Sparkle Pressure Wash

Reviews: 50

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

921 Marion Ave.
Plantsville, CT 06479
United States
860-457-1297
2/11/19


AMAZING service !!! The Team made my house, garage and fences SPARKLE! I recommend them 100% !!!... See More

2/07/19

I used Sparkle Pressure wash on my house and they did a fantastic job. They were very professional and Larry was a pleasure to work with. I’m also a General Contractor and have referred them to my clients who are in need of a power washing company. I highly recommend Sparkle Pressure Wash!... See More

Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Jeff
2/07/19

The guys were professional and moved patio furniture for me. The stone came out beautiful! Will use them again ... See More

Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Cheryl
2/07/19

Great Service, wonderful job done. Look like new now. Thank you for your time and service ... See More

Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you
2/07/19

My house looks so nice because of Sparkle Pressure wash. Great job!... See More

Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Sherry
2/07/19

Did a great job, no problems. ... See More

Sparkle pressure wash came and cleaned my gutters out, they did a great job at a great price. Thank you so much to Larry and Matt! I will be calling back next year!

Sandra Beaudoin gave Sparkle Pressure Wash LLC a 5 star review

I was contacted immediately upon my quote request. They came to the house to do an estimate within days of contact and made an appointment that day. They showed up on time, completed the work within an hour, cleaned up and were done. The house and shed look great and the price was fair. I will definitely call them again.

Linda Caouette gave Sparkle Pressure Wash LLC a 5 star review

Had Larry and his son perform some work in the Spring and had him come out today to remove a rust stain on the siding. I find Larry and his team to be professional and accommodating. Will post before and after pics later. Thank you Larry! 👍🏻 See you in the Spring!

Fonda Carmody gave Sparkle Pressure Wash LLC a 5 star review

I called Larry at Sparkle Pressure Wash on a Tuesday and asked if there was any way the could power wash my house before Saturday. Larry squeezed me in on Thursday and did a wonderful job on my home. Thank you for a job well done and great customer service.

S Cazz gave Sparkle Pressure Wash LLC a 5 star review

Larry and company are simply the best. Very trustworthy, hardworking, and honest!!!!

Dr. Joseph Picone gave Sparkle Pressure Wash LLC a 5 star review
AL Saade Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

Honest and job well done,Great staff and nice work , love working with this company .

2 weeks ago
Danielle Marien Turano Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

I highly recommend Larry at Sparkle Pressure Wash. He is an exceptional communicator, flexible with schedules, and upfront with all costs and coordinating. If anyone is looking for well-done quality cleaning without breaking the bank call Larry, NOW. You can't wait one more minute because your porch is getting dirtier by the second you aren't picking up the phone.

3 months ago
Sherry Deabay Cazzetta Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

I called Larry at Sparkle Pressure Wash on a Tuesday and asked if there was any way the could power wash my house before Saturday. Larry squeezed me in on Thursday and did a wonderful job on my home. Thank you for a job well done and great customer service.

5 months ago
John Ausanka Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

They cleaned my roof today and did an excellent job of getting a moss buildup. On time, very neat, and professional

5 months ago
Kate Healey Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

Great customer service. Always responded to ?’s immediately. Very reasonably priced, too!

6 months ago
Sharon Kinard Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

These guys are awesome! Very nice and professional should have called then sooner . I will definitely call them again.

6 months ago
Patti Morelli Niezgorski gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Excellent job. Very friendly even came sooner than expected. Called first

6 months ago
Lesley Billings Donahue gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

It was great to have the individuals I scheduled with be the same who came to do the work! Matt and Larry are both extremely nice, professional and they explained how the house, shed and fence washing process worked. Pricing was great and we are extremely happy, 5 stars!!! Mike and Lesley Donahue

6 months ago
Sergio Sánchez Velasco Recommends Sparkle Pressure Wash

Great service! They did an amazing job at my home. Highly recomendable

7 months ago
Deb Hollander gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Would highly recommend! After getting the most reasonable proposal I’ve seen, I’m so happy I decided to finally have my entire fence power washed. Years of disgusting build up gone! They also did my deck and front porch and were super kind and courteous. Looking forward to having them return in August to do the house!

7 months ago
Nancy Peshka gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Outstanding job... here when promised.. did exactly what they said would be down, cleaned up when finished..Very polite , definetly would recommend and use their service again!!

7 months ago
Marianna Olszewski Rivers gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

From beginning to end, a very easy and pleasant experience. Quick turnaround, very responsive, and two VERY nice guys!! Love my clean, “sparkley” home.

7 months ago
Jenni Lynn gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Awesome customer service and work. I would highly recommend Sparkle Pressure Wash.

7 months ago
Linda Picard Firmani gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Thank you Sparkle Pressure Wash for making our house sparkle again!! You were a great company to work with !

8 months ago
Martin Rodriguez gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

excellent service, right on time, cleaned up everything even better than expected.

8 months ago
Mary Sirerol Perlini gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Excellent job on our house! Thank you so much!

8 months ago
Dana Marzano Baldwin gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Excellent job cleaning our home this weekend! Have tried other local companies and Sparkle was a cut above the rest. Highly recommend!We have now found our go to company for our power washing needs!

8 months ago
KenandDawn Bunting gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

I am very pleased with the job they did. Sparkle is professional, receptive to customers concerns, and willing to go the extra mile.

8 months ago
Shawna Torchia gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review
9 months ago
Dana Eaton gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review
9 months ago
Ann Semeniuk gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Just had my house, gutters, slate sidewalk and patio done. Everything is so bright and clean. Couldn't believe how bad my slate sidewalk was. They did a great job at a great price. If your house needs cleaning, contact them.

10 months ago
Hillard Bowe gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review
1 year ago
Samantha Muniz gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

I am super impressed with the service. They came to my house to clean our vinyl fence and did an amazing job for a great price!! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional local company to pressure wash your house/ deck / fence. I will definitely be calling them again in the future!!!

2 years ago
Al Marie Boutot gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

Larry and Matt did an awesome job on our house. Highly recommend.

2 years ago
Beth Martin Scarpati gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star review

highly recommend !!! White gutters and trim came out so clean .. we have our house done every other year and this is the first company that got the gutters sparkling. Great service, great guys.. right on time and very efficient!!

2 years ago

Scroll To Top