Sparkle and Shine Cleaning Services of West MI, LLC

178 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2146 Division Ave South
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
United States
6163221403
11/28/22

Tanya and Deborah were great, efficient and very thorough

Travis Tomaszewski
11/18/22

Awesome! Haily has been such a huge help to our family since we have two little ones and not enough time for cleaning. Really great attention to detail. Today our daughter was thrilled to come home from daycare and see her crib made up nicely with her two stuffed animals holding her pacifiers :)

Emily Gross
11/14/22

Had an unexpected get together at my home and didn't have time to clean properly, contacted them on a Monday, came on Friday so I was ready for my guests Saturday morning. Did a fantastic job!

Lori Yoder
11/11/22

Very professional

Anquinita Ford
11/03/22

Paid attention to the details that I mentioned I care about, she worked around my work-from-home schedule, and was friendly.

Tammy Pearson
11/01/22
Andrea Russo
11/01/22

Amber W. with Sparkle & Shine does an awesome job cleaning our home biweekly. I was initially nervous to have a Cleaning Tech come when we were not home since we have a small dog, but Amber is dependable, professional, friendly, and I trust her. Returning to a clean home is wonderful.

Rachel Haveman
10/31/22

Ive used this company since 2013 for my home. Always a pleasure . Very professionally, prompt and always did an amazing job with cleaning my home. I highly recommend.

Debra T
10/25/22

They did a great job cleaning our home!

Alysa Lindsay
10/21/22

On time professional just what a single guy needs very thorough and place is spotless

Dare Eldredge
10/21/22

A solid job from the bearded vegetarian with cool shoes. 10/10

Jennifer Steger
10/18/22

Super happy with how clean Ericka gets our house! We have had other cleaners in the past who were ok, but she goes the extra mile each time with lots of attention to detail and it makes a big difference!

Cicely Wiers-Windemuller
10/10/22

Awesome Job. Very Professional. Excellent overall

Manoj R Thadakapally
10/05/22
Mary Beth Fitzgerald
9/29/22

Shannon did a wonderful job!

Mia Kelley
9/29/22

I love walking in the door after Shannon has finished cleaning. She is thorough and leaves everything in excellent condition. We have used several cleaning services in the past, and Shannon and Sparkle & Shine are among the very best.

Amy Turner-Thole
9/29/22

We are thankful for Sparkle & Shine! Not only are your services superb! But we can't begin to tell you how helpful it is to have you part of our life team that allows us to take care of our family and run 3 businesses. You are a God-send. Thank you!!!

Shatawn & Nadia Brigham
9/27/22

I have used Sparkle & Shine for a monthly clean for almost a year now and couldn't be happier with their services. Erika is the best! She is a lovely person and leaves our place sparkling clean every time. We're moving soon and have hired a Sparkle & Shine crew to do a deep clean on our new home in Comstock Park before we move in. We plan on bringing Erika with us to our new place, too!

Karah Youngs
9/27/22

Sparkle & Shine Cleaning Services does wonderful work! I recommend them to anyone who needs cleaning help around their home. Employees are dependable, thoughtful, consistent, professional, kind, and thorough. We are so happy with Sparkle & Shine’s employees and services and so glad we were referred to them. Thanks Sparkle & Shine!

Sarah Chatterley
9/27/22

I always look forward to Sparkle & Shine cleaning our house every other week! Ericka is always professional, dependable, and thorough. Highly recommend their services!

Sheila Waslawski
9/26/22

Customer service is friendly. Follow-up calls after every cleaning. Rachel is lovely and does a great job. You don't have to be home when they clean, and I have complete trust in Rachel when I am not around. She is on time, and my place looks great when she is done.

Kelly Dineen
9/23/22

Shannon does an amazing job at cleaning my house. We all look forward to coming home after Shannon cleans! Cant thank her enough

Anthony Marzano
9/23/22

I am so very happy with Sparkle & Shine. The Cleaning Tech assigned to me, Eli, is a consummate professional. I was worried when my former housekeeper resigned after years of service. However, Sparkle & Shine has stepped in and not missed a beat! Give them a try and you’ll be glad you did! Thank you Eli and thank you Sparkle & Shine!

Mansfield Matthewson
9/21/22

Sam is very concerned about doing a good job. Be sweet girl.

Arlene Koenes
9/20/22

Brooklyn is awesome

Julie Way
9/20/22

Eli did a fantastic job cleaning our home.

Michelle Marino
9/19/22

Shannon and Ashley did a wonderful job cleaning my home. They did a general clean with a deep clean of my kitchen and bathrooms, the things I often don’t have time for. They were very friendly and professional and my house looked amazing. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Bethany Bravata
9/18/22

They always do a great job, we're very happy with the service!

Laura!
9/18/22

We changed cleaning services to Sparkle and Shine and have been really happy to have done so. Our cleaner, Ashley, does a great job every time.

Matthew Rose

Next page

Scroll To Top