SPARKL

Reviews: 23

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

970 N 600 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
United States
801-683-1260
7/09/19
Carolyn D gave SPARKL a 5 star Rating
6/14/19
Tenille D gave SPARKL a 5 star Rating
6/14/19
Giselle D gave SPARKL a 5 star Rating
5/21/19

Josie was easy to work with and did not hesitate to mention how much trust and respect she places in her "crew".

I knew immediately that she was going to be the right fit for our needs.

5/19/19
Marie R gave SPARKL a 5 star Rating
5/16/19
Cindy B gave SPARKL a 5 star Rating
5/15/19
Emily T gave SPARKL a 5 star Rating
5/13/19
Judd T gave SPARKL a 5 star Rating
5/11/19
Teri T gave SPARKL a 4 star Rating
5/10/19
Niccole C gave SPARKL a 4 star Rating
5/02/19

This was our first experience with professional cleaners and were skeptical at first. After having them come into our home and present themselves in a very professional manner we were very impressed. They worked hard the entire time and the work they performed was elite. We will be doing this now on... See More

4/26/19

I had a deep cleaning done before my company came. The ladies showed up on time and were very pleasant. I was in and out during the time they were cleaning and was able to check their progress. They were continuously working and doing a fabulous job. I was very impressed with all of them.

4/09/19

Asked for a last minute cleaning job. They accommodated me same day, and, when I wasn’t quite happy with the results, sent over cleaners and “cleaned” my issue. Quick responses, very happy with my new apartment that is ready for me to move into. I would for sure use again and I recommend. Than... See More

4/02/19

Sparkl is amazing! They came so quickly and very last minute. They worked so hard! They even moved dressers, nightstands, etc. to get the baseboards cleaned. I’m so impressed. I would definitely recommend them and plan on using them again in the future!

3/19/19

They worked very hard and got my house ready to sell. Worth every penny!

Tenille Diel Recommends SPARKL

Sparkl did a great job! They were able to come clean on short notice and were so thorough! The cleaners were very nice. I would definitely recommend using Sparkl and plan to use them again in the future. 🧽🎉

1 month ago
Kerney Bee Recommends SPARKL

Asked for a last minute cleaning job. They accommodated me same day, and, when I wasn’t quite happy with the results, sent over cleaners and “cleaned” my issue. Quick responses, very happy with my new apartment that is ready for me to move into. I would for sure use again and I recommend. Thanks!

3 months ago

Scroll To Top