Space Makers Junk Removal

359 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5169 Randolph Blvd
San Antonio, Texas 78233
United States
2104466226
12/03/22

Kim LOVED Space Makers Junk Removal

Kim A
12/02/22

Debbie suggests you use Space Makers Junk Removal

Debbie C
12/01/22
Karelee Brumfield
12/01/22

Karelee is very excited to recommend Space Makers Junk Removal

Karelee B
12/01/22

Kristel gave Space Makers Junk Removal an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristel Z
12/01/22

I used this company for some backyard junk removal. They did a great job and were very professional.

Sasha Moreno
12/01/22

Space Makers Junk Removal got a great recommendation by Sasha

Sasha P
11/30/22

Space Makers Junk Removal came out to my house today to load and haul out many items. Two employees with the company worked diligently, representing a solid work ethic and professionalism much needed in business and customer service. I highly recommend and encourage anyone seeking any services listed above to contact Space Makers. I’m confident you too will be a satisfied customer!

Yvonne Tejeda LPC PLLC Therapist
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Yvonne, we were happy to be of service! Thank you for the five-star rating of our junk removal service in Spring Branch.
11/30/22

Yvonne Strongly Recommends Space Makers Junk Removal

Yvonne T
11/30/22

Caleb was great. Explained everything and got to work. Expensive, but everything else was great!

Joseph Kotowski
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Joseph, we hope to work with you again soon! Thank you for taking time to leave a review on our junk removal services.
11/30/22

Joseph had a great experience with Space Makers Junk Removal

Joseph K
11/30/22

June thinks you should try Space Makers Junk Removal

June B
11/30/22

Cecil gave Space Makers Junk Removal an AWESOME Recommendation

Cecil B
11/29/22

Called Them at 2:30pm & They we’re here by 3:30pm; provided me with a reasonable quote for my 1 piece of furniture + 3 flights of stairs; they were very friendly and professional! It took them less than 10 minutes to provide me the free estimated quote and to haul it off! I appreciate your service and will be doing business again with your company for my hauling needs!

Lorie Freeman
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Lorie, we appreciate the kind words! We look forward to serving you again for any furniture removal needs in San Antonio.
11/28/22
Elaine Cobb
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Elaine, we were happy to be of service! Thank you for the five-star rating on our recliner removal service!
11/28/22

Elaine thinks you should try Space Makers Junk Removal

Elaine C
11/28/22

Space Makers Junk Removal got a great recommendation by Elaine

Elaine C
11/24/22

I've used this company three times to remove furniture and household items from my home. They have consistently been on time, communicative and professional. Professional. They are friendly and very respectful. I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs some help getting rid of some junk!

Julie Bush
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Julie, we love to hear about happy returning customers! Thank you for the perfect rating on our junk removal services!
11/24/22

Julie is very excited to recommend Space Makers Junk Removal

Julie B
11/23/22

Absolutely lovely gentlemen. They were friendly, and very sweet while they did their work. Will be hiring again within the next week or so.

Hailey Liehr
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Hailey, we hope to work with you again soon! Thank you for taking time to leave a review on our bulk trash removal service!
11/23/22

Hailey had a great experience with Space Makers Junk Removal

Hailey L
11/22/22
Heather Correa
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Heather, thank you for leaving us a perfect rating! Call us again if you have any issues with furniture removal!
11/22/22

Space Makers Junk Removal got a great recommendation by Heather

Heather C
11/22/22

Nan thinks you should try Space Makers Junk Removal

Nan K
11/21/22

Bonnie LOVED Space Makers Junk Removal

Bonnie D
11/21/22

DEBORAH LOVED Space Makers Junk Removal

Deborah R
11/21/22

We were pleased with the experience and will use you all again.

11/20/22
Tyler E
11/20/22
Wayne Matherne
Space Makers Junk Removal Replied: Wayne, thank you so much for the positive review! We were happy to be of service in removing the cardboard and debris from the alley.
11/20/22

Space Makers Junk Removal got a great recommendation by Wayne

Wayne M

Next page

Scroll To Top