Slim-Up

68 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

252 West 38th Street
304
New York, NY 10018
United States
(212) 600-1635
8/17/22
Candacy L
8/16/22

Chelsea suggests you use Slim-Up

Chelsea M
8/15/22

I was came away from my appointment quite happy. Maritza has a true passion for what she does and it shows. She took her time with me and explained how the procedure works. I got a greater understanding due to her expertise and I am grateful for being able to better understand. Maritza's understanding was helpful for me and I felt. that I could trust her.

Susana Martinez
Slim-Up Replied: Gracias Susana! We love to take good care of our clients!
8/14/22

I love the spa Had a wonderful experience

Bridgette mccarthy
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Bridgette! We loved having you!
8/14/22

Bridgette enjoyed the experience with Slim-Up

Bridgette M
8/13/22

Carina is very excited to recommend Slim-Up

Carina C
8/12/22

I came here for Laser hair removal. I normally struggle with ingrown hairs and the treatments have made them so much better.

I am very satisfied by how professional Maritza at Slim Up is as well as how comfortable I feel receiving this treatment with her. She’s very passionate about what she does and you’ll be able to see it as she works with you on your skin goals.

She is focused on seeing results and that’s what matters the most. I’m a very happy customer. :)

Angel Gonzalez
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Angel for your kind words!
8/11/22

Angel enjoyed the experience with Slim-Up

Angel G
8/10/22

Annmarie enjoyed the experience with Slim-Up

Annmarie B
8/08/22

Maureen gave Slim-Up an AWESOME Recommendation

Maureen R
8/04/22

Aissa Highly Recommends Slim-Up to their friends & family!

Aissa D
8/03/22

I went to Martiza because I had such sun damage to neck that it looked way older than my face. I had tried so many "specialty" products, done "sculpting facials" and so I wasn't expecting too much. But just one session later I saw a big difference. I was shocked. Even my son was amazed. I am now going every week and see more and more results.

Hane Selmani
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Hane! I appreciate your kind words.
7/11/22
Young Seo
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you!
7/06/22
KBM Rosie
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you
6/20/22

I am loving the results! Thank you, Maritza, and the amazing team at Slim-Up!

Léonore M
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Leonore, Happy to help.
6/13/22

I purchased a package of Venus Legacy from Slim Up and have been going for services since. Maritza, the owner is absolutely amazing, she is knowledgeable and makes recommendations based on your needs. I highly recommend coming here if you are looking for great non invasive treatments with optimal results since all of her equipment is of top quality. Thank you Maritza!

Evelyn Ramirez
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Evelyn. I am glad you recommend my treatments and services. I am happy to help.
5/24/22

This is for sure the best body sculpting near me. Maritza is so knowledgeable and friendly. I am really happy with the results! Highly recommended!

Steven C
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Steven. I am glad to help and make my clients happy.
5/19/22
HK Han
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Han for your five stars
5/19/22
Zita Telemaque
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you for your five stars
5/19/22
ZOILA Ortiz
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you for your five stars
5/18/22

Such an amazing experience and super happy with the result. The facility is perfect for an intimate/private setting. I’m loving the results and I definitely recommend this place. Maritza is very knowledgeable and friendly and she will definitely take care of your needs and wants for a great body! 😊

Hector Chavarria
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Hector, glad you enjoy the time while you are having your treatments done.
5/12/22

This is the best body sculpting near me and I am really happy with the results! The staff are very friendly and works really hard to help you feel comfortable. The treatment was excellent. I have done body sculpting, body contouring, skin tightening and venus legacy treatment and Slim-Up is now my go-to spot!

Harper Lemieon
Slim-Up Replied: Hi Harper. Thank you very much for reviewing Slim Up is a pleasure to meet your expectations. Happy to assist.
5/11/22

Maritza is so friendly and great at what she does. Great experience and definitely see the results fast! She will work with you to determine what type of treatment would be ideal for your goals. Would recommend to anyone who want that extra help to lose stubborn belly fat.

Sunghun Kim
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Sunghun for reviewing my work at Slim Up. I am glad you are getting g the results we are looking for.
5/09/22

My name is Dr Vasquez and I can only express Gratitude towards MARITZA at SLIM-UP she is very professional and knowledgeable . MARITZA goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and at home. I done body and face treatments and I am very satisfied and happy with the results.
THANK YOU SLIM-UP

L vasquez
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Dr. Vasquez for your feedback. It is an honor have as our client.
5/04/22

Excellent service, excellent facial and excellent caring.

Jane Seifert
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you very much my love. I bless to have you as my client and looking forward to always match your expectations.
4/28/22

Maritza is amazing! She's welcoming and made me feel at home. I can't wait to see my results and I'll be sure to send more clients.

Ray B
Slim-Up Replied: I love to see results and happy faces. Thank you for your review my dear.
4/27/22

Maritza is awesome!! She listens to your skin issues/concern and she cares about you unlike other places I've been to. She goes above and beyond. I feel very comfortable with her. Im so happy and very satisified with the procedures I booked with her. She helped me boost my self-esteem. I prefer going to her than going to a dermatologist.

Ged t
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you so much aged for you beautiful an kind review. Happy to make you happy.
4/26/22

If you want to see results, trust that Maritza is the go to!! She is a professional and skilled technician who puts her clients needs before her gains!! I have been getting treatments from her for many years now and no Groupon or other merchants can’t compared to her work!! People, her prices are reasonable and the outcome of her work speaks for itself!! Volumes!! You hate the gym or won’t get fit before the summer? See Maritza.

Goldie Dejesus
Slim-Up Replied: Your review means a word for us. Thank you Goldie.
4/26/22

Maritza is AMAZING!!!. She created a custom plan to get me in shape for my vacation. I will definitely be back. 😍

L Z (l.z.)
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Luisa for you lovely feedback. Enjoy your vacations my dear.
4/03/22

Maritza is great! I went to other places for laser hair removal before but with Maritza the results were much better. Maritza cares about her customers and provides them with a high quality service. In addition to this, Maritza is very nice and makes you feel good. She explains you the treatment and benefits. She is honerst. I highly recommend Maritza’s beauty services!

Maite Sabalza
Slim-Up Replied: Thank you Maite, your review encourage me to keep providing happiness and results.

I found Laser Up on Groupon while searching for Ultrasonic Cavitation treatment. I purchased a package and called right away to schedule an appointment. The... more

Tameka P. gave Slim-Up a 5 star review

I came here with a Groupon and I could not be happier. All the ladies are so wonderful, the office is ok I believe it is under construction or something and... more

Nancy L. gave Slim-Up a 4 star review

My first visit to laser up was extremely informative and fantastic. I'm a man, so going in for skin care was different for me. Maritza, the owner was so... more

Don M. gave Slim-Up a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top