Skeeter on Sound

141 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

304 Richter St.
Ricelake, Wi 54864
United States
715-491-2718
11/29/21

Skeeter on Sound did an amazing job and is easy to work with.
He was very organized.
He also has lots of experience, so relying and trusting him to perform the job was an amazing weight lifted of a very busy brides shoulders.
The guests were very entertained and had a great time!

Diana Rieckenberg gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
11/29/21

Diana enjoyed the experience with Skeeter on Sound

Diana J gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Our night was perfect!! Skeeter on sound made sure the crowd was interacting and did a great job getting the families to mingle on the dance floor!! Skeeter was very flexible with the constant changes in our schedule and remained positive and supportive!

9/20/21
Brent Potter gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating on Google
9/20/21

This guy rocks!!! Not only the music he played but the way he made my wedding a blast! He interacted with all my guests and kept a smile on everyone’s face!

9/13/21

We couldn't have been happier with skeeter at our wedding. He knew exactly what to do to keep our guests busy and entertained. We're still getting compliments sent to us on how much fun was had at the wedding because of skeeter. We highly recommend!

Mitch Olson gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
8/24/21

Skeeter kept the whole crowd involved the whole night dancing and singing. Was extremely pleased with his services, would book his services again and again.

Karisa Scribner gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
8/24/21

Skeeter kept the whole crowd involved the whole night dancing and singing. Was extremely pleased with his service, would book his services again and again.

8/26/21

Skeeter on Sound got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt Z gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating
8/19/21
Shane D gave Skeeter on Sound a 4 star Rating
6/23/21

Skeeter On Sound is super professional yet fun! They kept everyone entertained all night and were ready for any curveballs throw at them in our wedding. Sound system worked and sound great, I would highly recommend Skeeter On Sound!!

Olivia Jensen gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
Skeeter on Sound Replied: Thank You Olivia! I had a great time playing at your wedding.
6/23/21

Skeeter On Sound is super professional yet fun! They kept everyone entertained all night and were ready for any curveballs throw at them in our wedding. Sound system worked and sound great, I would highly recommend Skeeter On Sound!!

6/23/21

Cassie gave Skeeter on Sound an AWESOME Recommendation

Cassie M gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating
6/23/21
Gerry Miller gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating on Google
6/23/21

Skeeter did an amazing job! He knew how to get the people dancing and keep them dancing! Skeeter was affordable professional polite and ON TIME!!! I would use Skeeter again and definitely recommend Skeeter to others! Five stars!

6/09/21

He was awesome for our wedding and outdid all of our expectations!

Kim Weiss gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
Skeeter on Sound Replied: Thank You! I really enjoyed your wedding. You guys did awesome at the family challenge!
6/09/21

He was awesome for our wedding and outdid all of our expectations!

6/11/21

Miranda Highly Recommends Skeeter on Sound to their friends & family!

Miranda C gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating
4/10/21

Skeeter on sound was extremely good at checking in with us throughout the night and ensuring we were pleased with his work. We appreciated that he mingled with guests to get a better understanding of their taste in music as well. We loved the dance off portion of the reception he did, but felt it could have been shorter. The younger crowd of guests, including ourselves were exhausted after the dance off, and it was only 9:00 PM. Overall we had a great time! Thank you so much.

maddy marasch gave Skeeter on Sound a 4 star Review on Google
4/10/21

Skeeter on sound was extremely good at checking in with us throughout the night and ensuring we were pleased with his work. We appreciated that he mingled with guests to get a better understanding of their taste in music as well. We loved the dance off portion of the reception he did, but felt it co... See More

12/13/20

Easy to work with. Has great ideas!

Kate Rieckenberg gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
10/22/20
Austin Davis gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating on Google
9/30/20

Courtney suggests you use Skeeter on Sound

Courtney M gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating
9/16/20

David LOVED Skeeter on Sound

David L gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating
9/07/20

He was very responsive and did a great job of keeping the guest involved and made our wedding a very special day

Taylor Solie gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
Skeeter on Sound Replied: Thank You!
9/07/20

Skeeter on sound did an amazing job at our wedding he was very helpful to us for our wedding planning needs. Would recommend for any wedding or party. He loves to try and get everyone involved!

Sam Solie gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Review on Google
Skeeter on Sound Replied: Thank You!
9/07/20

he was very responsive and did a great job of keeping the guest involved and made our wedding a very special day

9/07/20

Sam gave Skeeter on Sound an AWESOME Recommendation

Sam S gave Skeeter on Sound a 5 star Rating
8/05/20

Skeeter was fabulous for our daughters wedding. The tremendous equipment, lights, and displays were beyond our expectations. Also, the ability to customize his music to all parts of the day - pre ceremony, ceremony, reception, and dance was incredible. Thanks so much for making this very special ... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top