Skweeky Kleen Windows

134 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7387 Highway N
P.O. Box 1152
Bourbon, Missouri 65441
United States
5733085755
6/16/21

Simon and his crew at Skweeky Kleen provide impeccable service at a good value. I'm a perfectionist and the thing I appreciate most, besides the clean windows and screens, is the care they take inside of my home. It's like they aren't even there, no fuss, no muss, no mess.
Great company!

Jennifer Whitchurch gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: That was an amazing review! Thanks so much for taking the time to do that for us Jennifer. We really appreciate your business.
6/06/21 rating

Dave enjoyed the experience with Skweeky Kleen Windows

Dave H gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
6/07/21 rating

Skweeky Kleen Windows got a great recommendation by Sue

Sue M gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 rating

Sherry enjoyed the experience with Skweeky Kleen Windows

Sherry H gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Skweeky Kleen offers amazing value, service and professionalism.

David Irwin gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that excellent review David. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
4/26/21

I used Skweeky Kleen Windows just recently and I was just so incredibly impressed with their service. From the day I called, the owner was quick to provide a very fair estimate and was very professional. When the team arrived to clean our windows, they were so considerate making sure they removed their shoes and wore masks the entire time they were here. The cherry on the top was that one of our windows was not entirely secure and actually fell out because it was only being supported by the screen.
Our windows... Read More

Dianna Uzzetta gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that AMAZING review Dianna! We really appreciate your taking the time to do that for us. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
4/28/21 rating

Dianna gave Skweeky Kleen Windows an AWESOME Recommendation

Dianna G gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
4/20/21
Dot Bot gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 4 star Rating on Google
4/16/21 rating

Pam LOVED Skweeky Kleen Windows

Pam L gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
4/15/21 rating

Carolyn LOVED Skweeky Kleen Windows

Carolyn W gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/31/21 rating

Skweeky Kleen Windows got a great recommendation by tammy

tammy K gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/26/21
AZ Nation gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating on Google
3/19/21

I have used this company for years and have never been disappointed.

Cindy West gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for the great review Cindy. We have really appreciated your customer loyalty over the years.
3/17/21

This was my first experience with professional window. I requested an estimate and felt that their rates were very reasonable compared to my expectations. The company communicates quickly and even notified me of which employee to expect. They arrived on time and did a great job on the windows. The cleaning of the screens was a bonus. Based on my experience I would recommend this company to anyone and am adding my account to their regular cleaning schedule.

Mike Fleser gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that excellent review Mike. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the fall.
3/17/21 rating

Mike Strongly Recommends Skweeky Kleen Windows

Mike F gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/17/21 rating

Sue suggests you use Skweeky Kleen Windows

Sue B gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/17/21 rating

Ina is very excited to recommend Skweeky Kleen Windows

Ina B gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/19/21 rating

Cindy suggests you use Skweeky Kleen Windows

Cindy W gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

My windows look great! They did such a good job. The employees are polite and efficient. I felt comfortable having them in my home. Will definitely have them out again!

Felicia Mattox gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Felicia. We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to doing it again.
3/16/21 rating

Felisha had a great experience with Skweeky Kleen Windows

Felisha M gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
1/29/21

My whole experience was positive. Initially I called the business with referral from my neighborhood association. Left a message and had a quick response to discuss my needs. I was emailed background check info and pictures of the employees who would be coming to my home. They came on time and were presentable and well spoken young men. Did their job and even paid attention to notice some ice had formed at my doorway from their work with water and spread some ice melt for me. I would recommend this company.

Sandra Schuette gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thank you so much for that excellent and detailed review. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to doing so again.
1/29/21

Wow! Wow! Wow! First time having my windows cleaned since we built 2.5 yrs ago. I emailed Skweeky Kleen for an appt and they were cleaning my windows three days later! These gentlemen who came today did a terrific job. On the back side of my house, which is heavily treed, they washed my windows on that side twice - I didn’t ask them to do that, they just did it because those windows were exceptionally dirty. They cleaned my screens, my window sills. They were quick, efficient, polite, professional. They wore... Read More

Mary Liebherr gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Wow! That was the most amazing review! Thank you so much for taking the time to do that. We look forward to seeing you again in June.
12/17/20
Cindy Grosse gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks very much for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
11/12/20

Your crew did an excellent job and we are very pleased.
The young men were very courteous and the lead young was especially nice. We will definitely refer you and use your company again

Sue Hill gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that excellent review! We really appreciate your taking the time to do that for us. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
11/11/20

They did an amazing job on my greenhouse and home windows. The windows sparkle and are squeaky clean!

Linda R gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for the great review Linda. We hope we can be of service to you again next year.
10/22/20

Skweeky Kleen Windows LLC always does a great job. They're prompt, professional and I'm always happy with the outcome.

Michele T gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for the great review Michele. We are glad that you are pleased with our service. We look forward to serving you again next year.
8/24/20

Skweeky Kleen did a terrific job. The windows have never been cleaner. They were on time, very professional and cleaned up after themselves. Will use them again.

jefferson miller gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that great review, Jeff. We enjoyed being of service to you, and we look forward to doing it again next year.
8/10/20

I was ready to replace my gutters and downspouts, but after Skweeky Kleen spent a few hours on them, everything's working just the way it should. Very professional, great job!

Julie Scannell gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that great review Julie. We're glad that we were able to help out. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
8/10/20

Hired them to clean gutters, downspouts, and windows/doors. Professional and thorough. Noticeable difference at the first rainshower!

Julie Scannell gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top