Soluma Home Cleaning

13 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4747 5th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
United States
206-419-9261
10/06/21

Celeste did an AUSOM job cleaning my home yesterday afternoon!! I was a thrill to come home to a thoroughly cleaned house - especially since I didn't have to do it! Thank you, Celeste your labors are appreciated. Pat

9/16/21

Very professional, detail job, reasonable price and on time. We really appreciate the attention given to our specific needs and look forward to more cleanings !

8/12/21

We had a wonderful experience with Soluma Home Cleaning. Celeste was on time and worked efficiently. She left our apartment spotless. 5 stars to Soluma Home Cleaning!

6/13/21

Soluma Home Cleaning got a great recommendation by Jenna

Jenna P gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/14/20

Jennifer suggests you use Soluma Home Cleaning

Jennifer G gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/02/20

Allison is very excited to recommend Soluma Home Cleaning

Allison D gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/06/20

Lee Strongly Recommends Soluma Home Cleaning

Lee R gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/04/20

Teresa thinks you should try Soluma Home Cleaning

Teresa D gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/09/20

Diane enjoyed the experience with Soluma Home Cleaning

Diane P gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

Mike LOVED Soluma Home Cleaning

Mike M gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/02/20

Jessinia LOVED Soluma Home Cleaning

Jessinia R gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

Mark Strongly Recommends Soluma Home Cleaning

Mark R gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating
11/05/19

Nicolette gave Soluma Home Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Nicolette B gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star Rating

Excellent experience with this cleaning service. They were out to the house 2x and sent the same 2 cleaners both times, which was a nice change from the... more

Robin F. gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star review

We had an excellent experience with this cleaning service. The difference between the before and after the cleaning were very noticeable and I could tell a... more

Hannah H. gave Soluma Home Cleaning a 5 star review

Scroll To Top