Small Fee Realty LLC

73 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1101 walnut valley rd
Dover, AR 72837
United States
479-326-7757
9/16/21

Will forever and again refer anyone to Small fee! Sarah was hands down the absolute best person I've ever had to deal with on such a major deal. She was super patient and extremely knowledgeable with the whole process. This was my first home I sold and she was quick to answer any questions every single step of the process. She worked amazingly with our schedules with getting pictures of the house, and had them posted the next day and had offers that afternoon! All in all one of the easiest and best decision I ever made! Thank you Sarah!!

Matthew Ellis gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/21

Matthew had a great experience with Small Fee Realty LLC

Matthew E gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

I highly recommend this company. They Sara dalton was very helpful to us. She went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. If you need a real estate agent go see them

brandie h gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/13/21

Sara was professional and was quick to respond if we had a question. Very positive attitude and was easy to talk to. Thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience and will recommend her absolutely!

9/13/21

Lula Faye gave Small Fee Realty LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Lula Faye M gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Sara with Small Fee Realty is amazing! She guided us through every step of the process and made sure we had everything we needed. Definitely recommend using Sara and Small Fee Realty!!

Melanie Wilson gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/30/21

Melanie enjoyed the experience with Small Fee Realty LLC

Melanie W gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
8/08/21
MKE gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
8/08/21

Kaegan Highly Recommends Small Fee Realty LLC to their friends & family!

Kaegan E gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

Quality service for the price! Quick responses and updates often on how the selling process is moving along. Pleased with the service.

Austin Gantt gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 4 star Review on Google
8/06/21
Austin G gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 4 star Rating
8/03/21

My husband and I worked with Bob and the entire process was so smooth! He took care of all the paperwork for us and answered all the questions we had every step of the way. If you want someone who is professional and knows his stuff then use Bob!

Angela Rose gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/03/21

Angela LOVED Small Fee Realty LLC

Angela R gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
7/21/21
ashlyn bell gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
7/21/21

Ashlyn Highly Recommends Small Fee Realty LLC to their friends & family!

Ashlyn B gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

Small Fee Realty was a great fit for us. Sara Dalton was great! Her patience meant a lot to us and we were so grateful for that. Everything went smoothly and we’re so happy it’s over and sold. I highly recommend Sara and Small Fee Realty. Thank you for all you have done!

Diana Rushing gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/21

Delaney had a great experience with Small Fee Realty LLC

Delaney H gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Rick gave Small Fee Realty LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Rick N gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

Diana enjoyed the experience with Small Fee Realty LLC

Diana R gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
6/25/21

We loved Sara!!! So quick to respond and very understanding! Would definitely recommend!!!

Dakota (ShadetreeMedic) gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/21

Bryan had a great experience with Small Fee Realty LLC

Bryan H gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
6/20/21

Great communication before, during and after buying the house. Definitely recommend Bob!

Eugenio Cortez gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/20/21

Eugenio LOVED Small Fee Realty LLC

Eugenio C gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Mario is very excited to recommend Small Fee Realty LLC

Mario L gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Nicole was able to list our house very quickly and efficiently. She was knowledgeable of the Little Rock market, took excellent house pictures for the listing and helped us set the listing price.

We then received several above listing price offers within 2 days! The sale closing process went smoothly and we were able to obtain more from the sale of our home because of her reduced listing fee cost! Thanks again Nicole.

Stephen Lagasse gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

Nicole was able to list our house very quickly and efficiently. She was knowledgeable of the Little Rock market, took excellent house pictures for the listing and helped us set the listing price.

We then received several above listing price offers within 2 days! The sale closing process went smooth... See More

5/29/21

Stephen had a great experience with Small Fee Realty LLC

Stephen L gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

There were a few glitches with the closing of my home- because of problems the buyer was having- but Nicole stayed on top of the situation, worked closely with the buyers agent until the problem was resolved. I saved money using small fee realty and had a contract on the house the day after it was listed! Would definitely work with Nicole and Small Fee Realty again!

Christie Brinsfield gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Google
4/07/21

Christy is very excited to recommend Small Fee Realty LLC

Christy B gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Rating
3/27/21

Kris sold our home for us in no time and got us thousands more than other local realtors had quoted us. We also saved thousands by using Small Fee Realty vs paying 6% commission. It’s been nearly 3 years and we’re still so grateful.

Brittany Sprinkle gave Small Fee Realty LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top