Smile Care Cosmetic Centre

15 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

130 North Hill
Plymouth, Devon PL4 8LA
United Kingdom
0044 01752663239
6/16/21 rating

Jane LOVED Smile Care Cosmetic Centre

Jane S gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Sophie suggests you use Smile Care Cosmetic Centre

Sophie C gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre a 5 star Rating
6/15/21 rating

Margaret gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre an AWESOME Recommendation

Margaret F gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Jodie had a great experience with Smile Care Cosmetic Centre

Jodie B gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

Professional and caring team at Smile Care, Rafal explains everything to you regarding treatments and makes you feel at ease.

Highly recommended.

Maureen Oats gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21 text

Very pleasant experience with very helpful and friendly staff.

5/12/21 text

Very welcoming and professional team Rafal explains everything to you and makes you feel at ease excellent highly recommended

5/10/21 rating

Georgia Highly Recommends Smile Care Cosmetic Centre to their friends & family!

Georgia N gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre a 5 star Rating
4/26/21 text

I have always found Rafal & his team to be extremely professional in all my treatments & I always have an amazing result, highly recommend Smile Care.

4/19/21 text

Dr Rafal Topolski was brilliant, he ensured I was okay the whole way through treatment. I am really happy with the results.
All the team are really welcoming and friendly.

4/12/21 rating

Alex LOVED Smile Care Cosmetic Centre

Alex R gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre a 5 star Rating

Amazing!! Staff are always very caring and friendly. The service I have received since 2017 has been faultless, I have tried many other places over the years but have always been delighted with my procedure at Smiles. Always Very professional and welcoming team, I can not recommend Dr Rafal highly enough !! I will keep returning and would like to thank all the team personally for always being so lovely & welcoming Keep up the good work !!!

Jane Sammels gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre Plymouth a 5 star review

Absolutely thrilled with the whole experience, I had composite bonding done and my teeth look amazing!

Lisa Gowing gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre Plymouth a 5 star review

Had two fillings done by Rafal, felt very safe and comfortable throughout the whole appointment and am very happy with the end result, would definitely recommend and will be coming back!

Georgia Nethercott gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre Plymouth a 5 star review

Smile care Cosmetics is an outstanding practice, I can't recommend highly enough. Rafal is an expert in his field, extremely tentative to your individual needs, makes you feel comfortable and at ease, nothing is too much.. The team are so warm and welcoming. Breath of fresh air.

Egyptian_Jeweller gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre Plymouth a 5 star review

I have recently had veneers and crowns fitted at smilecare cosmetic with the most amazing results. I can honestly say rafal and his team were professional and thorough throughout and with rafal's attention to detail, I now have the smile I could have only dreamt of. The whole process was smooth from start to finish....I honestly would not go anywhere else. Claire x

claire miller gave Smile Care Cosmetic Centre Plymouth a 5 star review

Scroll To Top