Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

19 Baron Park Road
Suite 105
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States
8/17/22

Garage floor came so nice and well polished. Great staff/technicians were awesome, professional and knowledgeable. Well above and beyond. I do highly recommend Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia for anybody that are interested getting their floors done.

8/15/22

Solid Garage Floor Coatings expresses excellence in every way with superior customer service from the initial contact to final product installation, and support afterwards. Every aspect of their service and each individual on the team assured quality and professionalism continually.

8/08/22
Stuart Gray
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Thank you, Stuart Gray for the review!
8/06/22

James Highly Recommends Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia to their friends & family!

James H
8/04/22

Will LOVED Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Will F
8/04/22

They did a great job. Very nice folks would use them again

8/03/22

From start to finish, the whole process was so professional and truly a wonderful experience. The team was very nice and kept us informed on what they were doing and what to expect. I very highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a great looking garage! Excellent!!

Jeffrey Mains
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Thank you for this kind review - we are so happy that you are pleased with the work!
8/03/22

From start to finish, the whole process was so professional and truly a wonderful experience. The team was very nice and kept us informed on what they were doing and what to expect. I very highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a great looking garage! Excellent!!

8/01/22

Love, love, love the work the guys did on my garage floor! Totally revamped my entire space, super quick process and worked so hard to ensure the job was done in time for my storage equipment to be delivered a couple days later!

Jessie Smallwood
8/01/22

Jessie is very excited to recommend Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Jessie S
8/01/22

I can honestly say our garage doesn’t look like a garage floor anymore. The 3 guys busted there butts for 8 hours and did a Beautiful job. We are so happy with the work from Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia. We highly recommend them to all of our neighbors and friends. It was worth every penny we spent.

Paul Walsh
8/01/22

Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia got a great recommendation by Paul

Paul W
8/01/22

Jason Strongly Recommends Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Jason F
7/30/22

My garage floor was stained cracked and an overall mess. Solid removed all the stains, Sealed all the cracks and put an incredible coating on my floor. Never before have I actually enjoyed spending time in my garage when not working on a vehicle. Now it's become a gathering spot for the whole family

Jeff Combs
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Thank you! It was our pleasure transforming your space.
7/30/22

My garage floor was stained cracked and an overall mess. Solid removed all the stains, Sealed all the cracks and put an incredible coating on my floor. Never before have I actually enjoyed spending time in my garage when not working on a vehicle. Now it's become a gathering spot for the whole family

7/29/22

My floors are impeccable. Thanks to the team that came to do my garage. Very professional and detailed service. I am so enthused about the finished product

Ike Davis
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Enjoy that awesome floor.
7/29/22

My floors are impeccable. Thanks to the team that came to do my garage. Very professional and detailed service. I am so enthused about the finished product

7/29/22

It is a beautiful product flawlessly installed by a professional team who were all focused and professional.

7/28/22

Great job at a great price. Makes my garage look like a showroom and is easy to clean.

7/27/22

Solid did a great job finishing our garage floor. They spent a full day working. We were very pleased with the result. We would recommend them, especially given the fact that it doesn't take weeks to have your garage floor prepped and epoxied.

7/28/22

Ty did a fantastic job installing our garage floor coating. He let me know when he was going to be at my home. He arrived on time and completed the job to perfection. I would highly recommend Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia.

7/27/22

Horace Strongly Recommends Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Horace F
7/28/22

The minute I saw an article on Solid Garage Floor Coatings I knew I had to have it. Our garage floor looked O.K., hey, it's just a floor. But now, it looks fantastic! I smile every time I go into the garage. The floor is bright and clean and makes the whole garage look great. It was finished in one ... See More

7/27/22

Brian had a great experience with Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Brian D
7/27/22

Solid Garage Floor Coatings was professional, courteous, timely, and did a quality job for my family.

The floor looks incredible and really upgraded the look of our garage.

We are glad we used them for this job!

6/21/22

My husband and I are very pleased with the work and craftmanship of your crew doing such a wonderful job. our garage looks like a whole new area. i would recommend you guys to our friends and others. Also your cleaned up was spectacular. Great job. My rating is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you again!

Christina Combs
6/17/22

Gave me color options, came to my house 1 week lates with a crew of guys and sanded, repaired, and coated my entire garage floor.

Very satisfied with the material used and my purchase in whole. I’m a big fan of the team at SOLID.

Gaston Schmitt
Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia Replied: Gaston, we are thrilled that we could transform your garage! That's what we do, and we take a lot of pride in that.
5/25/22

Jason suggests you use Solid Garage Floor Coatings of Virginia

Jason A
5/25/22

Jon and Ty did a great job at our home. They explained the process thoroughly and even took before and after photos! We can’t wait to tell our friends about it.

Next page

Scroll To Top