Sparkle Pressure Wash

Reviews: 85

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

921 Marion Ave.
Plantsville, CT 06479
United States
860-457-1297
4/29/19

They did a great job on my home! It never look so good. Larry, Matt & Kyle are wonderful to work with and they were very accommodating to fit us in for an upcoming special occasion we were celebrating at the house. I highly recommend them!...

Sandra gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Sandra. It was our pleasure. We really appreciate your kind words. Larry
4/18/19
Mark P gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
4/15/19

Sparkle Pressure Wash did an amazing job on our daycare center! Larry gave us the best price for the job- they were on time and professional. We will definitely call them for another cleaning!...

Nurturing Nest gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Nurturing Nest.
4/14/19
Bob D gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
4/08/19

Sparkle Pressure wash did a great job on washing the exterior of my house. The guys were very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much. John

3/25/19

Very impressed with the entire experience. I called for an estimate and Larry came by that same afternoon to take a look at the house. As soon as he left he emailed me the estimate and by the end of the night I was on the schedule for a power wash. They did an amazing job as well. Definitely recommend these guys!...

Alma Sardone gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Alma. I was our pleasure to serve you. Larry
3/18/19

I had Sparkle Pressure Wash wash my house they did an excellent job beyond excellent and the service was excellent and I highly recommend Them to do your house. They did my back stone and it came out perfect. Thank you.

3/17/19

Very professional, efficient, friendly crew. They made sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Highly recommended....

edit costanzo gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Edit. Our pleasure!
3/16/19
Edit C gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
3/14/19

I just had Sparkle Pressure Wash just did my house, roof and concrete work today. I have never seen such professionalism and attention to detail in my life! Larry, Matt and Kyle were a pleasure to work with. Everything looks amazing. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Thank you so much!

2/11/19


AMAZING service !!! The Team made my house, garage and fences SPARKLE! I recommend them 100% !!!

2/09/19

Larry and company are simply the best. Very trustworthy, hardworking, and honest!!!!...

Dr. Joseph Picone gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Joe
2/08/19
Ryan Garesio gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Ryan
2/07/19
James Campochiaro gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Jim
2/07/19

I used Sparkle Pressure wash on my house and they did a fantastic job. They were very professional and Larry was a pleasure to work with. I’m also a General Contractor and have referred them to my clients who are in need of a power washing company. I highly recommend Sparkle Pressure Wash!

Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Jeff
2/07/19
Jen C gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Mark M gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Andy L gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Joseph P gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19

The guys were professional and moved patio furniture for me. The stone came out beautiful! Will use them again

Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Cheryl
2/07/19
Reid D gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Ryan G gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Premiere Painting D gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Sergio S gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Joe M gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 4 star Rating
2/07/19
Mary P gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Larry P gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Nancy P gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 4 star Rating
2/07/19
Vasyl O gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Leslie D gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating
Sam Cloutier Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

We had our house/windows washed and it looks amazing. Guys were professional, courteous, and did a great job. Can’t beat the price!!

1 month ago
Jane Tompkins Wolak Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

Just had house, stairs, walkway and roof done today. These guys are professional and thorough. They notice every detail and communicate the whole process. The house looks amazing! Highly recommend!

2 months ago
AL Saade Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

Honest and job well done,Great staff and nice work , love working with this company .

3 months ago
Danielle Marien Turano Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

I highly recommend Larry at Sparkle Pressure Wash. He is an exceptional communicator, flexible with schedules, and upfront with all costs and coordinating. If anyone is looking for well-done quality cleaning without breaking the bank call Larry, NOW. You can't wait one more minute because your porch is getting dirtier by the second you aren't picking up the phone.

6 months ago
Sherry Deabay Cazzetta Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

I called Larry at Sparkle Pressure Wash on a Tuesday and asked if there was any way the could power wash my house before Saturday. Larry squeezed me in on Thursday and did a wonderful job on my home. Thank you for a job well done and great customer service.

7 months ago
John Ausanka Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

They cleaned my roof today and did an excellent job of getting a moss buildup. On time, very neat, and professional

7 months ago
Kate Healey Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

Great customer service. Always responded to ?’s immediately. Very reasonably priced, too!

9 months ago
Sharon Kinard Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

These guys are awesome! Very nice and professional should have called then sooner . I will definitely call them again.

9 months ago
Patti Morelli Niezgorski gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Excellent job. Very friendly even came sooner than expected. Called first

9 months ago
Lesley Billings Donahue gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

It was great to have the individuals I scheduled with be the same who came to do the work! Matt and Larry are both extremely nice, professional and they explained how the house, shed and fence washing process worked. Pricing was great and we are extremely happy, 5 stars!!! Mike and Lesley Donahue

9 months ago
Sergio Sánchez Velasco Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

Great service! They did an amazing job at my home. Highly recomendable

10 months ago
Deb Hollander gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Would highly recommend! After getting the most reasonable proposal I’ve seen, I’m so happy I decided to finally have my entire fence power washed. Years of disgusting build up gone! They also did my deck and front porch and were super kind and courteous. Looking forward to having them return in August to do the house!

10 months ago
Nancy Ann gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Outstanding job... here when promised.. did exactly what they said would be down, cleaned up when finished..Very polite , definetly would recommend and use their service again!!

10 months ago
Marianna Olszewski Rivers gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

From beginning to end, a very easy and pleasant experience. Quick turnaround, very responsive, and two VERY nice guys!! Love my clean, “sparkley” home.

10 months ago
Jenni Lynn gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Awesome customer service and work. I would highly recommend Sparkle Pressure Wash.

10 months ago
Linda Picard Firmani gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Thank you Sparkle Pressure Wash for making our house sparkle again!! You were a great company to work with !

10 months ago
Martin Rodriguez gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

excellent service, right on time, cleaned up everything even better than expected.

11 months ago
Mary Sirerol Perlini gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Excellent job on our house! Thank you so much!

11 months ago
Dana Marzano Baldwin gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Excellent job cleaning our home this weekend! Have tried other local companies and Sparkle was a cut above the rest. Highly recommend!We have now found our go to company for our power washing needs!

11 months ago
KenandDawn Bunting gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

I am very pleased with the job they did. Sparkle is professional, receptive to customers concerns, and willing to go the extra mile.

11 months ago
Shawna Torchia gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review
12 months ago
Dana Eaton gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ann Semeniuk gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Just had my house, gutters, slate sidewalk and patio done. Everything is so bright and clean. Couldn't believe how bad my slate sidewalk was. They did a great job at a great price. If your house needs cleaning, contact them.

1 year ago
Hillard Bowe gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review
2 years ago
Samantha Muniz gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

I am super impressed with the service. They came to my house to clean our vinyl fence and did an amazing job for a great price!! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional local company to pressure wash your house/ deck / fence. I will definitely be calling them again in the future!!!

2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top