Skweeky Kleen Windows

143 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7387 Highway N
P.O. Box 1152
Bourbon, Missouri 65441
United States
5733085755
10/08/21
Renee Winchester gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Hi Renee. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
10/05/21

Simon was prompt in returning my call. He was able to accommodate me after a cancellation so I didn’t have to wait long. His crew did a great job cleaning our windows inside and out. It was Skweeky clean indeed. I strongly recommend his company without reservations.

Jose Remo gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thank you so much for that excellent and detailed review, Dr. Remo. We really appreciate your taking the time to do that for us. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
9/27/21

The employees of Sqweeky Clean are very clean-cut and well spoken I am always impressed

Amy Igo gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks very much for the 5 star review Amy. We are proud of our employees and we are happy that you were pleased with their work. See you next year!
9/26/21
Ned Williams gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We look forward to being of service to you again next year.
9/11/21
Suzie Wilson gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star rating. We really appreciate your business.
8/28/21

I have had Skweeky Kleen Windows do my windows for about four years. They have always been prompt with their arrival time, pleasant and particular with the work they do. I would recommend them to anyone.
Honest and hard working employees who do a fantastic job.

Faye Chapman gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that awesome review Faye! We really appreciate it!
8/27/21

Great attention to detail, very responsive to questions, excellent follow-up to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction. Highly recommended!

Cubsfan31 gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that excellent review! We appreciate your taking the time to do that. We look forward to being of service to you again next year.
7/20/21

Really pleased with their service, professional & polite and best window cleaning value. Will be using them again.

r s gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We really appreciate it! We value your business and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
7/20/21

This is the second time I have used Skweeky Kleen Windows. They are great! I have had them clean the inside and outside of all of my windows. They do in one morning what it would take me days to complete!

Jeanne Cavender gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
7/06/21

Outstanding customer service and job performance! Highly recommend this company!!!Thanks

Kathy Heise gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that glowing review, Mrs Heise. We really appreciate it! We look forward to being of service to you again next year.
6/29/21

Two young men came and did such a beautiful job on all of our windows. They covered their shoes, were so polite and did a great job...we hardly knew they were here they were so quiet and polite! This is a "Professional" window cleaning company.

Nancy Kossmann gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that great review Mrs. Kossman. We are delighted that you were happy with our service and we look forward to working with you again next year.
6/25/21

Very reliable and careful group of window washers. Will be repeating our business.

MaryBeth Pereira gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, MaryBeth. We appreciate your customer loyalty very much.
6/16/21

Simon and his crew at Skweeky Kleen provide impeccable service at a good value. I'm a perfectionist and the thing I appreciate most, besides the clean windows and screens, is the care they take inside of my home. It's like they aren't even there, no fuss, no muss, no mess.
Great company!

Jennifer Whitchurch gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: That was an amazing review! Thanks so much for taking the time to do that for us Jennifer. We really appreciate your business.
6/06/21

Dave Highly Recommends Skweeky Kleen Windows to their friends & family!

Dave H gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Skweeky Kleen Windows got a great recommendation by Sue

Sue M gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Sherry enjoyed the experience with Skweeky Kleen Windows

Sherry H gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Skweeky Kleen offers amazing value, service and professionalism.

David Irwin gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that excellent review David. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
4/26/21

I used Skweeky Kleen Windows just recently and I was just so incredibly impressed with their service. From the day I called, the owner was quick to provide a very fair estimate and was very professional. When the team arrived to clean our windows, they were so considerate making sure they removed their shoes and wore masks the entire time they were here. The cherry on the top was that one of our windows was not entirely secure and actually fell out because it was only being supported by the screen.
Our windows... Read More

Dianna Uzzetta gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that AMAZING review Dianna! We really appreciate your taking the time to do that for us. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
4/28/21

Dianna gave Skweeky Kleen Windows an AWESOME Recommendation

Dianna G gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
4/20/21
Dot Bot gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 4 star Rating on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks very much for leaving us a review. We hope to do better next time so that we can earn 5 stars! :-)
4/16/21

Pam is very excited to recommend Skweeky Kleen Windows

Pam L gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Carolyn had a great experience with Skweeky Kleen Windows

Carolyn W gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

tammy LOVED Skweeky Kleen Windows

tammy K gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/26/21
AZ Nation gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
3/19/21

I have used this company for years and have never been disappointed.

Cindy West gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for the great review Cindy. We have really appreciated your customer loyalty over the years.
3/17/21

This was my first experience with professional window. I requested an estimate and felt that their rates were very reasonable compared to my expectations. The company communicates quickly and even notified me of which employee to expect. They arrived on time and did a great job on the windows. The cleaning of the screens was a bonus. Based on my experience I would recommend this company to anyone and am adding my account to their regular cleaning schedule.

Mike Fleser gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Review on Google
Skweeky Kleen Windows Replied: Thanks so much for that excellent review Mike. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the fall.
3/17/21

Mike Highly Recommends Skweeky Kleen Windows to their friends & family!

Mike F gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Sue LOVED Skweeky Kleen Windows

Sue B gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Ina LOVED Skweeky Kleen Windows

Ina B gave Skweeky Kleen Windows a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top