Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

1,446 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

14855 Blanco Road Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
United States
210-461-0477
8/17/22

TYLER is very excited to recommend Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Tyler L
8/17/22

Amazing work spa love it very clean workers are very conversational and caring and respectful

Andrea G
8/16/22

OMAYRA suggests you use Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Omayra D
8/16/22

AMANDA thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Amanda R
8/16/22

katrina thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

katrina M
8/15/22

KATHRYN thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Kathryn M
8/15/22

CHRIS suggests you use Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Chris H
8/15/22

DANIELLE enjoyed the experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Danielle V
8/13/22
joan D
8/13/22

heyam thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

heyam A
8/12/22

CHASITY enjoyed the experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Chasity C
8/12/22

BELINDA suggests you use Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Belinda W
8/12/22

CHERYL is very excited to recommend Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Cheryl A
8/11/22

KATHLINE enjoyed the experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Kathline C
8/11/22

cailey had a great experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

cailey G
8/10/22

MACKENZIE thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Mackenzie T
8/10/22

ROBIN had a great experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Robin G
8/10/22

KAREN thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Karen J
8/05/22

gabriella Highly Recommends Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute to their friends & family!

gabriella B
7/31/22

odalys thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

odalys L
7/31/22

david gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute an AWESOME Recommendation

david H
7/31/22

Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute got a great recommendation by toni

toni A
7/31/22

bryan enjoyed the experience with Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

bryan G
7/31/22

erik gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute an AWESOME Recommendation

erik L
7/31/22

Anita is very excited to recommend Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Anita R
7/30/22

Laura thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Laura A
7/30/22

Gretchen LOVED Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Gretchen C
7/30/22

Stacia thinks you should try Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute

Stacia R
7/30/22

Christina Highly Recommends Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute to their friends & family!

Christina E

A+ all around !!

Tyler Smith gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

Loved my results from their laser hair reduction! Teresa was my tech and she was amazing - very professional and makes sure you’re comfortable and informed. Over half of my hair didn’t come back and what did come back grew back very thin, I’ll definitely be going back for a second round of treatments.

Marque' Scahill gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

I bought a laser hair removal package of 7 sessions. I have already had all the treatments. At the beginning my leg hair was thick and black but I really see a difference now. I still have some little spots/lines with some hair but it is not thick anymore there. Great experience with Mariana!

Ludovica Samori gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

Love this place! They know me by name every time I go in! Teresa ROCKS! She knows what she’s doing and explains the process throughout each treatment! It’s nice to have someone who has a vested interest in your progress.

David Holland gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

My experience with Teresa was great ! She is so kind and attentive. She listens to what you want and works her magic! My eyebrows look great. I have very light eyebrows and after microblading, it’s like waking up with perfect eyebrows every day. I most definitely recommend! Don’t hesitate just do it !!! -- Tiffinie S

cameron jj gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

I have had a great experience at this company so far, I still have other future sessions to attend to. Their service is great, I feel so comfortable, the... more

Christina S. gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

I have had nothing but a great experience at Skin Bliss. Laser hair removal is very quick and painless for the most part!! They are all really nice too! more

Cailey G. gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

This review is for Valerie. She is so very sweet, competent and puts you fully at ease. Always helpful with information and tips after my Laser Hair Removal. more

Helen D. gave Skin Bliss The Laser Spa Clinic & Aesthetics Institute a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top