Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

70 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

19 Baron Park Road
Suite 105
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States
11/16/22

Thank you SOLID, I love my new garage floor! What a transformation. As an added bonus, having you guys do my floor forced me to empty my garage that hasn’t been emptied in 25 years , and allowing me to purge and reorganize. It look great and I look forward to many years of service from this floor. Thanks for the great communication and the professionalism of your installation staff.

-- Dan T

Daniel Thomas
11/15/22

I'm very happy what more can I say that's my review of this followed coding we're working with that very happy I'm very happy from what can I say OK yeah I'm very satisfied I'm very happy if I want just fine I wouldn't be happy with it I don't give something happy time

11/09/22

Solid Garage Coverings were great to deal with. They were professional, showed up on time, and did a great job treating our garage floor. We are very happy and would recommend the company.

11/03/22

What a great company to work with. The estimate was inline with other flooring companies. Communication with the company was excellent. They were very punctual arriving when they said they would. The workers were friendly and professional, explaining all the steps in the process and answering all my questions and concerns. The work met the highest professional standards. My garage floor looks amazing.👍👍👍😁

Scot French
11/03/22

What a great company to work with. The estimate was inline with other flooring companies. Communication with the company was excellent. They were very punctual arriving when they said they would. The workers were friendly and professional, explaining all the steps in the process and answering all my questions and concerns. The work met the highest professional standards. My garage floor looks amazing.

Scot F
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Thank you so much for the kind review, we know you will love your floor for years to come.
11/03/22

What a great company to work with. The estimate was inline with other flooring companies. Communication with the company was excellent. They were very punctual arriving when they said they would. The workers were friendly and professional, explaining all the steps in the process and answering all my... See More

11/01/22

Solid Garage Floor Coatings was amazing. Their employees are professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They explained the process and kept me informed throughout. The final product is nothing short of extraordinary. I love my floor and have already had several neighbors asking about it.

10/30/22

Great job! Garage floor looks amazing. Thank you

10/27/22

Thank you SOLID, I love my new garage floor! What a transformation. As an added bonus, having you guys do my floor forced me to empty my garage that hasn’t been emptied in 25 years , and allowing me to purge and reorganize. It looks great and I look forward to many years of service from this floor. Thanks for the great communication and the professionalism of your installation staff.

Dan Thomas
10/27/22

Thank you SOLID, I love my new garage floor! What a transformation. As an added bonus, having you guys do my floor forced me to empty my garage that hasn’t been emptied in 25 years , and allowing me to purge and reorganize. It look great and I look forward to many years of service from this floor... See More

10/19/22
Brent S
10/18/22

Ronald had a great experience with Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Ronald C
10/16/22

Just had John’s crew come out and grind down my floor from an old beat up epoxy. Had two massive grinders on site and an 8” for around the edges. John and his crew were super responsive throughout the whole process and the communication was unheard of compared to a lot of these contractor's over... See More

10/15/22

Just had John’s crew come out and grind down my floor from an old beat up epoxy. Had two massive grinders on site and an 8” for around the edges. John and his crew were super responsive throughout the whole process and the communication was unheard of compared to a lot of these contractor's over the past 2-3 years since Covid hit. The professionalism of the crew on site was also superb and job well done

If you need a company to do any epoxy, look no further.

Thanks again guys!!!!

Mike C
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Thank you very much for the review Mike Customer satisfaction has always been our number one priority.
10/14/22

Just had them grind my floor down from a previous epoxy fail and the workers were extremely professional and i am satisfied beyond belief. Thanks guys!!!

Mike Cousineau
10/07/22

Steve gave Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia an AWESOME Recommendation

Steve E
10/05/22

Jeremy LOVED Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Jeremy M
10/04/22

Steve gave Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia an AWESOME Recommendation

Steve K
10/03/22

We had our concrete floor stripped, sanded, repaired and commercially coated, a great experience! Professional from quote to completion, and the floor has garnered nothing but positive comments from our many staff and customers. Would use again and certainly recommend - A+++.

J M
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: We're so excited that you love your floor. I sincerely appreciate your business and thank you for allowing us to serve you!
10/02/22

Beautiful work and finished quick. Would recommend them to anyone!!!

Debbie M
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Thank you so much for the kind review, we know you will love your floor for years to come.
10/02/22

I loved the work that Solid Garage Floor Coating did. Beautiful work and finished quick. Would recommend them to anyone!!

9/27/22

Michael thinks you should try Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Michael S
9/23/22

Joe came out and measured to give me the estimate. He explained the whole process and answered our questions. The crew arrived on the day scheduled to do the floor. It only took a day, start to finish. Ty, the manager, kept us informed about progress and answered any questions. The entire crew was friendly and diligent about getting the job done right. Everything was kept very clean and our new garage floor looks fantastic. Thanks Solid!

Mark Schreiber
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Hi Mark, we are so glad you love your floor! Thanks for the review :)
9/23/22

Joe came out and measured to give me the estimate. He explained the whole process and answered our questions. The crew arrived on the day scheduled to do the floor. It only took a day, start to finish. Ty, the manager, kept us informed about progress and answered any questions. The entire crew ... See More

9/19/22

Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia got a great recommendation by Doyle

Doyle R
9/14/22

Katheryn Strongly Recommends Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Katheryn L
9/14/22

Great experience, had a few issues, but they were resolved quickly.

9/13/22

Robert thinks you should try Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Robert B
9/11/22

The team was nice virtuous and profess and my garage floor looks amazing. Can’t say enough about how much I appreciate their hard wirk

9/10/22

First, the owner of the company, Jonathan Maynard is the one who came and provided the quote. He was on time, polite, and professional. The three gentlemen who came to perform the work were congenial, polite, and professional as well.
They worked with an ease as if they had worked together for years, but had only worked with each other for 4 months. They communicated the process and were honest about we may or may not need to add. I appreciated that.
Jonathon also called to follow up on how the job went, which goes... Read More

Tammy Jackson
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Ms. Jackson, thank you so much for the kind review! We were happy to help you with your project. If you need anything in the future, don’t hesitate to call.

Next page

Scroll To Top