Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

1,644 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

42 Eastbrook Bend
Peachtree City, GA 30269
United States
770-486-1220
11/18/22

Just to say that Codi Butler and his assistants were very professional, thorough, and helpful throughout the redemption process. I truly appreciate Codi's doggedness in dealing with an obtuse adversary. Respectfully, Darryl Lawrence

11/10/22

For the past 25 years, my wife and I have used the legal expertise of Eric Slepian, Gary Schwartz, and Angela
Landgaard with complete confidence and satisfaction! Over these years, we have dealt with Real Estate
transactions, one Dispute Resolution matter, and numerous issues regarding Estate Planni... See More

10/13/22

Our experience with Eric was perfect. Eric and his team went above and beyond in making our experience writing our wills outstanding. I highly recommend Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard!

10/06/22

Attorney Eric Slepian,
I am extremely grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. That is why I wanted to take the time to thank you for the amazing legal work that you did on my behalf. You and your team are truly the best that I have ever worked with.

8/22/22

They went over and beyond in helping me with the services I needed. I would highly recommend them.

8/17/22

Our experience with Eric and his team was nothing short of amazing! Extremely thorough and informative from start to finish! We will absolutely work with this team for all of our future needs! Thank you!

8/11/22

We received outstanding service in the handling and preparation of all aspects of our Wills. Mr. Slepian took extra time explaining and answering our questions giving us confidence and understanding and we cannot thank him enough for his kindness and generosity!!

8/10/22

Eric Selpian and his firm are a unique, when it comes to the services they provide. You don’t have to think of everything, or try to cover all the bases yourself. No matter what you are working on, they will handle it, and then some. I HIGHLY recommend Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard.

8/03/22

JD gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard an AWESOME Recommendation

Jd D
4/26/22
Jan H
4/22/22

Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard got a great recommendation by Trisha

Trisha B
3/22/22

My husband and I had our will updated and Eric was wonderful I will always recommend them. They were so easy to work with and gave us the advice we needed. Thank you for such wonderful service.

1/31/22

Mark gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard an AWESOME Recommendation

Mark C
1/21/22

Darla thinks you should try Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Darla H
1/17/22

Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard got a great recommendation by Robert

Robert P
9/30/21

I really appreciate the work Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard did setting up my LLC. Very professional and friendly support staff and attorneys. I highly recommend them.

9/01/21

Eric Slepian and assistance completed my wills, answered all my questions and explained everything in detail before signing. Thank you for everything.

8/29/21

Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard got a great recommendation by Alejandra

Alejandra S
8/22/21

Martice Strongly Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Martice B
8/20/21

Mr.Slepian recently prepared wills for the both of us. He and his staff were very efficient and knowledgeable in all facets therefore. We would highly recommend their services to everyone.

8/05/21

I am very impressed with this office & Mr. Slepian. They are super efficient, very and quickly responsive. They certainly cover all ends and are extremely knowledgeable in all areas. I’m grateful that I scheduled with them. Mr. Slepian could not have been anymore responsive, very considerate and h... See More

7/30/21

Eric and his team deserve the highest praise. I could not enjoy working with them more. Kind, caring, and always going above and beyond. Thank you!

7/16/21

Heather Highly Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard to their friends & family!

Heather L
5/31/21

For whomever may be in need of an attorney, you will not go wrong by going to this law firm. Eric Slepian and his staff did an excellent job taking care of my wants and covering the needs that I was not aware of. They went above and beyond what I was asking for and handled it with the upmost profess... See More

5/11/21

A friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

4/22/21

Excellent Service. Friendly Staff and we just loved the dog.

Juanita McClusky
4/22/21

Kizzie had a great experience with Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Kizzie C
4/02/21

If you’re looking for professionalism, great communication & a very knowledgeable staff & attorney’s, then look no further! I have used them from Real Estate closings to Trusts, and every transaction was handled with such care! I highly, highly recommend Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard, you will not be disappointed

Laurie Colony Velasco
3/04/21

Celacey enjoyed the experience with Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Celacey F
2/15/21

My husband and I have been using Slepian, Schwartz and Langaard for 15+ years for multiple real estate closings, the inception of our corporation, and most recently, our wills. We have seen all three of these lawyers depending on our need of their specialties at the time. All three of them and their wonderful team have shown us that their interest in our lives is personal to them.

We have referred many friends and even our family to them to provide their legal legacies. I will be continuing that trend of referrals... Read More

Sherri Price McCalla

Eric Slepian and his team have been absolutely amazing to work with! I simply can't say enough about their work to do justice to their dedication to clients and proficiency in legal work. I have worked with Eric in a couple of legal areas, and every time the help that Eric provided was second to none. In fact, I would venture to say that I have never met an attorney that has been able to advise me on legal matters with a sense of genuine partnership and interest in my dealing, and at the same time execute timely and professionally. Incredible service from top attorney, in my view. I highly recommend to anyone in need of legal support.

Sam Der-Kazaryan gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

' Thank you Attorney Eric Slepian and associates, for helping me as a new Realtor through my first closing and aiding me through a new beginning of my life. It was truly a pleasure to work with you and your staff that made me feel at ease. My husband and I would also like to thank you for the preparation of our Will and guiding us through that process. You and all you great gadgets are amazing. You will always be my go to Firm. Thank you Desiree Williams Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners

Desiree Williams gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Attorney Eric Slepian, I am extremely grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. That is why I wanted to take the time to thank you for the amazing legal work that you did on my behalf. You and your team are truly the best that I have ever worked with.

Veronica Pearson-Clay gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Our experience with Eric and his team was nothing short of amazing! Extremely thorough and informative from start to finish! We will absolutely work with this team for all of our future needs! Thank you!

Newnan Crumbl gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Had my Will completed by Eric and he is very professional and explained everything thoroughly. The experience i had has gained them an customer for life. I will be using his office for any future legal matters that may arise.

Sammaul Williams gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top