Southwest Oral Surgery

953 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

10000 Watson Rd
Suite A
Saint Louis, MO 63126
United States
(314) 822-3322
Featured

I don’t write reviews but if someone I know would happen to need an Oral Surgeon,, I’m gonna recommend Southwest Oral Surgery. The team there really is great and they really know how to work as a team. The girls made me feel comfortable from the very beginning all the way to the end. Hey if you ... See More

10/18/21

Tina thinks you should try Southwest Oral Surgery

Tina R gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Southwest Oral Surgery went smoothly and I had plenty of help at my side if I needed anything.

10/15/21

Mark enjoyed the experience with Southwest Oral Surgery

Mark T gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

Robert suggests you use Southwest Oral Surgery

Robert H gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Zach suggests you use Southwest Oral Surgery

Zach P gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/14/21
Pamela B gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 4 star Rating
10/13/21

James Highly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery to their friends & family!

James M gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Darrah Highly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery to their friends & family!

Darrah C gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Helpful friendly and almost painless

10/11/21

Michael Highly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery to their friends & family!

Michael A gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Sheila suggests you use Southwest Oral Surgery

Sheila W gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Joshua Strongly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery

Joshua L gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/10/21

Southwest Oral Surgery got a great recommendation by Keith

Keith B gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

They where very helpful with extraction of my tooth and very professional and knowledgeable with all the questions that I had thanks again and I would recommend highly

10/06/21

Alexa Strongly Recommends Southwest Oral Surgery

Alexa P gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Everyone was just awesome!

10/19/21

I enjoyed the staff! They made the process super stress free! I felt welcomed and very taken care of. The process was very straight forward and my recovery process went very well!

10/07/21

The staff was friendly & helpful, appointment was made in a timely manner the doctor was very friendly and remove my tooth with minimal pain I would recommend Southwest oral surgery to any of my friends and family

10/07/21

Southwest Oral Surgery got a great recommendation by Nicole

Nicole A gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Very kind and walked me through everything even though I was very anxious. I appreciate all their help.

10/04/21

Aaron is very excited to recommend Southwest Oral Surgery

Aaron L gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

They did an amazing job. They were very professional. I even got a call that night from the dr to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend this place for anyone needing to get oral surgery.

9/25/21

It only took 20 minutes to take out all 4 wisdom teeth, & everyone was SO nice! I didn’t have much pain the next day, just a little sore. A++

9/25/21

Southwest Oral Surgery got a great recommendation by James

James G gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

The people are nice and I really enjoyed it

I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed with Dr. Kramer. He was very kind and personable prior to the procedure as well as following. All of the staff I met were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this group for a fast, simple procedure!

Lyndsie Erin gave Southwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants a 5 star review

My daughter had ligation surgery today. She was very nervous and was even upset, the staff was very friendly and kind and made her feel at ease especially when I had to leave the room. The Dr. was awesome! Very thorough and patient. I appreciate it him working her in today for her surgery when she was initially down for a consultation. -- Kambria T

Kinley Tracy gave Southwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants a 5 star review

They have a great staff very professional and very clean Center everything went efficiently and I was happy with the results I'm thankful they were able to extract my wisdom tooth with minimal pain and they were very attentive thank you so much Southwest Oral Surgery

Nick Ditrolio gave Southwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants a 5 star review

My experience over at Southwest oral surgery was awesome, the Dr was very nice. The service was very quick an painless. I would most definitely go here again.

Fatimah Nickerson gave Southwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants a 5 star review

I was very happy with my services, Sara was very good to me, she was very helpful.Dr. was Great on pulling out may two teeth. I will go back to them pam brewer. That You,!!

Pam Brewer gave Southwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants a 4 star review

This is a great facility at Watson Juarez I'll also see the same oral surgeon in Chesterfield. The team is very friendly, kind and very efficient in getting... more

John G. gave Southwest Oral Surgery a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top