Smokin Fattys

1,326 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3241 Interchange Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514
United States
5743333600
8/13/22

Quick and friendly service, delicious food!!!

Crystal W
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Crystal. We appreciate your comments and your business. Phil Snyder
8/09/22

Half slab of ribs, Queso corn and beans, wow was it good!

William Q
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you, William. Please come back soon. Phil Snyder
8/08/22

I ordered carry out for 40 people. The staff provided my food before the restaurant opened to accommodate me. We did not eat it for another 3 hours and it was delicious!! Got many compliments from our guests. Great service and food!! Thank you!

susan C
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you. Susan, for your great review. We certainly appreciate your business and are glad we hit the mark. Please come back soon. Phil Snyder
8/05/22

This was amazing! The nachos were my favorite, and the corn was amazing! Wish we lived here to visit and try more!

M K
8/03/22

I went for the first time today for my birthday lunch with my boss and co-workers. I ordered the Cowboy Brisket Salad and it was really yummy! My boss ordered the dr. pepper ribs and he loved them. Others tried the taco salad and 3 enchiladas. Everyone was pleased with their meal and service! I will definitely be back!

Ashley Moyer
8/03/22

I went for the first time today for my birthday lunch with my boss and co-workers. I ordered the Cowboy Brisket Salad and it was really yummy! My boss ordered the dr. pepper ribs and he loved them. Others tried the taco salad and 3 enchiladas. Everyone was pleased with their meal and service! I will definitely be back!

Ashley Moyer
7/29/22

Wonderful dining experience by our server Alex. Little bit of a wait for the food but worth it all the same!

Cameron Meyer
7/29/22

Hosts and service was great, food was delicious.

Billy Dabrowsky
7/28/22

Great atmosphere along with good drinks and amazing menu

Alex lintz
7/27/22

My wife and i normally frequent the Cow at Simonton Lake. Our first visit to Smoking Fattys. I must say was as pleasant as the Cow. Our server was very knowledgeable, friendly helpful and had great personality. I'm sorry i don't remember her name we were there about 3:00 pm on 07/27/2022 i ordered the Moo mac and cheese and my wife ordered pulled pork. Did not disappoint.
On a personal note, i would like to thank Cam and his staff for supporting the community by supplying meat during the pandemic when it was difficult to find.

Thomas Leighton
7/26/22

Great people, great food in great time!

7/25/22

I had the smokehouse sampler with brisket, pork belly, pulled pork, pork spare ribs, elote corn, hush puppies, and potatoes. Everything was good just not the largest portion but it was a sampler. Our waitress was very nice and worked very diligently to serve us. She one of the best waitresses I've ever had at a restaurant. Great atmosphere and great tasting drinks.

Derrick Georgia
7/23/22

The people are awesome, the food is amazing and the service is fast!!!

Lisa Williams
7/23/22

Brisket sandwich was pretty good

Donavon Anderson
7/23/22

Our first time eating here. We highly recommend this restaurant. I got the brisket and the smoked wings. My wife got the pulled pork sandwich. We were very pleased. Our server Susan was the best part of our visit today. We will definitely be back.

Jay Heaggans
7/23/22
7/23/22

I ate during lunch time and it was fairly good, hardly busy at that. Decent price for the food, food was pretty tasty. Staff were pretty lively too and it was an enjoyable atmosphere. I would recommend trying if you're in the area like I was.

Nathaniel V Durell
7/21/22

Cami LOVED Smokin Fattys

Cami B
7/20/22

We had company outing and eat dinner here. It was awesome food and service. Susan our server was awesome!

Ken Grate
7/14/22

Susan is the best server! She was so kind and was on top of everything. Definitely requesting her when I come back.

Em Repaich
7/14/22

everything was amazing, our server greeted us with manners and was super helpful, even told us about the sause on the tables our server was susan H 💗

Kaydan repaich
7/14/22

Em Highly Recommends Smokin Fattys to their friends & family!

Em R
7/14/22

kaydan LOVED Smokin Fattys

kaydan R
7/14/22

Great ribs & pork belles. Place was clean, staff hard working & friendly, and food well prepared.

_ StevieD
7/14/22

Best bbq food I’ve ever eaten!

Andria Peña

Arrived in Elkhart, hungry for food since we didn't stop for lunch & breakfast was long ago. Decided on BBQ, so Yelp recommended Smokin' Fatty's. It was... more

Maggie B. gave Smokin' Fattys BBQ a 5 star review

Had the Brisket Cheesesteak 8 out of 10. Very lean! Sauces: Cam's Carolina: 2 out of 10 Mango Habanero BBQ: 4 out of 10 Alabama White BBQ: 6 out of... more

Rod W. gave Smokin' Fattys BBQ a 4 star review

I had a friend recommend Smokin Fatty's BBQ. Once I saw her pictures, I had to make a trip to Elkhart. I went on a Saturday night and had to wait about 20... more

Rhett B. gave Smokin' Fattys BBQ a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top