly regular cleanings - it was such a relief to have someone help us with this important part of our move in while we were trying to manage settling into our new home!

Melanie Cullingham gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd Replied: Hello Melanie! I am just elated that you were so impressed with the job the cleaning technicians did for you. Welcome to the Sparkle & Sheen Family!
7/31/21

Melanie enjoyed the experience with Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Melanie C gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd got a great recommendation by Nicole

Nicole M gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Ginny had a great experience with Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd

Ginny R gave Sparkle & Sheen Organize And Cleaning Services Ltd a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top