Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland

Reviews: 13

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9823 Chillicothe Rd
Kirtland, OH 44094
United States
440-367-2145
11/30/18

Small Hands Big Dreams has surpassed every expectation I had coming into this new experience for our family. It feels clean and welcoming each morning when we arrive. My two sons went from being nervous about school to not being able to wait for the next day. We are so thankful for the amazing te... See More

11/29/18

We have been going to Small Hands Big Dreams since June (we have a 2 year old and 3 year old) and hands down this is the best childcare experience we have had (we also have 2 school agers). The center cooks their own food, has learning plans for each group and child , is clean and has the nicest st... See More

My husband and I could not be happier with the Small Hands Big Dreams family. That's exactly what they are - family. Our son is not only well taken care throughout the day, he is learning and developing so much! Thank you! 😍

Tonya Peto gave Small Hands Big Dreams Learning Center a 5 star review
Shaina Vitantonio Recommends Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland

Caring staff, nice facilities with plenty of activities for the kids, good feedback to parents, convenient hours and options, and fun family festivals and events. I HIGHLY recommend this daycare. We are so happy with our choice!

3 months ago
Courtney Genovese Recommends Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland

I cannot say anything bad about this place, my kids are so happy here and so are we! I have been to other daycare and learning centers in the past and nowhere compared!!!! compassionate and knowledgable staff, involved caregivers , and my kids are learning so much !!!! so glad we chose here !!

4 months ago
Kim Kuhn gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review
10 months ago
Taylor Durk gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review
11 months ago
Alannah J. Totedo gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review
12 months ago
Carrie Gentile gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kelley Veider gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review

My daughters first daycare back in 2007 at Bainbridge location. I worked in Solon so it was close and manageable for us. The staff was AMAZING, and I cried on our last day! All the best of luck in our hometown of Kirtland! We have nothing but positive memories!

2 years ago
Kaleen Kramer gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rosalind Radford gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jamie Raymond gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kathleen Ann Hutchins gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review

SHBD is amazing! I was a PreK teacher there for 6 years. All the teachers are dedicated & caring. The curriculum is outstanding!

2 years ago
Nikki Kuchta gave Small Hands Big Dreams - Kirtland a 5 star review

I don't know the Kirkland staff directly but it's Small hands big dreams and at location is amazing they truly are the most amazing people to care for your child and really help your children grown and learn in amazing and creative ways!

2 years ago

Scroll To Top