Southern Home Inspections

118 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8287 NW 28 Street
Cooper City, Florida 33024
United States
954-224-4668
7/30/21

I love southern Home Inspections because it was easy to schedule. They provided a very professional, detailed and easy to access report. Ed is very friendly and explained any question we had. Definitely I recommend it.

Jorge Galeano gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
7/31/21

I love southern Home Inspections because it was easy to schedule. They provided a very professional, detailed and easy to access report.

7/26/21
Nicoleta Balea gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
7/27/21

nicoleta Strongly Recommends Southern Home Inspections

nicoleta B gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

Cesar is very excited to recommend Southern Home Inspections

Cesar D gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
6/28/21

simply the best home inspector ,pays attention to detail.

Charlie Zvulun gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
6/12/21

Rosa enjoyed the experience with Southern Home Inspections

Rosa M gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
6/08/21
Altagracia Ralston Gomez gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
6/09/21

Altagracia is very excited to recommend Southern Home Inspections

Altagracia R gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Ed gave us a very good and complete inspection and passed on to us useful information about our condo.

Barbara Williams gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/21

Southern Home Inspections got a great recommendation by Frank

Frank R gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

great service

OPTIUSA gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21

Alejandro LOVED Southern Home Inspections

Alejandro K gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Guillermo LOVED Southern Home Inspections

Guillermo P gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/14/21

charlie enjoyed the experience with Southern Home Inspections

charlie R gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Brent suggests you use Southern Home Inspections

Brent F gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Alexander enjoyed the experience with Southern Home Inspections

Alexander G gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Jason thinks you should try Southern Home Inspections

Jason B gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Yan thinks you should try Southern Home Inspections

Yan E gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

As first time home buyers, Ed made this process extremely simple and easy to understand. He communicated his honest opinions as an inspector and a home owner which was very much appreciated. We received a very thorough report the same day the inspection was done.

Carla Perez gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/21

oren Highly Recommends Southern Home Inspections to their friends & family!

oren K gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Jose suggests you use Southern Home Inspections

Jose P gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/23/21
FOT gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
3/17/21

As an insurance agent, I need the best and prompt service for my clients. Southern Home Inspections does a thorough job, prepares top quality reports at a fair price

3/16/21

Ed was on time and very professional. He was very detailed in his report and had it completed and sent the same day. We are very happy with this service and would recommend using them without hesitation. Thanks!

Elaina Berdeguez gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
3/16/21

Elaina Strongly Recommends Southern Home Inspections

Elaina B gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/09/21
Max Smith gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
3/09/21

max is very excited to recommend Southern Home Inspections

max S gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating

Ed Blair is highly professional and extremely competent. He arrived prepared and fully equipped. His inspection was thorough and insightful. I learned much... more

David R. gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top