Skin Bliss Health & Wellness Spa

68 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8600 Wurzbach Road Suite 1101
San Antonio, Texas 78240
United States
210-461-0477
5/27/20

Everyone was friendly, clean rooms, my tech was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable during my laser sessions

5/27/20

Such a great experience! Everything from the staff, the cleanliness of the spa to the results I had were awesome! Definitely recommend!

5/27/20

Wonderful staff, clean environment, I would highly recommend this place and would return.

5/23/20

I LOVE Skin Bliss! The process has been very easy as well as coordinating with me should i need to reschedule my appointments or times. They will work with you. I would highly recommend them!

5/23/20

I've been coming here for awhile but I love it here... Very professional and polite!

5/23/20

Kimberly was excellent. The whole process was sanitary and safe. So thankful to get the chance to stay pretty and safe in this crazy time.

5/23/20

My laser hair removal experience is always so lovely at this facility. My technician always does a great job and is very clean. Thank you skin bliss

5/24/20

Claudia did an awesome job! I have always had a great experience at all my appointments! Love Skin Bliss.

5/23/20

Great service and felt comfortable during the process

5/23/20

Great customer service!! My underarms are appreciative! :)

5/23/20

Best and most relaxing place, no stress environment

5/23/20

Great friendly service! Professional and customer oriented.

5/22/20

Very knowledgeable an a sweetheart I'll be back soon

5/22/20

Kimberly was fun and professional.

5/22/20

Great service and very friendly.

5/23/20

Kimberly is awesome she always offers good advice and genuinely cares about my results

5/22/20

Awesome great thorough service explained everything in detail and what to expect.

5/22/20

I had a great experience here! Everyone was super nice, professional and very informative about what I was getting done and the results I would see. They made sure I was in good hands and well taken care of. I would highly recommend this place!!!

5/21/20

Kimberly and the staff are always great! The new safety protocols make me comfortable in this new normal and I appreciate the extra attention to our safety.

5/21/20

Staff was great always super nice. Would recommend
Never a long wait.

5/21/20

Great service and very friendly staff.

5/21/20

Great service and Covid19 prepared.

5/21/20

Excellent services and awesome staff

5/22/20

High quality services and caring esthetcians

5/21/20

Great place to come and relax. I am doing laser hair removal on my legs and underarms and is great, easy and fast. Awesome place to come for any spa treatment.

Wow. Skin bliss is an impressive and very professional friendly place with an excellent staff. I want to share my experience with everyone about my laser hair removal, tattoo removal, and also last facial removal was great experience with awesome 👍 end results. I am so happy and very satisfied customer overall rating 5 stars ⭐️. I have reached friends and family member to go with me on next months appointment. Thank you 🙏 Skin bliss.

Nathaniel Miracle Preemie gave Skin Bliss Health and Wellness Spa a 5 star review

Bought a deal off Groupon for deeply discounted services and I couldn't b happier. The location has a calm ambience and clean. The tech's I've had so far are friendly and offer lots of tips and advice.

Jennifer Tobbon gave Skin Bliss Health and Wellness Spa a 5 star review

I LOVE Skin Bliss! The process has been very easy as well as coordinating with me should i need to reschedule my appointments or times. They will work with you. I would highly recommend them!

NINA LUNA gave Skin Bliss Health and Wellness Spa a 5 star review

I started going to Skin Bliss approximately a year ago. At the age of 65 my face was looking tried and worn out. After visiting Skin Bliss a few times I look refreshed. I will recommend anyone and everyone to go to Skin Bliss and know what a difference it can make.

Ramon Arturo Martinez gave Skin Bliss Health and Wellness Spa a 5 star review

I was introduced to Skin Bliss through groupon and have never regretted it. Kim was my technician for hair removal and although this was our first interaction she made me feel at ease while performing a somewhat embarrassing treatment. I recommend Skin Bliss for their commitment to their customers and their bed side manners. Oh wait let's not forget their exceptional prices, I challenge you to find a better deal!

Michelle Aguirre gave Skin Bliss Health and Wellness Spa a 5 star review

Great friendly service! Professional and customer oriented. I've gone in every six weeks for the last year and the staff is always great! more

Angelique C. gave Skin Bliss Health & Wellness Spa a 5 star review

Kimberly and the staff are always great! The new safety protocols make me comfortable in this new normal and I appreciate the extra attention to our safety. more

Andrea P. gave Skin Bliss Health & Wellness Spa a 5 star review

Claudia did an awesome job! I have always had a great experience at all my appointments! Love Skin Bliss. more

Melissa C. gave Skin Bliss Health & Wellness Spa a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top