Soignier Properties, LLC

15 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9008 belshire dr
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
United States
682-214-7344
6/29/17
John Pry gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/17
Tawana Brown gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/17
Paul Manno gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/23/17
Steve Tetreault gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/29/16
Hector Ramos gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/16
Chris Lewis gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/25/16
Jason McDougall gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/16
Chris Soignier gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/16/16

Chris and his team did an excellent job working with me to locate and secure the deal on my new home. Patience, diligence, market knowledge and focus on clients needs are just a few of the outstanding characteristics Chris possesses.

I would certainly encourage anyone in the market to sell or bu... See More

6/03/16

Chris represented me as a listing agent for a recent rehab deal we did in Greenville. He aggressively marketed the house using a combination of traditional methods, social media, and via networking. Our buyers agent was very challenging to work with, but Chris negotiated tough on my behalf while kee... See More

5/27/16

Chris was great to work with. The easiest house purchase I've ever had. Highly recommended. The kids and I love the house :)

5/27/16

Chris has continued to surprise us. His patience, knowledge and willingness to teach us along the way has proved invaluable. I would recommend him and his services to anyone.

4/22/15

I only do business with those of the utmost integrity, that puts Soignier Properties at the top of my list.

Frank Lanagan gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/20/15
Kendall Ray Sorrels gave Soignier Properties, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top