SiteSmash, LLC.

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2150 E JORDAN WAY
EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT 84005
United States
801-732-9297
10/17/19

Very happy! SiteSmash exceeded our expectations! Thank you Pete you were awesome!

Jann McCardell gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: We appreciate your kind feedback of SiteSmash, LLC. and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
10/17/19

Site smash is a great fit for us. They are helping us take our marketing to the next level so we can effectively provide the best solutions for our customers. Pete is a great listener which helps him identify opportunities for us and communicate ideas and concepts to move forward with. I would recommend site smash.

Matthew Green gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks Matthew for the wonderful review of SiteSmash, LLC.. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
10/10/19

Great suggestions, perspective and insights. Thanks for the timely help and support

Universal Accounting School gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at SiteSmash, LLC..
8/05/19

Pete engaged my company to help him test out a viable outbound sales channel. Following the engagement, Pete and I had the opportunity to reflect on the work we did together. Pete provided thoughtful feedback and was generous with his suggestions for how we can help companies just like his in even more powerful ways. Pete clearly cares about his work, his industry, and his clients- a quality that so many business owners today simply do not have. When deciding on which marketing agency to hire, look at the... Read More

Jordan Bass gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks, Jordan for the review. I'm glad we were able to have clear frank exchanges and hope people check your business out as well. Your company is a great fit for companies larger than mine that's for sure.
7/01/19

I first met Pete at a marketing workshop he presented at. He has a high-level understanding of how to apply timeless marketing principles to any business so you can achieve your goals. Highly recommend SiteSmash 🤙

Joshua Jamias gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/30/18

Pete is great to work with, and very knowledgeable!

April Wetzel Berlin gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/24/18

Personable, friendly, great quality work. Highly recommended!

Braden Spence gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: We appreciate your kind feedback of SiteSmash, LLC. and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
7/06/18

Peter at SiteSmash does a great job. He is very knowledgeable about marketing, review management, and helping business owners get clarity about their business. Peter is very professional and can handle very difficult and complex challenges relating to online visibility. I highly recommend SiteSmash.

Glen Swallow gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thank you so much Glen. We really enjoy working with you, Doug, Karen and the rest of the team and look forward to continuing to help you build out your internal marketing team and strategy.
3/19/18
April Wetzel Berlin gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/14/18
Edwin Odell Miner gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/08/18

Pete Rakozy is meticulous in guiding CEObuilder through the development of a marketing plan that produces new clients--and helps retain the clients that we have. I enjoy working with him!

Rich Tyson gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/18

Site Smash is simply the best. Pete and his team are so great, they are fast and efficient. The sites they have built for me function well and their support is amazing. I highly recommend them!

Holly Bushnell gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/18

If you are looking for someone to build you a dang awesome website then these guys are your peeps! They are very informative and stick by your side every step of the way and don’t leave you hanging when the website is done. They are very reasonably priced too which is a major plus. I highly recommend using SiteSmash!

Lindsay K gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/18

I loved the discovery meeting. We had a client whose website didn't quite tell the true story of who they were or why they do they what they do. I got to sit in on that meeting. They dug one question after another until eventually, we had successfully mapped the true, simple story of the entire company's reason for being. It was so simple, and every one us could get behind it 100%. I remember looking around and seeing in everyone's eyes the "how have we not figured this out before" look.

After that, it was built, launched, quick and we're happy.

Chris Lewis gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/18
Kenny Barlow gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/02/18

Eager to work and go the extra mile.

Roger Knecht gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks Roger for the review. Me and my team at SiteSmash have enjoyed working with you, even through the roadblocks and challenges.
2/01/18

SiteSmash is does an exceptional job. Pete is professional and generous and is willing to do what it takes to get the job done right and make sure the customer is happy.

Shauna Brown gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks Shauna! Me and my team at SiteSmash are happy to help Project Read in their quest to teach those who can't, to read. We've enjoyed being able to participate in the Spelling Bee's as well!
2/01/18

Thank you for all the time you spent on our nonprofit's website and for the training afterwards! Pete is awesome!

Heidi Wallis gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/31/18

They build great websites and have a number of other tools and connections that really help with marketing.

James Eagar gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks James! We look forward to visiting your grand opening of your new athletic center this spring!
1/31/18
Amelia Pullman gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 4 star Rating on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks Amelia for the review! We've enjoyed working with North American Arms and helping them improve their website and shop experience.
1/31/18

Pete Rakozy is great to work with.

Robert Oldham gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks for the review Robert!
1/31/18

Pete and the team are very structured and organized. Thanks to them, we now have a great website with knowledge to change and expand! Thanks Pete!

Kelsey Middleton gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks for the review Kelsey! Silver Horse Care has awesome products. We're excited to see how big your little company grows.
1/29/18

If your business needs a website, and it does. You need these folks. Smart, efficient, talented. They not only helped with site requirements, they got my email, analytics, and forms up and running in a jiffy. 5 Stars.

Scott Rackham gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks Scott for the review. We here at SiteSmash have always enjoyed working with you. Because of you we have the brand we do!
1/29/18

I worked with Pete. He was excellent to work with. He was consistent in keeping the project moving to completion and quick to respond to any of my questions or changes.

Aaron Liddle gave SiteSmash, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
SiteSmash, LLC. Replied: Thanks Aaron for the review. I'm happy me and my team here at SiteSmash were able to get you a great website.

Scroll To Top