Smokin Fattys

1,427 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3241 Interchange Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514
United States
5743333600
11/22/22

Smokin Fattys got a great recommendation by Dustin

Dustin B
11/22/22

Kelley Strongly Recommends Smokin Fattys

Kelley E
11/19/22
Christi S
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Christi. Phil Snyder
11/19/22

Christi thinks you should try Smokin Fattys

Christi S
11/19/22

Miss Bus was incredible! Best service!

Gabrianna G
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Gabrianna. We appreciate you and your business. Phil Snyder
11/19/22

Matt Highly Recommends Smokin Fattys to their friends & family!

Matt L
11/22/22

Gabrianna LOVED Smokin Fattys

Gabrianna G
11/19/22

Keenan suggests you use Smokin Fattys

Keenan M
11/20/22

Smokin Fattys got a great recommendation by Brandon

Brandon M
11/19/22

Lavern Strongly Recommends Smokin Fattys

Lavern H
11/19/22
April C
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you April. Phil Snyder
11/19/22

Food was good. Service was friendly

Stacey O
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Stacey. We appreciate your review and your business. Phil Snyder
11/19/22

Smokin Fattys got a great recommendation by Stacey

Stacey O
11/19/22

Roxanne thinks you should try Smokin Fattys

Roxanne B
11/19/22

Lindsay had a great experience with Smokin Fattys

Lindsay S
11/19/22

We ordered the Smokehouse combo to try little bit of everything, and it was all amazing. The brisket was so good, it melts in your mouth. Also the house made sauces were very delicious. The loaded chili cheese fries also are a must try. Service was very good and we were well taken care of. Even given a fresh box of chips to take home and we bought 2 of the house made sauces to go. Highly recommend giving them a try.

Tiffany L
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Tiffany. It sounds like you truly enjoyed your meal and our service. We appreciate your review and your business. Phil Snyder
11/19/22

My search for the best Michiana BBQ is in pursuit. I opted for a combo mean which came with burnt ends, pulled pork, ribs and succulent brisket. My drink was amazing. Food was delicious. You have to try the campfire beans. They are a combination of northern, kidney and bake beans in bbq sauce. My waitress Susan was helpful and knowledgeable. I wasn’t disappointed. I would definitely go again.

Naturally D
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Naturally Day's Eve. What a great review. We appreciate your comments and your business. Hope to see you back soon. Phil Snyder.
11/18/22

Tim had a great experience with Smokin Fattys

Tim P
11/18/22

Friendly service

Dj S
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you DJ Slam Roc. So glad you enjoyed the service and we assume the food. Hope to see you back soon. Phil Snyder
11/18/22

Staff was awesome and gave us “banter” Avery was bartender and was amazing. She gave us as much as we gave her. Just don’t call them females lol. Loved the experience and the staff. Awesome food.

shawn W
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Shawn. It sounds like you had a great time with Avery and staff. We really appreciate your comments and your business. Please come back soon. Phil Snyder
11/18/22

Staff was great and food was excellent

Josh S
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Josh. We appreciate your comments and your business. Phil Snyder
11/18/22

Shawn thinks you should try Smokin Fattys

Shawn W
11/20/22

Josh had a great experience with Smokin Fattys

Josh S
11/18/22

The food was good, but our service was spectacular! Katie was one of the best servers I've had, I can't rave enough about her!

Carley S
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Carley. Katie is great and we will certainly share your comments. Thank you so much for your review and your business. Phil Snyder
11/20/22
Carley S
11/18/22

First trip in here but absolutely not my last! Got the Bama Hot Chicken and it did not disappoint! Appetizers options were excellent and our server Camille was perfect! Thank you for an experience worth returning for.

Wesley P
Smokin Fattys Replied: Thank you Wesley. We are glad your first trip to Fatty's was a good one. We will share your comments with Cami. Phil Snyder
11/18/22

Wesley enjoyed the experience with Smokin Fattys

Wesley P
11/18/22

Abigail suggests you use Smokin Fattys

Abigail M
11/18/22

Our server Cami was amazing! Attentive and friendly but overbearing at all. Food was absolutely delicious. Will definitely be back!!

11/18/22
Kate H

Next page

Scroll To Top