Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

924 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

14855 Blanco Road Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
United States
210-461-0477
9/07/21

Elizabeth LOVED Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Elizabeth P gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
9/04/21

The staff is all very nice and professional. I always have a great experience when I come here.

Tabitha Morris gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and beautiful results.

Rhonda Marbach Williams gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

Absolutely amazing!! Keekee does great work and super friendly! I’ve had so far three sessions and let me tell you I’ve never been happier with my skin since I was in college!!!! Thank you so much for giving me the confidence I needed!! Won’t be the last time!! ☺️❤️

Jennifer Arlene gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

Great customer service by Teresa! Really cares about my results.

June Schmitz gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute got a great recommendation by Kathryn

Kathryn B gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Krystal Strongly Recommends Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Krystal S gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute got a great recommendation by FRANCHESCA

FRANCHESCA G gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21
Kathryn W gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 4 star Rating
8/28/21

Michael enjoyed the experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Michael C gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

I LOVE LOVE Skin Bliss! Always greeted with a smile and service is amazing! I have purchased several services and all have been so great. I highly recommend this place and for an added bonus ask for Gabby, she’s the best employee in my book.

8/28/21

Elizabeth gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth G gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute got a great recommendation by Ninochka

Ninochka G gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Debbie is very excited to recommend Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Debbie O gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Yolanda thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Yolanda D gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Isabella gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute an AWESOME Recommendation

Isabella S gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
9/04/21

Tabitha Strongly Recommends Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Tabitha M gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Victoria Highly Recommends Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute to their friends & family!

Victoria R gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Karen Highly Recommends Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute to their friends & family!

Karen K gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Sara is very excited to recommend Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Sara G gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/28/21
Victoria D gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 4 star Rating
8/28/21

Wendy LOVED Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Wendy L gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Viviana suggests you use Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Viviana M gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Emily LOVED Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Emily E gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Autumn LOVED Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Autumn L gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Stephanie had a great experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Stephanie E gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute got a great recommendation by Rhonda

Rhonda W gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute got a great recommendation by Amber

Amber M gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star Rating

A+ all around !!

Tyler Smith gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

I had 7 treatments, 5 with Mariana who in my opinion is the best. She takes her time, explains the process, and give good recommendations on after care. I connected more with her. Although i didn't see much results after 7months i know laser takes awhile, but will try companies/other machines before returning.

Kit Kat gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 4 star review

Im receiving laser hair removal services at this spa and I love it here. My technician is brilliant, patient and helpful. I loved it here so much I found more services Im interested in and set up and appointment for lash lift and tint. Their prices are totally reasonable and all the staff here are wonderful!! I've recommended them to family already:)

lauren chamberlain gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

I've had excellent service from Marianna!! Not only that, but great customer service as well! They have always been there to help with prices , descriptions of services and directions to the spa!! Thanks to all of you for a job well done!

Marta Mitchell gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

Skin Bliss employees are always friendly and welcoming. I’ve never had any issues with their services. The only negative is that they’re usually weeks out on availability so it be nice if they were open 6 days a week.

Toni Aguilar gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

Great service and always right on time. Would highly recommend! Although laser hair removal can be uncomfortable they always check in With you and make sure... more

Libby A. gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

I have loved coming to this spa! I started with bikini laser hair removal and recently added my underarms. Maria is extremely educated and made me feel very... more

Kristen S. gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

This place is amazing. I've gone here for several years to heal acne scarring, for relaxing treatments (hydrofacials) and preventive care. Treatments are... more

Kirsten H. gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top