SOS Home Offers

71 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

200 John Deere Parkway #774
Grovetown, GA 30813
United States
361-596-3555
8/16/22

Louis had a great experience with SOS Home Offers

Louis B
7/22/22

Brendan suggests you use SOS Home Offers

Brendan H
7/12/22

Jess was a delight to work with during this whole process. She is knowledgeable but made sure that I understood every step of the process while working with me.
I would recommend her to my friends that are looking to sell their properties in the future.

Winter Lindemuth
6/29/22

Getting to know the SOS team has been an awesome experience. We love working with them!

Josh Penley
6/28/22

Sherrod had a great experience with SOS Home Offers

Sherrod C
6/24/22
Quintin J
6/13/22

I felt comfortable with them. I don’t live in the area and I’ve never dealt with this type of sale before, but they were local to the area so I felt more comfortable with it. They offered me a fair price and closing was easy.

Matthew Davis
6/13/22

Matthew enjoyed the experience with SOS Home Offers

Matthew D
6/10/22

SOS Home Offers got a great recommendation by Melissa

Melissa R
6/08/22

Laura is very excited to recommend SOS Home Offers

Laura R
6/03/22
Scott Mann
5/27/22

*edit*
SOS reached back out to me and made things right they bought my home for the original price found a buyer who was very excited to work with my tenant and they have been extremely professional I appreciate SOS for working with us and in the end making sure we were happy. Changing my 2 to 5 stars thank you SOS Home offers :)
*******
Everything started well with SOS they were very good with communication and gave us a great offer on our home. As the time of signing documents came around the person they had... Read More

Esmeralda
5/26/22
J Kendall
5/26/22

Jessica had a great experience with SOS Home Offers

Jessica M
5/25/22

RONNIE Highly Recommends SOS Home Offers to their friends & family!

Ronnie V
5/25/22

Joshua suggests you use SOS Home Offers

Joshua T
5/24/22

Ronmart suggests you use SOS Home Offers

Ronmart V
5/17/22

Amazing team that goes above and beyond!!!

Vance Courtney
5/02/22

Working with Josh was a pleasure. Selling my house through him was a smooth transition. Thanks for all your help.

Vernell Moore
4/08/22
CuexzyOnly
3/30/22

Just wanted to tell everyone what a great experience I had working with this company. Zero complaints. Would definitely recommend

Casey Carter
3/24/22

SOS home offers

Brandon Payne
3/23/22

SOS Home Offers provides a valuable service in the housing space that is executed professionally.

Joel White
3/23/22
H Ohh
3/23/22

SOS Home Offers has many properties for regular inspections. Jess has always been helpful and provided detailed information. The site provides pictures and details of their offers through emails and text. Great team!

Vince Arca
3/22/22
Ryan Muzzarelli
3/16/22

I had a great experience with the SOS Home Offers Team..very friendly, knowledgeable. They made it a smooth and quick process while keeping me informed. Highly recommend.

Tracy Carter
3/15/22

Love working with SOS! Jessica is the most professional! She is knowledgeable and makes the experience worth the time invested

Jason Franklin

Next page

Scroll To Top