Southern Home Inspections

149 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8287 NW 28 Street
Cooper City, Florida 33024
United States
954-224-4668
1/13/22

Pamela suggests you use Southern Home Inspections

Pamela S gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
12/31/21

Great service

Giselle Blanche gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
12/21/21

Mohamad LOVED Southern Home Inspections

Mohamad K gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
12/19/21

David Highly Recommends Southern Home Inspections to their friends & family!

David B gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
12/10/21

Robyn thinks you should try Southern Home Inspections

Robyn S gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
11/05/21

Ed Blair is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He recently performed a thorough 4-point inspection and wind mitigation report for my mom's house, spending time discussing results and offering solutions to issues. Scheduling was painless -- Ed was prompt and very accommodating. The same day turnaround for the final report was an added bonus. Cannot be more thankful that we chose Southern Home Inspections. I highly recommend Ed for all home inspection needs.

Mary Yost gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
11/06/21

Mary Highly Recommends Southern Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Mary Y gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
10/24/21

Maikel enjoyed the experience with Southern Home Inspections

Maikel R gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

moshe Highly Recommends Southern Home Inspections to their friends & family!

moshe P gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Ed was very thorough! He explained everything over the phone and had the inspection report to me within a few hours! He also was very accommodating to my need for an inspection. Thank you!

Deanna Maxwell gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Ed was very thorough! He explained everything over the phone and had the inspection report to me within a few hours! He also was very accommodating to my need for an inspection. Thank you!

10/06/21

I love southern Home Inspections because it was easy to schedule. They provided a very professional, detailed and easy to access report. Ed is very friendly and explained any question we had. Definitely I recommend it.

Jorge Galeano gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Jorge enjoyed the experience with Southern Home Inspections

Jorge G gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Southern Home Inspections got a great recommendation by Henrique

Henrique S gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

great detail inspection!

geva b gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
9/13/21

geva thinks you should try Southern Home Inspections

geva B gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Ed is punctual, polite, efficient and very thorough. His reports are detailed and provide peace of mind during the buying process.

Steven Colabella gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/21
Jeffrey R. Rectenwald gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
9/09/21

Jeffrey is very excited to recommend Southern Home Inspections

Jeffrey R gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Fred Strongly Recommends Southern Home Inspections

Fred R gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

John Highly Recommends Southern Home Inspections to their friends & family!

John L gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Bianca Highly Recommends Southern Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Bianca R gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Odelia suggests you use Southern Home Inspections

Odelia G gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Reasonably priced reliable and dependable

Charlie Zvulun gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/18/21

Charlie Strongly Recommends Southern Home Inspections

Charlie Z gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/17/21

Southern does an outstanding job. Ed Blair, the owner, is exceptional. He arrives on time, is highly accurate and detailed reports are delivered quickly.

Ed Blair gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/21

I had a great experience working with Ed Blair. He was very responsive and answered all of our questions and took his time during the inpection to make sure everything was done properly. He turned our report around quickly. We would work with him again anytime!

Oriane Gurland gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/21

Oriane suggests you use Southern Home Inspections

Oriane G gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

John suggests you use Southern Home Inspections

John Z gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/03/21
Stacey Friedman gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google

Ed Blair is highly professional and extremely competent. He arrived prepared and fully equipped. His inspection was thorough and insightful. I learned much... more

David R. gave Southern Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top