Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Reviews: 1,336

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

42 Eastbrook Bend
Peachtree City, GA 30269
United States
770-486-1220
6/25/19

This is my second time using SSL and have really enjoyed the people and the thoroughness of the closing.

6/25/19

Eric and team were great. Made the whole process easy and painless.

6/25/19

Wonderful atmosphere, quick and fun!

6/25/19

The entire experience was illuminating....

6/21/19

Very Professional....Great Environment

6/21/19

Great closing experience. Nice personal touch with my two year old daughter.

6/21/19

Everything was ready on time and completed very efficiently and quickly.

6/20/19

This is my first experience with the closing process. I didn’t know exactly what to expect. Upon entering, it was made very clear how the closing would proceed. Eric made me feel very comfortable asking me to take a close seat and began feeding me paper after paper explaining in clear detail what ... See More

6/20/19

Very professional knowledgeable friendly staff

6/19/19

Professional. Great experience.

6/17/19

We had the best time. Eric was amazing as always. He made my buyer feel completely at ease,!


🧜‍♀️

6/17/19

Great team of courteous professional people

6/17/19

The process of closing was very organized, thorough, and pleasant. The attorney was very patient in ensuring all documents were understood.

6/17/19

Very professional, relaxed, and entertaining at times. Great job!

6/17/19

Great experience. Incredibly well organized

6/17/19

Efficient and educational. Bravo!!!

6/17/19

Great experience. Thanks for the Pena!

6/13/19

We were the sellers and the closing went very smoothly and without any glitches!

6/12/19

Very professional and thorough of all aspects of closing a home loan. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends or family.

6/12/19

Efficient, quick, professional

Lorelei Biggers Richter Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

They are always on time, They take care of everything, You always walk in and feel great and leaving feeling the same way. Awesome Team!

2 weeks ago
Heather Marie-Kell Menard Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Amazing closing attorney!!!

2 weeks ago
Donna Michelle Bluemle Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Awesome office. Amazing stafff. Efficient and very good with covering all the details. You feel completely at home working with this office.

3 weeks ago
Lynne Bride Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Everyone had fun at the closing today! Awesome attorney, aquarium with lots of colorful fish, bowels of chocolate candy, and gifts !

4 weeks ago
Adelle Magsombol Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Excellent service! Eric fixed my LLC legal docs and I also closed on my house at his firm. Professional and super personable! I highly recommend them if you need a legal service.

3 months ago
Annie DeRose Broeckert Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

This firm is made of really quality people - starting with Eric and Gary and running through the entire organization. I have had many, many real estate transactions close here - all without a hitch. Not to mention, the numerous times I've had contract questions, concerns - all answered quickly and professionally. Today, I had an immediate need of a POA for my son that Eric took care of-at a moment's notice-as if he had nothing else to do. Amazing service & hearts of gold! Highly recommend for all your real estate, personal injury legal needs.

9 months ago
Laura G Greene Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Extremely professional AND fun!!! Love this firm.. Won't close anywhere else if entirely possible!!!

10 months ago
Randy Lavoie gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

First class!! Highly recommend. Closing was fantastic and smooth.

11 months ago
Melanie Henning gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Yesterday made my 5th closing here and each time it’s been a smooth transaction with them!

11 months ago
Alli Robi gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Wonderful experience closing with Eric Slepian today! Very professional and detailed.

1 year ago
Samuel Johnson gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
1 year ago
Pam Foughty gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
1 year ago
Peggie Tynes Davidson-Brand gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

I highly recommend them. First Class . All the way. I have done Real Estate business with them for years. also My parents personal attorney.

1 year ago
Kelcie SoRelle gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

I was very impressed with the services at Slepian, Schwartz and Landgaard. They were wonderful to work with!

2 years ago
Lyn Hunter gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tom Navin gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Easy to work with. Thanks for such a smooth closing. Great staff and a memorable experience.

2 years ago
Denise Franks gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Eric is an awesome attorney and his entire staff is so professional

2 years ago
Matthew Luellen gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Have used them more than 10 times. They are very good at what they do and their pricing is competitive with the market. I recently had a complicated situation with a transaction and both Eric and Jennifer P. did a great job navigating through it. Nice work, they also have an excellent candy bowl. Thank you Jen and Deborah for keeping it filled and running a great office.

2 years ago
Tracy Madej Kirkland gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Whether it's business or personal, I'm always confident in the advice I receive from Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard! A full service law firm that offers top-notch service to both me and my clients!

2 years ago
Leah Roberson gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

I absolutely love working with this firm. Eric and Deborah are so amazing to work with. Thank you for always being so incredible. Until next time :)

2 years ago
LaDonna Scott gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
2 years ago
Cam Peery gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

The absolute BEST from beginning to end!!

3 years ago
JimandAngela Landgaard gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Wonderful people to work with! Thank you Fayette and Coweta county for the referrals!

4 years ago
Kristina Webb Stephens gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
4 years ago
Tony McCall gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

As a Realtor I use someone I trust and most importantly shows my client that they get top notch service at Slepian Schwartz & Landgaard

4 years ago
Letrissa Frieson gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

This is the ABSOLUTE BEST experience you will ever have!!

4 years ago
David Rieder gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
5 years ago

Eric and his staff were awesome. My sister has terminal brain cancer and he was so helpful to her in handling the will and power of attorney.... more

Todd V. gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

They were extremely helpful at every stage of our escrow. Of course we had questions, and our emails were always answered within hours, if not minutes. At... more

Jeff H. gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top