Sparkle and Shine Cleaning Services of West MI, LLC

113 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2146 Division Ave South
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
United States
6163221403
5/18/22
Delores Moore
5/06/22
Eric VanderLeest
4/25/22
Leslie Rasmussen
4/15/22

Love the team at Sparkle and Shine! They do a great job. Highly recommend!

Aaron Jonker
4/14/22

X1 sm 8

Kathleen Van Riper
3/31/22
Judy Walton
3/25/22
Candace King
3/25/22

Excellent cleaning service. Always on time and very thorough!

Hillary DeJong
3/23/22
Allyson Terpsma
3/21/22
JR Pittman
3/16/22
William Roddy
3/07/22

Very professional cleaners. Went above and beyond the basic requirements of their company’s details of the deep clean.

Steven Chevalia
3/04/22
Amber Beebe
3/01/22
Chrissie Jacobs
2/23/22

The cleaners were very professional and hardworking. They also made it clear that they wanted to be sure we were happy with their work. Great experience!!!

Laura Thomas
2/22/22

I thought my house was clean, but wow I did not realize how clean it could get and they were very thorough and professional. Thank you so much you have gained a happy customer. Paul Russo

Paul Yo
2/18/22

Tanya and her staff have always done such a great job at my home! Professional, affordable, on time and my house looks spotless! I would recommend to everyone!

Katie Corey
2/17/22

Called to setup Bi-weekly Cleaning for our home - spent 15 minutes on the phone explain home detail - size - number of rooms square footage. On the same day received email which reviewed pricing - we approved and sent back at once -never heard from then for 4 days- call and it took them sometime to fine our info- they mention they call back yet that day to advise of our cleaning date and times - lol never heard back-glad to find out what type of company they are before starting service -

Bob Lois
2/16/22
Jay Hidalgo
2/13/22
Jeff Vanwyk
2/13/22

I highly recommend Sparkle and Shine. The cleanings are always fantastic. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Ryan Hoekstra
2/11/22

We’ve had great experiences with all of their staff! Very professional, no need to be told what to do and they leave your space looking beautiful! Thank you to my sparkle and shine fam

Kyle Lim
2/11/22

I so appreciate the above and beyond service Wmma provided.

Zena Patillo
2/09/22

Erica was very professional and thorough. I've never seen my apartment so clean. Also she must've use some natural products because I did not smell any chemicals at all when she was finished .

Kristine Walli
2/06/22
Laura Sterkenburg
1/26/22

Sparkle and shine cleaning serve has deep cleaned my home and they standard clean my home regularly. They provide excellent professional service and they are very Friendly and accommodating. I most definitely would recommend this Company you will not be sorry.

Sonja White
1/25/22
Beer Meister
1/20/22
Parker Campbell
12/31/21
Katrina Holt
12/28/21

A

Nicole Kelly

I have used this service for the past two months and find them to be excellent. They were prompt and my home looked great when they were finished ! I like... more

Helen V. gave Sparkle & Shine Cleaning Services a 5 star review

The attention to detail that Sparkle & Shine put into our home was amazing. They cleaned things no other cleaning service ever attempted (and we've been... more

Kate J. gave Sparkle & Shine Cleaning Services a 5 star review

The team at Sparkle and Shine are fabulous. They leave our home in great shape and are a pleasure to work with. OUR SINK IS SO SHINY more

Kyle L. gave Sparkle & Shine Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top