Southern Coast Power Washing

187 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

9 Sandtrap Dr
Shalotte, NC 28470
United States
9108808664
10/20/21
Dylan Bellamy gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/20/21

Great company!!! They were very responsive to my needs and on time. Cleaned my siding, windows and roof. No complaints at all and they cleaned up before leaving. I will use them again and highly recommend Southern Coastal Power Washing (soft touch cleaning)!!!!!

Kathy Craig gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thank you, it was our pleasure working for you. We aim to take care of every customer as if they are family.
10/20/21

Kathy thinks you should try Southern Coast Power Washing

Kathy C gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating
10/10/21

Excellent work. Very professional service.

10/10/21
Debra Lovley gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thank you so much for the review, can't wait to see you all again for your yearly cleaning.
10/10/21

Jason and his company SCPW(Southercoastpowerwashing) has done a fantastic job for us now 3 years in a row. They are efficient, friendly, professional and very reasonably priced. They also offer a military discount demonstrating their respect for those that have stood for the safety and freedom of ou... See More

10/07/21

Wonderful service, prompt, professional and very detailed!

9/29/21

The gutters were done well, but the screen cleaning in the screened in portch was phenomenal! Great work!

Kristine Barton gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks SO much for the review!
9/29/21
Robert Carrow gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks for the review!
9/29/21

Their process of soft washing is 10 times better than high pressure house washing.....noticeably cleaner house and no damage!

9/28/21

Tom is very excited to recommend Southern Coast Power Washing

Tom F gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/25/21
Danny Burke gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks for the review!
9/25/21

Danny had a great experience with Southern Coast Power Washing

Danny B gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

They were prompt in responding to make appointment; clear breakdown of all areas I needed cleaned; explained how much pressure is used for each surface; did the work on time as scheduled; and made sure finished work met their high standards for an excellent outcome. Beautiful job done! I highly recommend SCPower Washing!

Holly Van Dyk gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks for the review!
9/24/21

They were prompt in responding to make appointment; clear breakdown of all areas I needed cleaned; explained how much pressure is used for each surface; did the work on time as scheduled; and made sure finished work met their high standards for an excellent outcome. Beautiful job done! I highly reco... See More

9/24/21

Jason and Dillon did a really nice job power washing my home's exterior. Attention to detail with a walk around before and after job completion. Guys are friendly and knowledgeable and I will recommend their services to neighbors.

Bill Richards gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for the review!!!
9/18/21

Jason and Dillon did a really nice job power washing my home's exterior. Attention to detail with a walk around before and after job was completed. Friendly and knowledgeable guys who I would recommend to neighbors.

9/17/21

Southern Coast Power Washing got a great recommendation by Robert

Robert W gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Mallory had a great experience with Southern Coast Power Washing

Mallory L gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/08/21

SouthernCoast Power Washing did a fantastic job cleaning the exterior of my house, concrete driveway, sidewalk, patio, covered front porch and screened porch. They even cleaned the outdoor furniture! They were careful with our plants and covered up all the outlets and our outdoor TV. Jason and his associate were professional and very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and thoroughly explained their cleaning process. I will definitely use SCPW again and I will recommend them to friends and neighbors!

Wendy Jones gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for the review!
9/07/21

My house looks great! Will be calling them back next time it needs a washing.

Tracy Birnie gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks for the review!
9/06/21

Super easy to work with, on time and professional

Luis Suarez gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for the review!
9/02/21
Preston Redding gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for the review!!
9/02/21

We appreciated Jason and his team's attention to our requests, scheduling and quality queries. We plan to use his services for future engagements. Highly recommended!

8/31/21

Our house looked brand new. These guys are the best!

Chris McElhinny gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thank you so much for the review!!
8/29/21
Matthew Currin gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks for the review!
8/29/21

The process was rapid, painless, and very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone interested in getting their house and or roof cleaned

Kevin Boyle gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 4 star Review on Google
Southern Coast Power Washing Replied: Thanks for the review!
8/29/21

Southern Coast Power Washing got a great recommendation by Barbara

Barbara E gave Southern Coast Power Washing a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top