Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Reviews: 1,538

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

42 Eastbrook Bend
Peachtree City, GA 30269
United States
770-486-1220
12/09/19

Eric and his staff were exceptional as always. On time closing with no issues along the way. Great job and see you again for another closing later this month.

12/09/19

Prompt and professional. Excellent experience.

12/09/19

The experience was smooth, the atmosphere was light and friendly.

12/09/19

Great experience, fast and friendly staff

12/06/19

Slepian is the best once again! Would recommend this firm to anyone for legal matters. Thank you for making our experience so positive.

12/06/19

Mr. Slepian is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

12/06/19

First class service and would definitely recommend to family and friends

12/06/19

This was a very smooth transaction. Thank you so much for making our first home experience so amazing

12/06/19

Great experience . Very professional and efficient service. Would love to recommend to others

12/06/19

I love closing with Slepian Schwartz and Landgaard. So professional. Best attorneys ever!!

12/06/19

What an amazing experience today!!!

11/20/19

We have been using Eric Slepian for real estate closings for years and have always had excellent experiences. Highly recommend!

11/18/19

Great closing and customer service!

11/15/19

The closing was conducted in a very professional manner and made it as entertaining as possible.

11/08/19

Very professional and efficient.

11/08/19

Easy and quick. Would highly recommend.

11/04/19

Great Service. An almost painless procedure( except for the down payment on the house).
Thanks so much.

11/04/19

Smoothest closing we’ve ever experienced. A pleasure.

Jeff Miller Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Highly recommended !! I've used them three times for legal services and I've been very pleased every time. They are very responsive and supportive.

4 months ago
Minka Van Buren Fulton Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Always an excellent experience!

5 months ago
Tina Carter Jones Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Great experience. They were supportive throughout the whole process!

5 months ago
Donna Esbrandt Broderick Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Always a great closing experience!

6 months ago
Heather Marie-Kell Menard Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Amazing closing attorney!!!

6 months ago
Donna Michelle Bluemle Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Awesome office. Amazing stafff. Efficient and very good with covering all the details. You feel completely at home working with this office.

6 months ago
Lynne Bride Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Everyone had fun at the closing today! Awesome attorney, aquarium with lots of colorful fish, bowels of chocolate candy, and gifts !

7 months ago
Adelle Magsombol Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Excellent service! Eric fixed my LLC legal docs and I also closed on my house at his firm. Professional and super personable! I highly recommend them if you need a legal service.

9 months ago
Annie DeRose Broeckert Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

This firm is made of really quality people - starting with Eric and Gary and running through the entire organization. I have had many, many real estate transactions close here - all without a hitch. Not to mention, the numerous times I've had contract questions, concerns - all answered quickly and professionally. Today, I had an immediate need of a POA for my son that Eric took care of-at a moment's notice-as if he had nothing else to do. Amazing service & hearts of gold! Highly recommend for all your real estate, personal injury legal needs.

1 year ago
Laura G Greene Recommends Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard

Extremely professional AND fun!!! Love this firm.. Won't close anywhere else if entirely possible!!!

1 year ago
Randy Lavoie gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

First class!! Highly recommend. Closing was fantastic and smooth.

1 year ago
Melanie Henning gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Yesterday made my 5th closing here and each time it’s been a smooth transaction with them!

1 year ago
Alli Robi gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Wonderful experience closing with Eric Slepian today! Very professional and detailed.

2 years ago
Samuel Johnson gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pam Foughty gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
2 years ago
Peggie Tynes Davidson-Brand gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

I highly recommend them. First Class . All the way. I have done Real Estate business with them for years. also My parents personal attorney.

2 years ago
Kelcie McMahon gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

I was very impressed with the services at Slepian, Schwartz and Landgaard. They were wonderful to work with!

2 years ago
Lyn Hunter gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tom Navin gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Easy to work with. Thanks for such a smooth closing. Great staff and a memorable experience.

2 years ago
Denise Franks gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Eric is an awesome attorney and his entire staff is so professional

2 years ago
Matthew Luellen gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Have used them more than 10 times. They are very good at what they do and their pricing is competitive with the market. I recently had a complicated situation with a transaction and both Eric and Jennifer P. did a great job navigating through it. Nice work, they also have an excellent candy bowl. Thank you Jen and Deborah for keeping it filled and running a great office.

2 years ago
Tracy Madej Kirkland gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Whether it's business or personal, I'm always confident in the advice I receive from Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard! A full service law firm that offers top-notch service to both me and my clients!

2 years ago
Leah Roberson gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

I absolutely love working with this firm. Eric and Deborah are so amazing to work with. Thank you for always being so incredible. Until next time :)

3 years ago
LaDonna Scott gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
3 years ago
Cam Peery gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

The absolute BEST from beginning to end!!

3 years ago
JimandAngela Landgaard gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Wonderful people to work with! Thank you Fayette and Coweta county for the referrals!

4 years ago
Kristina Webb Stephens gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
4 years ago
Tony McCall gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

As a Realtor I use someone I trust and most importantly shows my client that they get top notch service at Slepian Schwartz & Landgaard

4 years ago
Letrissa Frieson gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

This is the ABSOLUTE BEST experience you will ever have!!

5 years ago
David Rieder gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review
6 years ago

Eric and his staff were awesome. My sister has terminal brain cancer and he was so helpful to her in handling the will and power of attorney.... more

Todd V. gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

They were extremely helpful at every stage of our escrow. Of course we had questions, and our emails were always answered within hours, if not minutes. At... more

Jeff H. gave Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top