Smile Maker Dentistry

99 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

9015 Bruceville Rd
Ste 130
Elk Grove, CA 95758
United States
(916) 683-5732
6/10/21

Great customer service, awesome lobby and patient room setup. Clean air purifiers and X ray in every room (instead of walking to another area).

Angela Crystal Earhart gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/03/21 rating

Joel gave Smile Maker Dentistry an AWESOME Recommendation

Joel O gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

the ladies on the front are nice and my facial was great! the lady explained to me all ahe didi in my face .😃

Monica Oceguera gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Review on Google
4/08/21

Rania is incredible. I had a Microneedling session. The process was explained to me from start to finish and my skin looks amazing! I will be returning for additional treatments. Thank you!

Cookies N Cream gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21
Jenniferdale Perry gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 4 star Rating on Google
3/11/21 rating

Simone gave Smile Maker Dentistry an AWESOME Recommendation

Simone C gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
3/05/21
Jenna Palfini gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating on Google
1/22/21

Great staff and very honest Dentist 🦷

San CA Yess Ash gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/18/21 rating

Raphaella gave Smile Maker Dentistry an AWESOME Recommendation

Raphaella F gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
12/03/20 rating

Laura enjoyed the experience with Smile Maker Dentistry

Laura T gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
11/18/20
Drew Deleon gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating on Google
11/18/20 rating

Ayza had a great experience with Smile Maker Dentistry

Ayza D gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
11/14/20

And outstanding service and a great person to have do it. She treated my back and after several years of it just being covered in zits and everything. it is now clear and most clear that I've ever seen as she also treated my mother and she took I swear 20 years off her face. Would highly recommend

Max Bostwick gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/20 rating

Matthew Highly Recommends Smile Maker Dentistry to their friends & family!

Matthew T gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
9/25/20

They are the best . I have my smile back an its all because I found an amazing group of people who care an know what they are doing. I never like going to the dentist but now I have no problem going. Because I know I'm in good hands an will be taken care of . If anyone ask me do u know a good dentist I would highly recommend Smile Makers. Love them.

Cheri

Cheri Kester gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/20 rating

Rochelle LOVED Smile Maker Dentistry

Rochelle A gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
9/25/20 rating

Cheri Strongly Recommends Smile Maker Dentistry

Cheri K gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
9/24/20 rating

Leticia thinks you should try Smile Maker Dentistry

Leticia R gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
8/27/20 rating

Zoheir gave Smile Maker Dentistry an AWESOME Recommendation

Zoheir H gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
8/27/20 rating

Shoron LOVED Smile Maker Dentistry

Shoron V gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
8/09/20 rating

Sandip LOVED Smile Maker Dentistry

Sandip S gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
8/08/20 rating

Smile Maker Dentistry got a great recommendation by Sayd

Sayd M gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
8/08/20 rating

Khrishneel gave Smile Maker Dentistry an AWESOME Recommendation

Khrishneel P gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
8/02/20 rating

Joanne Highly Recommends Smile Maker Dentistry to their friends & family!

Joanne L gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
7/31/20 rating

Rick thinks you should try Smile Maker Dentistry

Rick P gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
7/27/20 rating

JaVonne suggests you use Smile Maker Dentistry

JaVonne S gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
7/25/20
Alpha gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating on Google
7/26/20 rating
Mekedef T gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 4 star Rating
7/23/20 rating

Kevin Highly Recommends Smile Maker Dentistry to their friends & family!

Kevin L gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating
7/23/20 rating

Zhoolita is very excited to recommend Smile Maker Dentistry

Zhoolita H gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star Rating

This place has the absolute best dentist in Sacramento. I have been to many dental locations over 20 years and this is by far the most wonderful, concerned,... more

Royal Q. gave Smile Maker Dentistry a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top