Smile-Vision

Reviews: 19

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

143 California Street
NEWTON, Massachusetts 02458-1023
United States
617-923-9616
1/29/19

Every time I send an imaging case in, I get a spectacular suggested result and my patient "sees" what I am saying. Once again, this imaging case has fulfilled all of my initial objectives in sending it in.

12/24/18

Great Idea, The results are amazing

9/11/18

Natalie had a great experience with Smile-Vision

Natalie D gave Smile-Vision a 5 star Rating
6/27/18

I've worked with Smile-Vision for a long time now. I love their smile simulations and getting their templates that allow me to make the provisionals look like the final product giving the patient a great visual of their anterior dentistry.

6/27/18

I've worked with Smile-Vision for a long time now. I love their smile simulations and getting their templates that allow me to make the provisionals look like the final product giving the patient a great visual of their anterior dentistry.

5/15/18

Keith is very excited to recommend Smile-Vision

Keith K gave Smile-Vision a 5 star Rating
4/20/18

Larry Strongly Recommends Smile-Vision

Larry B gave Smile-Vision a 5 star Rating
1/30/18

Smile-Vision is a pleasure to work with. They make the large cases easy. The smile simulation is a great patient motivator, and Smile-Vision makes providing what's shown in the picture easy. The Template Technique simplifies the temporary process while providing a temporary that looks great. The... See More

11/03/17

Fantastic smile simulation processing and case planning. The results received have been nothing short of super! Diagnostic wax ups that replicate smile simulations extremely accurate, followed by the essentials for the template technique make prepping and delivering cosmetic cases much easier and ... See More

11/01/17

Excellent customer service. Awesome craftsmanship.Very efficient workflow. Very knowledgeable in all aspects of cosmetics and implants

10/19/17

Smile Vision is a superb tool to assist in planning and selling large cosmetic cases. The more we use it the more we like it. Highly recommended!

9/30/17

Very good, professional work.

6/06/17

This is a test review to verify that the system is working

I have known and been working with Jon and Smile-Vision for 6 years. They are a world class lab, I have never not been 100% satisfied with the work that has been sent back to me. They are incredibly professional, timely and kind. The level of communication is outstanding. I couldn’t recommend them enough to any dentist.

Michael Faynzilberg gave Smile-Vision Inc. a 5 star review

I am an artist and play classical music on a guitar, and now I feel like I have experienced a miracle here with Dr. Kaldawy. I have not seen this well since I was a freshman in college!!

Joyce Lavergne gave Smile-Vision Inc. a 5 star review

I’ve been so impressed with this dental lab. They really go above and beyond for their doctors. The detail and planning that I can do with this lab is excellent for my patients, and the confidence I gain in treating demanding cosmetic cases allows me to do dentistry in the best way possible. Dr. Brooks takes time to help make sure he has all he needs to deliver the very best for my lab cases. The line of communication is always open, and I feel very comfortable recommending this lab to anyone who wants to do quality dentistry.

Jacob Son gave Smile-Vision Inc. a 5 star review

I have worked closely with Dr. Larry Brooks and have utilized Smile Vision's Cosmetic Imaging services to showcase and present to my patients a beautiful new smile. It allows the patient to see it is possible to have the smile of their dreams and what the end result would look like. Truly helps with case acceptance.

Bruce Kanehl gave Smile-Vision Inc. a 5 star review

I have used Smile-Vision for many years. Larry is excellent. He is very easy to work with. He understands Cosmetic Dentistry and is excellent at before and after imaging. The after image is very realistic and is something I can reproduce in porcelain. I have been very pleased working with him. Ken Beard, DDS, FAGD

judy beard gave Smile-Vision Inc. a 5 star review

Great service from a highly skilled and caring team! We Look forward to decades of creating gorgeous smiles with you! more

Dr. Steven D. gave Smile Vision a 5 star review

I have used SmileVision services for 12+ years now. Their technicians understand what is possible thanks to having Dr Larry Brooks as the owner. They take... more

Mitchel F. gave Smile Vision a 5 star review

Scroll To Top