Sparkle Pressure Wash

203 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

921 Marion Ave.
Plantsville, CT 06479
United States
860-457-1297
7/26/21

Great service! Professional job! I will use Sparkle Pressure Wash LLC again and again!

michael Kane gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Mike. It was our pleasure!
7/19/21
Michael Buccheri gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Mike
7/16/21

I would highly recommend Sparkle Pressure Wash to anyone looking to power wash their home and walkways. The Siding and Gutters look great. Very professional.

tom paola gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Tom. It was our pleasure!
7/12/21

The team did a fantastic job in washing our home, it looks great! Would highly recommend their services. The team was punctual and professional - thanks Larry and team!

David Adams gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you David. It was our pleasure!
7/10/21

I loved my expereience so much and highly recomend Sparkle and their super sweet and professioinal team! Thank you!

EJ crowdMGMT CEO gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you EJ it was our pleasure!
7/06/21
Bernard A. Borgnis gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Bernard
6/30/21

Great experience in working with the company and terrific results. I would definitely use them again.

Tom Finn gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Tom - it was our pleasure!
6/18/21
Randy Paradis gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you!
6/16/21

Meticulous!

Sparkles did not miss a dirty spot.
The power washing was perfectly done.
I did not find one speck of dirt anywhere.

C Fox gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you C Fox it was our pleasure!
6/15/21

We had the entire house, cement patio, roof and Gutters done. Absolutely clean job and no debris from the gutters anywhere! Patio cleaner than it has been in forever, They also listen to everything you mention too, I have an area that can not be pressure washed and they were able to clean it without compromising cleanliness.

Scott Albino gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 4 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Scott and Anna
6/11/21
Mr Lop gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Mr Lop it was our pleasure!
6/03/21

Extremely courteous and professional.
Siding looks brand new.
Excellent job. Very satisfied!

Seamus Monaghan gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Seamus it was our pleasure!
5/29/21

House look so clean after they Powe washed.

Excellent job.

Nardin Yousef gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Nardin it was our pleasure!
5/18/21

I wanted to hire someone to power wash my mother's house and white vinyl fence because I live in another state so couldn't do it tis year. After reading reviews for a number of companies, I chose Sparkle Pressure Wash and could not be happier. They were able to look at the job right away to provide an estimate and communicated with me throughout the process. The day of the job, they were on time and, according to my mom, "very meticulous and super nice young men." She is very happy with the finished job. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Judy O'Neill gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you so much Judy!
5/10/21
Sam Faraclas gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Sam
5/10/21

Sparkle Pressure Wash did a great job. Looking forward to seeing the.job after we get a good rain. Very nice people.

Linda lubrico gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 4 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Linda
5/08/21

Larry did awesome job..highly recommend him

For football watchers gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you. Our pleasure
5/07/21

Kyle and crew were very friendly and professional. Did a great job, will definitely recommend Sparkle Pressure Wash .

Martha Carrejo gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank You Martha It was our Pleasure!
5/02/21
Rich Zack gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Rich
4/20/21

They did a great job!! Very pleased!

Kelley Cooney gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank You Kelley It was our pleasure!
4/12/21

Company was very professional and did a good job with the house.

Don B gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Don!!
3/25/21
Thomas Carissimi gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Tom
3/24/21
Fran Neligon gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Fran!!
3/10/21

A very professional crew! Let me tell you my house is clean, clean.
I have already signed up for next year.
Very reasonably priced.

Thank you Sparkle!!!

Jeff Lindberg gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Jeff. It was our pleasure. See you need year. 👍
12/17/20
walter swanson gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Walter
11/16/20

My moms house aluminum siding was extremely moldy and Sparkle
carefully cleaned it wo damaging the siding. Im impressed. I didnt think it would come out so beautiful. Thanks Larry

Ashod DerAprahamian gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Ashod!
11/12/20

We will continue to use Sparkle Pressure Wash year after year. They provide great/quick service, they are friendly, professional and are reasonably priced! Definitely recommend!

Kim Cooney gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Kim, It was our pleasure.
11/08/20

Larry and crew provided a superb quality service. They power washed my white vinyl siding house in preparation for a family party this summer. My house literally sparkled when they were through. Service was quick and professional. I am more than impressed with the final product. I would use them again and recommend for anyone looking for pressure washing.

Corinne Mongillo gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Review on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Corinne, It was our pleasure.
10/24/20
Steve Lawson gave Sparkle Pressure Wash a 5 star Rating on Google
Sparkle Pressure Wash Replied: Thank you Steve

Next page

Scroll To Top